segxwal Experiences? (Page 4)

Date: 03-01-2009 8:04 am (15 years ago) | Author: Osituga
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- C-boy at 6-01-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on  5-01-2009 08:26 PM
if u insist to ask him/her, better use scientific calculator... Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-01-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
With that you can count it. Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-01-2009 01:38 PM
Quote from: Ihuoma on  6-01-2009 01:31 PM
I won't tell and I don't want to know.
bcos they r too numerous to relate.... Grin

No I am not ashamed of my number, but I feel it was before him and he has no right to know. What is he honestly going to do with the information? What good would it do with the r/ship.

Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-01-2009 01:46 PM
she has done too many....

too many what??

Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dnishe on  6-01-2009 02:01 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-01-2009 01:49 PM
And won't like to tell....nor rather
 allow the other person to ask her. lol

Not so, she wont tell because she could be a lesbian lol

You watch your mouth; don't spit any insults...because if I start....I will make you feel so small.

Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 6-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
na fight
pls na new year we dey ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-01-2009 01:49 PM
And won't like to tell....nor rather
 allow the other person to ask her. lol

I have no problem tell the person I'm with how many....if I saw a reason to.

Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 6-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  6-01-2009 06:50 PM
na fight

With Mazi leading the way....
Samyrocko and dnishe....keep following.....

Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 6-01-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on  6-01-2009 06:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-01-2009 01:38 PM
Quote from: Ihuoma on  6-01-2009 01:31 PM
I won't tell and I don't want to know.
bcos they r too numerous to relate.... Grin

No I am not ashamed of my number, but I feel it was before him and he has no right to know. What is he honestly going to do with the information? What good would it do with the r/ship.

A lot ...........
Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 6-01-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
it is an experience that counts
Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 6-01-2009 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on  6-01-2009 07:10 PM
Quote from: prencess on  6-01-2009 06:50 PM
na fight

With Mazi leading the way....
Samyrocko and dnishe....keep following.....

@ ihuoma --- keep cool jareee. dnt mind dem plays jareee
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovelygloworm at 7-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
well. no. i think one should mind ones business. and if they want to tell u then cool.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 7-01-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on  6-01-2009 06:47 PM

too many what??

Too Many Somethin na  Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovelacetito at 7-01-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baloo at 7-01-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on  6-01-2009 08:32 AM
Quote from: adeniyi_82 on  6-01-2009 05:22 AM

Hello,

I joined CBclickbank affiliate program recently without any registration fee, this is a program have been enjoin so much since i registered. CBclickbank affiliate program is a program where you can earn $161,452,38 just for you to refer your friends! You can easily do this just with a click on the link provided here for your registration http://cbclickbank.com/affiliate/?r=Thereds_blues you will never regret you did.

OR

I want to tell you about a great site I found. They pay me to read e-mail,
visit web sites and much more.

It's free to join and easy to sign up! CLICK THIS
LINK TO VISIT: http://depacco.com/pages/index.php?refid=theredsblues

Huh? Huh? ... i suppose there's  computer virus somewhere... Dguy plz use the latest antivirus scan...2009 precisely. 

LMAO
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 7-01-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  3-01-2009 08:04 AM
Should you ask your partner about his/her previous segxwal experiences?

why the hell would u do that
is just in - humane
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- baloo at 7-01-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago)

it is nt compulsory thou  , but it is beta to know it
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovelacetito at 7-01-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  7-01-2009 12:56 AM

is just in - humane

abi 0ohh
Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baloo at 7-01-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lovelacetito on  7-01-2009 01:00 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  7-01-2009 12:56 AM

is just in - humane

abi 0ohh

hehe
i bet u r avin a skeleton in ya cupboard
Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovelacetito at 7-01-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm, d only sketeton i have in my cupboard is that i ...hmm....did something yesterday..u know
Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9