The names and faces of the ABSU Gang rapists unmasked (Page 5)

Date: 22-09-2011 4:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- omotee2luv at 23-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
God will punish those fool................I know dat 4 sure
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 23-09-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 08:57 AM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 22-09-2011 10:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-09-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 05:35 PM
for real where is the video?
same video posted by nametalkam...............d gurl raped by five guys..........here is d link

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html

good Samaritan  Grin Grin Grin
just helping a sista Cheesy Cheesy
@Kebella I am so surprised at d one u are going about in giving people d link to watch dis video,d video clearly reduces d dignity of every woman which includes YOU,women are out there crying their eyes out over dis sad incident,a protest match was done by women concerning dis issue,d link was disabled so why did u bring it back? do u ve a concience at all?why would u give d link to a guy in a public forum like dis?infact am so so ashamed of u,u are indeed a big DISGRACE to womanhood.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 23-09-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
is the gurl suddenly became deaf and dumb.. when they re ready to kill those idiots they should let me know..for now i will bounce
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 23-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
g

Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 11:33 AM
same video posted by nametalkam...............d gurl raped by five guys..........here is d link

@Kebella I am so surprised at d one u are going about in giving people d link to watch dis video,d video clearly reduces d dignity of every woman which includes YOU,women are out there crying their eyes out over dis sad incident,a protest match was done by women concerning dis issue,d link was disabled so why did u bring it back? do u ve a concience at all?why would u give d link to a guy in a public forum like dis?infact am so so ashamed of u,u are indeed a big DISGRACE to womanhood.
i ve been trying to avoid yu 4 a very long time now .........dont yu dare piss me off----------do i really care abt what yu think or how yu feel..........why not attack ''NAMETALKAM'' 4 pasting d link here......ur a very big shame to mankind..........God curse d day yu was born animal.......besides i can see that yu ve a very low sight if not yu i wil no that d person who i gave d link was a gurl not a guy morron........do yu think i must buy ur idea..........4 yu is a rape buh 4 me is not .......so if ur not comfortable with my comment go lay on railway or better stil hug trasformer n' let this be d last yu shit lik yu quote me again......just give a blind eye to my comments .........i hate chatting with low-life twats...........pretender do d worst.....ur husband or brother must be one of the rapist ........fag!!

Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 23-09-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
They deserve to be kill Animals hope nemesis cough-up with them soon!!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 23-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 11:58 AM

Say watever u like but i will repeat it over and over again u are a BIG DIGRACE ,You are not worthy to be called a woman........by d way u can insult me more cos i can take more insults but d fact still remains dat u ve openly disgraced urself!!!

good Samaritan  Grin Grin Grin
i ve been trying to avoid yu 4 a very long time now .........dont yu dare piss me off----------do i really care abt what yu think or how yu feel..........why not attack ''NAMETALKAM'' 4 pasting d link here......ur a very big shame to mankind..........God curse d day yu was born animal.......besides i can see that yu ve a very low sight if not yu i wil no that d person who i gave d link was a gurl not a guy morron........do yu think i must buy ur idea..........4 yu is a rape buh 4 me is not .......so if ur not comfortable with my comment go lay on railway or better stil hug trasformer n' let this be d last yu shit lik yu quote me again......just give a blind eye to my comments .........i hate chatting with low-life twats...........pretender do d worst.....ur husband or brother must be one of the rapist ........fag!!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 23-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 12:14 PM

Say watever u like but i will repeat it over and over again u are a BIG DIGRACE ,You are not worthy to be called a woman........by d way u can insult me more cos i can take more insults but d fact still remains dat u ve openly disgraced urself!!!

good Samaritan  Grin Grin Grin
Say watever u like to me but i will still repeat it over and over again dat u are a BIG DISGRACE to womanhood,u are not worthy to be called a woman......by d way u can insult me more cos i can obviously take more of ur insults but d fact still remains dat u ve disgraced urself!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinov at 23-09-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
 How was the pictures above arrived at? and how are we sure they are actually the correct pictures of the suspects?
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 23-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 12:19 PM

Say watever u like to me but i will still repeat it over and over again dat u are a BIG DISGRACE to womanhood,u are not worthy to be called a woman......by d way u can insult me more cos i can obviously take more of ur insults but d fact still remains dat u ve disgraced urself!!!
say watever u like to me but i will still repeat it over and over again dat u are a BIG DISGRACE to womanhood,u are not worthy to be called a woman......by d way u can insult me more cos i can obviously take more of ur insults but d fact still remains dat u ve disgraced urself!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-09-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikequat on 23-09-2011 05:30 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 05:41 PM
which video be dat?
GIRL DO YOU REALLY WANNA SEE SUCH A VIDEO OR YOU MUST SEE IT TO BELIEVE. IT IS A SAD STORY IN AND ON ITSELF, WHY NOT SPARE YOURSELF THE TRAUMA.....GOD HELP AND RESCUE THESE HEARTLESS MEN.....NONSENSE.

My question was to the lady above me who was asking for a video.........if I want to see the video, I know where to look.......but I refuse to watch it, I would rather save myself the trauma having read in graphic details what happened days before the video hit this website.......

Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- efeoghene4god at 23-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
THIS GUYS SHOULD BE NAILED ,PASSED ROUND FOR ALL OF US TO FLOG BEFORE JAILING DEM ! Angry
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-09-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-09-2011 12:19 PM

say watever u like to me but i will still repeat it over and over again dat u are a BIG DISGRACE to womanhood,u are not worthy to be called a woman......by d way u can insult me more cos i can obviously take more of ur insults but d fact still remains dat u ve disgraced urself!!!

do yu ve any prob with that............is only a shameful bitch chat with shameful bitches............do i ve to waste my time to timid.........i wil give yu d link again if yu lik watch it til dawn........//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html.............. shud incase yu dont see d clip hit me up..........or hang urself............ Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shetalent at 23-09-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
see hw d second one look so innocent and descent, na wah, this world.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Megobia at 23-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
honestly i dont mind those bastards being killed in an attempted to get dem.  abeg contact me for any spiritual assistance to get these good for noting shameless idiots.  if dem be kids of log and wood nko, even if abia govt tries to sweep it under carpet i tell u the curse of women and mothers will surely take its tool on them and i curse who ever that would want to cleanse dem from any curse and they shall inherit the curse to
Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 23-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 23-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Look at that old fool. Why in the world should these guys go unpunished?
I know most of our governors are cultist, these could be Theodor Orji's boys.
I think it's high time we start taking the heat to these evil men. Mad men, they all deserve to die.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 23-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on 23-09-2011 03:49 AM

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html]//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79136.0.html
you shouldn't have pasted this again. Though haven't seen d clip yet, I'm sure there're underaged in dis site. Lets be careful, pls.e pasted this again. Though haven't seen d clip yet, I'm sure there're underaged in dis site. Lets be careful, pls.
godwin.naijapals site is not d first site seeing this and wont be d last,so whats d carefulness abt?its in so many sites nd y r u scared,then that means u have to go to all the sites and tell them to be careful 2 cos this is not only d site that have it or u know one of them??m curious......
Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder oo...............d way they go abt this clip as if they re connected to d incident

Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 23-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote   i dont like interferrin here but kathy,i dont think this should bring any issue,nd this shouldnt bring the word U R A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD,it doesnt show maturity here,nd it doesnt call for it...the fact she pasted it for one to see doesnt mean she doesnt feel bad or she is happy,.please we shld know the way to talk to some one.respect is reciprocal please,u dont know who u will meet 2morrow,who will help u tomorrow,wat goes around comes around is the say.......
Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10