Ladies and their attitudinal problems (Page 3)

Date: 20-09-2011 11:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bissy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- yods at 21-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed
Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 03:24 PM
maybe bcos am not close to native doctors Grin Grin Grin
sooo what were u insinuating??? Na me dey close to native doctor??? U no serious!!!! Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- keke405 at 21-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM
The post is not having a meaning

you yourself look meaningless thats the reason you find no meaning here
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezesunny at 21-09-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
baseless pass, next person
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on 21-09-2011 03:45 PM

you yourself look meaningless thats the reason you find no meaning here

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bissyboy at 21-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"

Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yods at 21-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 03:58 PM
Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares...  last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Lips Sealed
Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!!
Spoken like a true illiterate.If you believed that God would do it, you would not doubt her by coming here to say she has "ATTITUDINAL" (which is not English) problem. Your words don't hit me like a thunder bolt baby, I am living the life with my man. I just don't want douche bags like you to deceive poor girls that they will not get husbands if they don't change, and by change I mean fall to your scum bag level. My use of punctuation marks is better than your grammar any day baby, and stop using words "abracadabraic", "propeller" and "attitudinal" they make you look dumb..Seriously!!! Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 21-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
yeah , i  agreed with the poster view, that women some times over pretend as if men worth nothing to them,.
 that is fisherly but interiorily, they re dying , u better bring  down  that shoulder and accept that men were the best thing that can happen to women,s life,.
      the flower will soon die when the sun sets
Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
@yods- i don't mean to offend u...but do u really think "ATTITUDINAL PROBLEMS is not an english word?

Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM

u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam"

Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Ur running away frm ur one and only....abi!! MDS...ur own don better oooooo
Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:33 PM
@yods- i don't mean to offend u...but do u really think "ATTITUDINAL PROBLEMS is not an english word?
says who? she can google it

Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 21-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
@poster must u phyuk every girl b4 u marry her, mountain of fire girls say no until marriage u said they are not submisive  Grin Grin Grin i know ur pains, u better go 4 ur type and let them keep to their faith God will do it, u are not God  Grin Grin Grin u want to get them impregnated and run away, heheheheh ojoro.....
Posted: at 21-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

6. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

9. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo