Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please) (Page 3)

Date: 11-09-2011 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Manzo Fuguma
1 2 [3] 4
- Ifodia at 9-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster u lied.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifodia at 9-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-09-2011 09:01 PM
deàr doggie poster, in reference to ur cooked up ∂ŋd baseless post, I challenge u to defend d bullshit u put up here; 1st mon 29 of sep 2011? What do u mean? Are u seeing thru d future or what? ∂ŋd even if u do, you're still very wrong, 29 of sep falls on thursday.

You know why we're having problems in dis country? We(yorubas,hausas,igbos) are not in anyway compatible...as much as most Yorubas & igbos see hausas as arabs ∂ŋd hausas seeing us as harams, then d best we caή do is go our seperate ways.  I as a person still regard igbos ∂ŋd d whole of east as human beings, relatable ppl(unlike some...)

Abegooo........jonathan abeg split us ooo

I hv told him that he lied about this post.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GullahGeeche at 9-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
ANYONE who would do this is NOTTTTTTT A Christian!

They are demons in human flesh! I repeat the people who did this are NOTTTT CHRISTIANS even if they confess to be so!

Unlike some religions that try to ignore and excuse their renegade disciples. I will boldly state the evil beings responsible for this act are not BORN AGAIN, BIBLE BELIEVING AND BIBLE LIVING CHRISTIANS!

No matter what others have done to you, there is no excuse for murdering and eating human flesh??  Shocked

They are NOTTTT Christians! They are demons in human flesh! I pray that they were all captured and imprisoned.

Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, says the Lord. Romans 12:19
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
KAZA TA BAR FARIN CIKI DON TA GA ANA JAN HANJIN YAR'UWARTA.........................................................

Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Ummmmm
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abmartel at 10-11-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 12:56 PM
hahahahahahahahhahahaahh THIS IS GOOD NEWS.............I NEED TO HEAR MORE OF THIS PLS ........@POSTER ALWAYS UPDATE US WHENEVER CHRISTIAN ROAST THOSE ANIMAL VAMPIRES Cool Cool Cool Cool

we have to be reasonable for once, it is true that severally they killed our people, but vengance is of the lord so the holy bible tells us. i am deeply touched by this pictures. Angry Sad Shocked
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- connell at 28-12-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Be it Christians or not... this guys have their reasons to do that. Maybe they lost their families during the muslim attack... I think this is a revenge cos a normal man can do this. Blame no one.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 28-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Thank u poster for bringing this here,I raised this particular issue on my previous comment on the topic "muslims appolise for xmas day bombin" the media never picked the rukuba road story,I have every of the video on my fone,the plateau christians turned to cannibals and were eating human meat,they attacked the innocent muslims unaware and this people were unarmed. The christians laments more cause their voice is louder in nigeria and even the world at large. Who could point to me what part in the bible eatin of human is allowed unless but I believe unless therez a part in the bible that said you are free to kill human being and eat the meats then I don't think those christains should do so. No good follower of islam would kill for any reason.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANONE8008 at 28-12-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
i don't believe this story
Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 28-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
why are all this muslims fanatics always lie?. the poster made up the picture of the guy with a roosted object or whatever.it is very visible to any photo editor to see that the picture is different from the other picture in that scene. i also want him to give us the link of the newspapers where he got that news from.   
Posted: at 28-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 28-12-2011 12:28 PM
Thank u poster for bringing this here,I raised this particular issue on my previous comment on the topic "muslims appolise for xmas day bombin" the media never picked the rukuba road story,I have every of the video on my fone,the plateau christians turned to cannibals and were eating human meat,they attacked the innocent muslims unaware and this people were unarmed. The christians laments more cause their voice is louder in nigeria and even the world at large. Who could point to me what part in the bible eatin of human is allowed unless but I believe unless therez a part in the bible that said you are free to kill human being and eat the meats then I don't think those christains should do so. No good follower of islam would kill for any reason.

i can see that you are one of the wives of those beastly humans
Posted: at 28-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 12:56 PM
hahahahahahahahhahahaahh THIS IS GOOD NEWS.............I NEED TO HEAR MORE OF THIS PLS ........@POSTER ALWAYS UPDATE US WHENEVER CHRISTIAN ROAST THOSE ANIMAL VAMPIRES Cool Cool Cool Cool
haaaaaaahhh, i hope you so like it when you see the return match Huh?, its a pity that only the inocent people alway suffer it in this kind of situations, the bad and mad one like you are alway escape, but GOD is watching ooooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- all_d_audible at 18-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 11-09-2011 11:01 AM
It was on Monday 29 September 2011 morning when Muslims faithful went out to pray Eid dil fitir then without warning Christians around the area came and attacked them and destroying as many as 60 cars ans several motorcycles.  When ask why they decided to come and pray on that prayer ground after a long break representative of the Islamic group that own the land said they have being using the land for the past 30 years moreover they have the right as Nigerians to use their properties. It was gathered that youth from unguwan Rukuba a Christian dominated area came and start shooting and burning cars after which they desecrated the bodies and even ate some  human flesh.

It was fake news...look at the date very well:  the thread was posted was 11th september, 2011, while the poster wrote "it was Monday 29th September 2011, what kind of plagiarism is that?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: enomakos on 18-01-2012 04:14 PM
kill them all
[/quote

i am very sorry for you ooooooo
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
In this age is it still possible for someone to be a cannibal??  What's the proof that, what those guys in the picture are eating is actually human flesh??? ,in this age of photoshop anyone can photo manage images with just a click of the mouse!! ..... Just my deduction anyways .
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-12-2011 02:45 PM
why are all this muslims fanatics always lie?. the poster made up the picture of the guy with a roosted object or whatever.it is very visible to any photo editor to see that the picture is different from the other picture in that scene. i also want him to give us the link of the newspapers where he got that news from.   

It was also a true lie that 52 inyamiris were recently slaughtered by their own blood brothers somewhere in Ebonyi State. I wonder why media is used to bringing  such absurd news just to deceive people. Any sensible human being knows such does not happen.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 19-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-01-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 20-01-2012 12:57 AM
O gosh
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4