Cristiano Ronaldo: people boo me 'because I am rich and handsome' (Page 2)

Date: 22-09-2011 1:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 [2] 3 4
- laba4me at 23-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
C-boy dont mind dem,just play you lovely football,you are handsome,legsome, headsome all of them you be,them only dey "beef" you,like say them be cow,they try to distract you by booing you,bcos you r good, pple dont hate,if you have it flaunt it,abi?Huh????maybe una wey dey hate wor-wor sef.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- myozioma at 23-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
I think that was just what came to his head that time. He just said it, not out of pride. At the same time he was right. He is a great player. Nobody would want for him to say it before they know that he is. For me he is the best player in the world today. Messi is a great player too, but I know for sure that he can't wonderfully  perform if he comes England, but C. Ronaldo can play at that level anywhere in the world, that is the difference.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- freakyboy at 23-09-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Haters make una lock up, the guy good finish and he is making sense if only say una dey see wetin dey happen 4 la liga.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OZZY20 at 23-09-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
LIKE COACH LIKE PLAYER.....NA MOURINHO TEACH AM HOW TO BE ARROGANT NA,,ARE YOU GUYZ SUPRISED?FOR ME,I'M NOT.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- parkerchan4life at 23-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
just go and learn from the best man Messi ok cry cry cry baby shem
Posted: at 23-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mark3smith5 at 23-09-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Cry baby
Posted: at 23-09-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- myozioma at 23-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
It was what came into his head at that moment. He was not really proud. The truth is that C. Ronaldo is the best player in the world today, because he can player anywhere in the world, unlike Messi who I know can't wonderfully play in England. C. Ronaldo don't need to acclimatize before he does what he knows how to do best, but I tell you, if Messi should play in the Premiership, it will take him the whole of a season to fit into the king of game that is played there, thought Messi is also a great player too, no doubt about that.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- McAbiodun at 23-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Yes oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo but no mind them jare!
Hasta la vista!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stoptrouble at 23-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
this guy is just a fool to say that to the press that he is rich and handson, who cares about him. foolish boy when we talk of good player we talk of messi not this idiot
Posted: at 23-09-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 23-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 23-09-2011 03:53 PM
he does not look handsome to me.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poss4love at 23-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
I think  he is right,  i watch that match,  that tackle ought to be a red card,  that was exactly the same thing `pepe  did to that stupid  barcelona defender call alves, he was given a red card,  the referee  was stupid  in that game---
Posted: at 23-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
HE SHOULD KEEP ON DOING HIS THING N STOP BRAGING OF BEING RICH H HANSOME THAN OTHER PLAYERS. IN THIS WORLD, U'LL GET PEOPLE THAT LIKE U AND ALSO PEOPLE THAT HATE U TOO. BUT NOW HE'S CREATING MORE BOOS TO HIMSELF FOR BOASTING TOO MUCH....

Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 23-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
he is really bragging too much..last time he insulted a villareal player asking how much do u earn in a month...like, your money is a phyuking change to me....i know he is a nice player but he has to cool down..at least he's not the highest paid player..Eto'o fils is the one

Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vitool at 23-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
If this bingo is handsome then Taye Taiwo is supper hot
Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vitool at 23-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 23-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vitool on 23-09-2011 10:43 PM

Grin Grin u must be kidding me

Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 23-09-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 24-09-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
He is a braggart....

Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tbt777 at 24-09-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on 23-09-2011 07:44 AM
Braging or what?
[/quote ::)he is
]
Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 24-09-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 24-09-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4