There was a man who had 3 girlfriends but don't know which one to marry. He was confused, so he decided to give each one $2000 and see how each of them spent it. The first one went out and got a total makeover with the money. She got new clothes, a new hairdo, and tells the man, "i spent the money to look pretty for you because i love you so much" The second one went out and bought a new cell phone, an ipod and lots of T-shirt and gave it to the man. She said, " i bought this gifts for you because i love you so much" The third one takes the $2000 and invest it in the stock market, doubles her investments, returns the $2000 to the man and reinvest the rest. She said, "i am reinvesting the rest for our future because i love you so much." The man thought long and hard about how the women spent the money . Finally, being the man he was, he decided to marry the one with the biggest Bosom s.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
lol..... make una no fight oooooo toks this people go still punch u 4 that ur mouth way run like na this site them born u....i beleive say if the guy see u in go punch u........u no see as in say.....soooooooooo con put ? mark so.....dey careful oooooo i beg.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac