virgineve at 15-09-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) kill urself and the world continues Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DHash at 15-09-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) The guy is not ur match again let him go! Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sonjohn994 at 15-09-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Lizzyyyyy??? What did u do to d kopnormi dat i gave u??huh???if u are in calabar..meet me for orok orok..i go gv u anada one.. La lolo
Lady like you dey talk wetin dey pain her you dey laugh with her story,no worry very soon you go bring your own too come soon .. Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
acome at 15-09-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) are you in love for nnpc or for him. if for him then you have to travel to abj to see him and talk things over. Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
give him 10million to come back to yu ![Tongue](talk/Smileys/classic/tongue.gif.pagespeed.ce.hwuIKZmL23.gif) nwa ojoor Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 15-09-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) give him 10million to come back to yu ![Tongue](talk/Smileys/classic/tongue.gif.pagespeed.ce.hwuIKZmL23.gif) OP, dis is ur ansa 2 ya question
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Adikpe at 15-09-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) Sister, all you need doing is prayer and let God's will be done. If he is really meant for you, no matter what happens, he will surely come back to you. But the mistake many of us makes atimes, is that, the person we are dating now is our own, and so, we do everything in order to take hold of that person. But opposite is the case, if the person is not for you, there is nothing you can do about it. So, please, don't present yourself too cheap to him, otherwise, he will think that you are too desperate and therefore, hurt you the more. It is hard to let go of someone you really love, I can understand that (with you), BUT JUST WAIT FOR THE WILL OF GOD TO BE DONE Posted: at 15-09-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pororos at 15-09-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) guys are terrible Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 15-09-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) give him 10million to come back to yu ![Tongue](talk/Smileys/classic/tongue.gif.pagespeed.ce.hwuIKZmL23.gif) OP, dis is ur ansa 2 ya question guys and money
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Never mind, He will soon look 4 u, dat is how some guys behave. just move on, it is well. Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 15-09-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) life na teacher
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Bantino at 15-09-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) Forget about him and move on with your life, being prayerful in all things and most of all, do not mess up your body or sell it for money, Your God will give you another better man soon. Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 15-09-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) amen !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 15-09-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) give him 10million to come back to yu ![Tongue](talk/Smileys/classic/tongue.gif.pagespeed.ce.hwuIKZmL23.gif) nwa ojoor
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 15-09-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) give him 10million to come back to yu ![Tongue](talk/Smileys/classic/tongue.gif.pagespeed.ce.hwuIKZmL23.gif) OP, dis is ur ansa 2 ya question i no sey yu go lik em......great man
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 15-09-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) no be small thing
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Chiluvsky at 15-09-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) If he was ever urs, then he will come back to you Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 15-09-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (m)
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-09-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) life na teacher
for which school?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 15-09-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) kebella dem nor dey see ur face? wetin yu wan carry my face do....if ur addicted yu 4 no my face buh yu can ask @typicalman to post my pix so yu can see my face
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |