"Toni Payne Is Not My Wife; Ruggedman Is An Enemy" - 9ice

Date: 13-09-2011 12:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 13-09-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Popular musician, 9ice commented on the status of his relationship with Ms. Toni Payne and whats going on between him and old friend, Ruggedman

Not long ago we heard that your ex-wife Toni returned to your house?

See,she did not return,what happened was that she came to the house,because in our Yoruba tradition she has the right to visit the father of her child or children and if there is a space or accommodation,she can stay briefly to see her children.

So what happened was that she came and she has been coming.But that did not mean that she was coming to beg me or for me to beg her because that chapter is closed for now.

But how do you normally feel,that you are not living with the mother of your first child?

(Mood changes) Do you want me to stop this interview? If you want me to continue,stop asking me question about my private life.

As it is now,is Ruggedman your enemy?

Yes,but let us not go into that for now because,I have more important things to think about.

Ruggedman for now is struggling to release a new song that will sell,so for now I advice Ruggedman to learn song writing.

I wonder what she has done that he can't forgive her, even if she had slept with Ruggedman, its just once; not like he did it many many times, he needs to forgive and let things go back to the way they used to be.

Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 13-09-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Guys, do not wash your dirty linen in public Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jt55 at 13-09-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Not so easy to 4gv. I know....
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johehizogie at 13-09-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
The guys should squash this beef and move on as old pals they used to be before this woman saga...or else bad belle people go take advantage then is gonna be too late...my advice cos i can see past what they getting into...case closed.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 13-09-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chosenme at 13-09-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
the bible said, remember you not the former thing, neither consider the things of old for i will do a new thing in your life,        this is the world of God think about that
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nnadis5 at 13-09-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
THATS IT MY BRODA CHOSENME
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 13-09-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
These people call themselves role models yet they keep doing rubbish. CELEBRITY MY FOOT! They'r all fools

Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 13-09-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Na the sabi.....dial matter is getting boring by the second

Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joshskillz1 at 13-09-2011 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
9ice jst 4giv nd 4get.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grinblud at 13-09-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
If God can fogive us,who are we men not to do same,wetin d guy dey feel like sef...kinda full of himself jooor
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-09-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
9ICE PLEASE TRY AND FORGIVE THAT LADY, EVEN IF SHE DID NOT WORTH IT , BUT TRYPLS. ATLEAST FOR MY SAKE
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shebanyan at 13-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Even a kiss 2 ma wife from anoda person i think its gonna be easy 4 me to 4give her...
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 13-09-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
who cares....................
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-09-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Anyhow.....
Posted: at 13-09-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 13-09-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
just with time he will 4giv
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preensegun at 13-09-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
I wonder what she has done that he can't forgive her, even if she had slept with Ruggedman, its just once; not like he did it many many times, he needs to forgive and let things go back to the way they used to be.

What gives you the assurance she wont do it again? When it comes to marital issues, people side with the woman even if she did the most rotten thing on this planet earth.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 13-09-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder why U guys are telling 9ice to forgive her wife, i think 9ice should be the one begging her wife for forgiveness, i want you guys to listen to Rugged Man and 9ice telephone conversation  then you will know how foolish 9ice is. he said he will bring Grammy to Naija, with which song and language? Rugged man is even closer to Grammy than Useless 9ice. I deh vex!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 13-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder why U guys are telling 9ice to forgive his wife, i think 9ice should be the one begging his wife for forgiveness, i want you guys to listen to Rugged Man and 9ice telephone conversation on WWW.notjustok.com  then you will know how foolish 9ice is. he said he will bring Grammy to Naija, with which song and language? Rugged man is even closer to Grammy than Useless 9ice. I deh vex!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 13-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office