BRITAIN PRETEXT TO WAGE WAR BY DIVIDING NIGERIA, (Page 2)

Date: 21-09-2011 9:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ahmed nda
- JCM4GOD at 9-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Courageous

Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmykith on  7-12-2011 05:01 PM
A very good observation and I reason alike

OK i'm a good citizen of NIGERIA was burn and brought up in NIGERIA, I KNOW WHAT NIGERIANS CAN DO, people writing all this, they have been paid, bribe and chosen by that particular group who think they own NIGERIA, WHO TOOK OUR MONEY EVRYDAY, let me tell u people mind how u talk normatter the amount of money giving to u ok, pls i beg u all with the name of GOD........ NOW tell me, NIGERIA was colonise by BRITISH OK they re like our father too, look at the way u open ur dirty mount insult our president JONATHAN, and THE WORLD president OBAMA, can u stand all this when the reaction will come u can't escape it i tell u believe me, weather u use ur pics here or another person pics u can't escape this ok...PLS BRITISH and AMERICA we NIGERIANS are sorry for the insultive words this people use on u all pls, unbehalf of nigerians........ NOW as for the issue of division NIGERIA must be divided weather british or know british nigeria must divide, btween now to 2015 nigeria must divid, ok now tell me me u and i re brothers right, now i call a meeting make a dicision that i want to stay on my own, build my own houses, have my own privacy, will my brothers desagree with me, am a man of my own.tell me     ....... NIGERIA IS BLESS BY THE MOST HIGH GOD, even MALAYSIA should support BIAFRA.... look at what is happening in MALAYSIA, nigerians student, my BROTHERS and sisters let us said the throught and the throught will set us free...,,,,..AMERICA, BRITAIN WE NEED UR HELP,,.......HELP US NIGERIANS PLS .........DON'T LOOK AT DEAD PEOPLE WHO WRITE AND POINT AT U THEY RE NOT NIGERIANS THEY RE CALLED GERM BITE, SACAMARS, NICOMPOOP, MY DEAR FELLOW NIGERIANS FOR NOW, LETS JOING HANDS DIVID NIGERIANS THINGS WILL GET BETTER,
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-09-2011 01:06 AM
noted
     OK i'm a good citizen of NIGERIA was burn and brought up in NIGERIA, I KNOW WHAT NIGERIANS CAN DO, people writing all this, they have been paid, bribe and chosen by that particular group who think they own NIGERIA, WHO TOOK OUR MONEY EVRYDAY, let me tell u people mind how u talk normatter the amount of money giving to u ok, pls i beg u all with the name of GOD........ NOW tell me, NIGERIA was colonise by BRITISH OK they re like our father too, look at the way u open ur dirty mount insult our president JONATHAN, and THE WORLD president OBAMA, can u stand all this when the reaction will come u can't escape it i tell u believe me, weather u use ur pics here or another person pics u can't escape this ok...PLS BRITISH and AMERICA we NIGERIANS are sorry for the insultive words this people use on u all pls, unbehalf of nigerians........ NOW as for the issue of division NIGERIA must be divided weather british or know british nigeria must divide, btween now to 2015 nigeria must divid, ok now tell me me u and i re brothers right, now i call a meeting make a dicision that i want to stay on my own, build my own houses, have my own privacy, will my brothers desagree with me, am a man of my own.tell me     ....... NIGERIA IS BLESS BY THE MOST HIGH GOD, even MALAYSIA should support BIAFRA.... look at what is happening in MALAYSIA, nigerians student, my BROTHERS and sisters let us said the throught and the throught will set us free...,,,,..AMERICA, BRITAIN WE NEED UR HELP,,.......HELP US NIGERIANS PLS .........DON'T LOOK AT DEAD PEOPLE WHO WRITE AND POINT AT U THEY RE NOT NIGERIANS THEY RE CALLED GERM BITE, SACAMARS, NICOMPOOP, MY DEAR FELLOW NIGERIANS FOR NOW, LETS JOING HANDS DIVID NIGERIANS THINGS WILL GET BETTER,
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-09-2011 01:06 AM
noted
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 24-09-2011 03:05 AM
Good talk.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bartsexy on  3-12-2011 11:12 AM
these guy spoke so well, articulated the truth so well, yet he got only 2 replies. this is the problem with nigeria. Nigerians are just not concerned enough. It is a pity! We do not need d help of any foreign country. We can and must help ourselves unless we want to get exploited like other oil and resource-endowed countries.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezechukwunyere at 9-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 13-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
your a disgrace to africa for calling out on oyibo to save u or africa after infecting blacks throughout the world with deadly virus jus to reduce black population,read this article in yahoo and educate yourself http://news.yahoo.com/scientists-un-soldiers-brought-deadly-superbug-americas-194141189--abc-news.html
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princenas231 on  6-12-2011 05:46 AM
To be candid n veracious,the best thing is to divide nigeria so that everybody can go his or her way,let's stop pretending as if all is well in nigeria,let's tell ourselves the truth!!the igbos and the bloody hausas have no nexus in nigeria.
gbam !!! Tell them more!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster,Dude!! I'll ask you,where do find all this bogus and cheap conspiracy theories that you're always trying to shove down our throats from?Huh?  Angry Angry Angry Angry, your stories are sham,and not in the least interesting ,you're just boring us all to death. Angry Angry Angry.
  Ewu!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbenjy at 14-01-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
you crazy pshycos saying divide nigeria may the devil baptise and destroy ur mouth fools,who they hell are u speaking for all igbos or just ur stinking selves,go to kano or kaduna and say that and they will matchete u to pieces by the same igbos and if u are blind i have heard countless of igbos say the rather die in the north than there home cos no body will look at ur face wen u go broke and by the way go to place and see business that the same igbos have or is it the houses? and u filthy guys are saying that we should divide,what do u have in the east? tell us what do u have? if the east was good as u dream no igbo man will leave  his homestate,and dont think about war becos this time nigeria military will be happy to show u how to commit genocide oh yes.wake up u bloody A*#S war is not the way and nigeria is indivisable and u know that massop pigs     Angry
Posted: at 14-01-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 14-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 13-01-2012 10:14 AM
@ poster,Dude!! I'll ask you,where do find all this bogus and cheap conspiracy theories that you're always trying to shove down our throats from?Huh?  Angry Angry Angry Angry, your stories are sham,and not in the least interesting ,you're just boring us all to death. Angry Angry Angry.
  Ewu!!!
i always observe you,whenever u see the truth you dont believe it because your already lost to what is call mind control machine,when u see comment together with link yet u still want to condemn it,your like a dead person trying to wake u up to walk so u see its very difficult to re educate u..and u saying divide nigeria do u think thats the solution for 9ja problem?no the problem is our leaders we should be fighting them not each other,u see whats happening in new south sudan?killing more than 30,000 tribal war?what the oyibo do is divide africa and rule them,we re all blacks in africa i dont care your religion we re one...united we stand divided we fall.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Memsis at 15-01-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
     MY FELLOW PATRIOTS, PLEASE LEND ME YOUR EYES OF UNDERSTANDING FOR SOME FEW MOMENTS. IT IS TRUE THAT OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT HAS REALLY BEEN BEHIND IN EXPLANATIONS BUT HE HAS GOOD INTENTIONS.

PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO EXPLAIN TO US PROPERLY THE SITUATION AT HAND BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT WHAT HE IS FACING RIGHT NOW IS SOMETHING THAT REALLY NEEDS A DIVINE INTERVENTION. THERE ARE SOME GROUP OF VAMPIRES WHO HAS HELD OUR BELOVED NATION HOSTAGE FOR A VERY LONG TIME. THIS PEOPLE ARE CALLED THE CABALS, THEY ARE WELL ORGANISED AND WELL ROOTED IN EVERY ASPECT OF NIGERIAN ECONOMY, THEY CONTROL THE OIL SECTOR,LEGISLATIVE, EXECUTIVE, JUDICIARY MILITARY, POLICE, CUSTOMS AND EVERY KEY SECTORS OF THIS GREAT NATION. THIS PEOPLE ARE LIKE LIONS, ANOTHER NAME FOR THEM IS CORRUPTION. THEY CONTROL EVERY THING IN THE COUNTRY EVEN THE AIR YOU BREATHE.         

THIS ARE NOT THE KIND OF PEOPLE THE PRESIDENT CAN FIGHT WITH HEAD-ON COLLISION STRATEGY. THEY ARE VERY STRONG, AND MORE POWERFUL THAN NEBUCADNEZZAR. THE SO CALLED SUBSIDY WE THINK WE ENJOY IS TOTALLY COVETED BY THIS WELL ORGANISED SYNDICATE. THEY ARE THE ROOT OF EVERY PROBLEM IN OUR SOCIETY EVEN THE SO CALLED BOKO HARAM IS SPONSORED CHIEFLY BY THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE.
       THE IDEA BEHIND THE REMOVAL OF SUBSIDY IS TO CUT SHORT THE STRENGTH OF THIS BEAST.WHEN AN ANIMAL IS GETTING HUNGRY, HE WILL FIGHT THE WAY THIS BEASTS ARE FIGHTING NOW BUT WHEN ITS FOOD IS FULLY TAKEN AWAY, HE WILL HAVE NO CHOICE THAN TO BE HUMBLE AND SUBMISSVE.
      PLEASE MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, GOODY BOY CANNOT FIGHT THIS WAR ALONE COS ITS JUST TOO MUCH FOR HIM. HE IS VERY MUCH ALONE UP THERE BUT HE CANT VOICE IT OUT COS HE IS EVEN SCARED OF HIS OWN LIFE. THERE IS NO GAIN WITHOUT PAIN. LET US SUPPORT GOODY BOY AND HIS POLICY, HE MEANT WELL FOR WE ALL. I BELIEVE IN HIM AND I WANT YOU TO DO THE SAME.

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

PLEASE PASS THIS MESSAGE ON TO EVERYONE.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie