Wife Kills Husband! She Says He's a Cultist

Date: 23-09-2011 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-09-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
My husband was die-hard cultist, insists killer-wife

THOUGH remorseful of her dastardly act, Mrs. Ngozi Ademoye has maintained that her late husband, Kazeem, was a die-hard cultist.

She said the fight between them that eventually led to his death arose from her insistence that he should renounce cultism.

The Delta State born mother of three who is still being held at the State Criminal Investigation Department, SCID, Panti, revealed to family members and close friends of her late husband led by a Lagos high chief, Paul Olusegun Da Coasta, the Bobajaiye of Lagos who visited her at police custody that when she recently discovered that her husband was a cultist, she made frantic efforts to make him renounce it without success.

*Late Ademoye (2nd right) with his relations during the burial of their late father

She said she approached her pastor who prayed over a bottle of water with an instruction to always sprinkle some quantity all over the house, especially before bedtime.

According to sources, prior to that fateful Friday, Mrs. Ademoye had surreptitiously entered her husband’s secret room where she discovered a black box containing huge sums of money, names of some people including her’s, a red robe and several charms. Vanguard was told that upon this strange discovery, a fearful Ngozi sprinkled the holy water on the box and dashed out of the room.

It was further gathered that when her late husband returned Thursday night, he discovered that somebody had entered his room adding that a mild quarrel between husband and wife ensued following which the wife ran into her room for safety.

However, sources said trouble started at about 4.00am when late Kazeem was allegedly chanting some incantations which woke his wife up. And wanting to confirm her curiosity, she was said to have armed herself with the holy water and forced herself into the room where she beheld her husband in a red robe with a goat-like horn smeared with blood and other obscene substances and she raised alarm and started pouring the water on him.

The red robe, tortoise and the bag containing alleged cult materials

The late husband was said to have jumped at her, held her hair and was pulling it very hard. But when she eventually freed herself from the grip, she reportedly ran and picked up an electrical apparatus identified as an Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS), hit it hard on her husband at a time he bent to pick an undisclosed object.

She said: “After hitting him twice, he still struggled up, held my neck as if to strangle me but he slumped with blood profusely gushing out.

Out of fear, I ran out having locked the door against him. I think he bled to death because when the fight happened, I called his younger brother, Kunle who did not come until about 7. 00am. Together, we entered his room only to discover that he was stone dead.

Both of us pulled off the cult uniform and wore him a much better dress. It was even both of us that went to Ikorodu to get an ambulance which conveyed him to the morgue. I did not know that, that the electrical apparatus can cause his death. Again, I locked the door to prevent people from seeing him clad in that cult dress and protect family name.”

Unfounded bunch of lies

Reacting to Ngozi’s confession, Chief Da Coasta who named Messrs Captain Victor Aigbokhan (rtd) and Aroyole as those who accompanied him for the midnight visit at the police custody queried why the killer-wife had to initially cover up her criminal act with unfounded bunch of lies. He said: “My query is that why did she initially lie to us, why?

First, she said her husband died of heart attack as a result of office stress. Later, she said it was the holy water she sprinkled on him that killed him and so many other lies. Though the dead man cannot talk, from what I have heard, it was a fight between the two which eventually resulted in death.

“I even went further to question who helped her to lift the UPS she said she lifted with her two hands and hit him on the head when he attempted to pick up something to hit her; and unfortunately it was the edge of the UPS that went to hit his skull.

And when the police went to fetch the electrical gadget, it was smeared with blood and his hair. She complicated her case with the initial lies.”

Posted: at 23-09-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo blood shedding everywhere Sad Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sync at 23-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
praying n committing murder at the same time
Posted: at 23-09-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 23-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
people have no fear of blood again.
Gudamercy.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ijah4real at 23-09-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Bunch of fallacy. Two can't tangle unless they agree. Why do she marry him in the first place. She claim to be prayerful, why not pray for God to change him(her husband)... Thou shall not kill, thou shall not lie. Yet not abiding on them... Oh! Thou shall not judge..... I am short of words. Conscience will judge. 
Posted: at 23-09-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lordernest at 23-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 23-09-2011 07:31 PM
hmmmm
another killing
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Stephen am suprised you didt post this one  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 23-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
2face: *We the power of 9ja*

Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwindave at 23-09-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lordernest on 23-09-2011 08:30 PM
Stephen am suprised you didt post this one  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin[/quote] Abi o... So you've noticed Steve too

Posted: at 23-09-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greatemoze at 23-09-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
What a story to tell
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 23-09-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
I still feel the better solution would have been to walk out of the marriage.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 24-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Crazy world....

Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Pa Kazeem Ademoye.... RIP

Posted: at 24-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Faithandme at 24-09-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
No loveNo love
Posted: at 24-09-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-09-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
exactly

Posted: at 24-09-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechi86 at 24-09-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
mh
Posted: at 24-09-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 24-09-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
I THINK SHE MISTKENLY KILLED THE MAN DURING A FIGHT BUT DECIDED TO LIE SO AS TO EVADE JUSTICE. SHE SHOULD HAVE PACKED UP THE MARRIAGE INSTEAD OF ALWAYS ENGAGING HER HUSBAND IN A FIGHT BUT WHO KNOWS IF THE MURDER WAS IN A SELF DEFENCE.ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT EXACTLY THAT TRANSPIRED BETWEN THE BOTH OF THEM BUT I DONT JUDGE PEOPLE IN A RUSH MORE ESPECIALY WHEN I AM NOT AN WITHNESS.
Posted: at 24-09-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 24-09-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
Introgate that woman very well.
Posted: at 24-09-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 24-09-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
I hope the truth would be unearthed and necessary action taken. I really hope so.

Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ebiskey at 24-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
confused!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebiskey at 24-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State