How to Be the Girl Every Guy Wants

Date: 16-09-2011 11:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- at 16-09-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
1) Don’t leave him guessing

Guessing is fun, but it is no help at all when he needs to guess which movie show you’d like to watch or what you want to do during the weekend. You know, guys aren’t good at catching subtle hints, they suck at it. Many times, couples end up in fights because both at frustrated at each other – girl blame boy for not paying attention to her likings and boy blame girl for being a pain in the ass. Come on girls, it’s time to go easy on your boy.

2)  Nagging

No offence, but his mom will do the nagging and he doesn’t need two moms.
Share your opinions on this entry, and let us know if there are more to add onto the list!
With love,

3)Work on your looks.

Looks are your first impression on a guy. For style, as cool as some hairstyles may appear, keep it practical
and natural. Clothes need to be cute, but casual. Don't wear jeans every day, but don't go too fancy unless necessary. Do things you
wanted to do but never got to. For example, lose weight if you think you're on the heavy side. Gain weight if you think you're on the
small side. Start working out.

4)Hygiene is incredibly important.

You should always take showers, shave, use lotion, and wear deodorant. Spray on something
distinct (perfume, body splash). Try using 'vanilla' and 'jasmine', which are said to be the top turn-on scents to men. Brush and floss
your teeth, wear chap stick, and keep your nails clean.

5)Know that self-confidence is key to being "that girl".

Have you ever noticed how it's never the lowly, self-pitying girl that gets the guy? There is always a high level of confidence in the women that receive the most attention; more importantly, the positive attention. So instead of bringing yourself down, be proud of what you have, and it will reflect off on others.

6)Be LESS independent.

Sure, whiny and needy may work out at first, because the guy gets to feel all strong, you shuldnt be completly independent, cos this might give an impression from the guy that u dont want anything from him and its bad, asking him for things somtimes shows how affectionate and commited u are even when u have what it takes to get them...its will be so ROMANTIC, but asking too much starts to become odd after a while, the whole act gets old. Have your own thing out of school or request for something (Business) to do to earn ur own money; Most guys will be impressed by you're self-sufficiency, and it will give you a good reputation.

7)Don't bring the drama.

Sure, those girls may seem like they're getting more attention than the chill ones, but guys only pay attention to those kind of girls because it is fun to see what stupid thing they'll do next. You don't want to be that kind of girl, because that is very easy to not want. Don't be impassive, or a push-over, but stay out of arguments that can be avoided, and make sure to be polite! Respect and be kind

8 ) Be funny and try to make him laugh

Yes, most guys are very attrected to funny pretty girls that can make him laugh and most times been funny and fun to be around makes u iresistable to him...You really want to be that kind of girl that will make ur guy be around you all the time!! Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 16-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
...Even Crying too much pisses him off sometimes....it will degrade ur respect before him and he may always try to look down on you!! Try to be courageous and prove to him ur strong....well u can cry if need be!! Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 16-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 16-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 16-09-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
6)Be LESS independent.

Sure, whiny and needy may work out at first, because the guy gets to feel all strong, you shuldnt be completly independent, cos this might give an impression from the guy that u dont want anything from him and its bad, asking him for things somtimes shows how affectionate and commited u are even when u have what it takes to get them...its will be so ROMANTIC, but asking too much starts to become odd after a while, the whole act gets old. Have your own thing out of school or request for something (Business) to do to earn ur own money; Most guys will be impressed by you're self-sufficiency, and it will give you a good reputation.

REALLY Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.........what if you are saddled with a man who never wants to part with a kobo?........dont you think it would be better you depend wholly on what you can provide for yourself rather than getting hurt unnecessarily with failed promises? Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 16-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
I think nagging is interesting in relationship. It goes to show the feminine aspect of the woman/girl. It also shows that she desires you. However, excess of everything is B-A-D.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-09-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
nagging? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 16-09-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
its the second time i have to comment on your post.....sometimes i wonder who trained you....but i must confess whoever did train you did an excellent job,,,,you are good.u agree with 99percent of all you have spoken,try not to bother about the remaining 1 percent its just because people vary.
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-09-2011 05:36 PM
6)Be LESS independent.

REALLY Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.........what if you are saddled with a man who never wants to part with a kobo?........dont you think it would be better you depend wholly on what you can provide for yourself rather than getting hurt unnecessarily with failed promises? Cool Cool
Depends oo...ur choice!!! If u want to be completly independent, e no bad na
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 16-09-2011 06:01 PM
I think nagging is interesting in relationship. It goes to show the feminine aspect of the woman/girl. It also shows that she desires you. However, excess of everything is B-A-D.
guy...u sure sey wetin u talk na true thing?...abeg reason am well oo...nagging kinda ends relationships even more easier
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 16-09-2011 06:14 PM
its the second time i have to comment on your post.....sometimes i wonder who trained you....but i must confess whoever did train you did an excellent job,,,,you are good.u agree with 99percent of all you have spoken,try not to bother about the remaining 1 percent its just because people vary.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool.....thnx alot
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 16-09-2011 04:40 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-09-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-09-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Tongue Kiss
Posted: at 17-09-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 17-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-09-2011 02:09 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 16-09-2011 05:36 PM
6)Be LESS independent.

Depends oo...ur choice!!! If u want to be completly independent, e no bad na

Grin Cool Grin Cool

Posted: at 17-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 17-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 16-09-2011 06:01 PM

nagging? I hate it!
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
e clear
Posted: at 17-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer