University Of Abia State ABSU Student Gang Raped By Male Students (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2011 12:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- prncex at 18-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Very sad
Posted: at 18-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
GOD will exposed you all,
Posted: at 18-09-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikennaya at 18-09-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
how true is dat,who did dis video?poor girl.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sync at 18-09-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
IT IS ONLY IGBO MEN THAT CAN DO SUCH GRUSOME ACTS!!!!
Posted: at 18-09-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 18-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 18-09-2011 03:08 AM
Poor quality video. Besides, no rapist would film himself on video. This was staged and not real rape.

Ms jennypriceson, you are so wrong. Some rapists do tape their crimes.
Rape is a crime of hate. Rapists enjoys humilating their victims. What better
way to re-live that "joy" than to view the crime again? If the opportunity arise,
most rapist will tape or film themselves performing the act.
In USA, most child rapist are caught because they taped their segxwal acts with
underaged victims.

This video was very difficult to watch. You can hear the young woman begging
them to stop.  When they refused she asked them to kill her. This was not staged
as Ms. jennypriceson wants us to believe.

dan fulani
Posted: at 18-09-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 18-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
hissin...

Posted: at 18-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fakindele at 18-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Alot of circumstances surrounding the clip, she doesnt seem to be the only lady in the room, i dont speak Ibo so i dont know what others were saying in the room.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 18-09-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 18-09-2011 03:46 AM
It sad.I am not sure if its right to say, its good at least she didn't struggle, because I suppose that might harm her body internally, much worse.If she screamed to protest, I probably may not bear to watch it.But she not screaming, made it seemed like its all 'calm', except the part where the other boys are taunting and wanting to make her cooperate.I hope she survives this emotionally, and psychologically.Its stressful that this lasts for over an hour, she's bruised, I pray she gets all the best medical attention she needed.Get the bad doers.And this video didn't show her face much.So, she should be spared the worst humiliation.Although those who knows her, and had seen this video, would have some effect on them, apart from her herself.God will help her through this ordeal and she will become a stronger person.
On another note, if this video is not real, just a tease, then, its still a sad thing.The world has come to a stage where people wants to be seen on a screen.Display and provoke, sick.I have heard of videos showing how one group of youths, kill a girl by hitting her head with a big rock while she was already helpless to protect herself.Many beasts look like humans.
We can pray so our lives will be spared sad and wicked ordeals.Amiin.

Thank you for the post. It is still a rape. These university students need to be punished
for the way they treated this lady.

dan fulani

Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineguy147 at 18-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
I just wonder how  people reason, why on earth would those guys do a thing like that, dont they have sisters? they have no moral justification for what they have done and i hope they pay for it soon
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 18-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chikeze on 18-09-2011 04:02 AM
@jenyprison, u just said it all. Frm my analysis of the video I just watched finally. D girl in d video is not a student but a sales girl in a shop, bcos in d video she kept on saying that she needs to get back to the shop before her aunty comes to d shop and dat she will find her back to d shop no need for dem to drop her off. She spoke in igbo if u listen very well. She wasn't screaming or fighting wit any of dem. These guys had no weapon pointed at her. I think she was lured to dat room and got more dan wot she bargained for. Now my question now is why hasn't she come forward to report to any of those guys? D reason is not far fetched. Bcos she doesn't want her aunt to know wot happened. Her aunt will of course ask her wot took her there in d first place. She must have had sumtin to do wit one of those simple and short. Guys do stuffs like dis at times. He simply arranged his frnds to have sex wit her instead of him alone. In dat video she was indirectly telling dem to hurry up dats she needs to get back tod shop b4 her aunt arrives. I believe she is still alive, why hasn't she spoken out yet? Pls naijapals watch dat video very well and analyse urself.

It is still a RAPE. It does not matter if she went there on her own free will. Once she asked them to
stop and they continued, it is rape because she did not want the segxwal act anymore. Rape victims
in Nigeria are usually humilated and blamed for what happened to them. Most victims would rather
suffer in silence that be humilated again. This time in public. She spoke in Ibo language, so most
people may not understand what she was saying.

Dan fulani
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 18-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
them raqp am or them do ariki
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- koolestsmith at 18-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
na so Aids dey spread oh.......... if dem start to die now one by one their parents go say person dey do dem....not knowin say the pikin don fcuk up somewhere or offend God him self
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 18-09-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
tpp bad dammmmmmmmmmmm aya why na
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibyke2trip4 at 18-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
how did who ever posted this video get t if he wasnt in the scine.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sync on 18-09-2011 08:13 AM
IT IS ONLY IGBO MEN THAT CAN DO SUCH GRUSOME ACTS!!!!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- charmingzeo at 18-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
So Pathetic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 18-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
hisss....

Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 18-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
This is what Igbo know how to do best.Kidnap,rituals and gangrape.
Shit.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Iceone at 18-09-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Let us not tribalize or trivialize the issue, these boys are criminals and needs to be punished.
They need to be found, if you have information that can lead to their arrest, please post it here.
One of them even boasts to be a law student, can you imagine what kind of case the idiot will be defending or presiding over in future?
Please stop these rising trend.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rexynobel at 18-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Cn u plz send d link?Huh??
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14