Why do Nigerians celebrate dead pple (Page 5)

Date: 28-09-2011 7:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- MilleniumMan at 30-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Some believe that such burials will make the deceased happy wherever he/she is. Some just want to show up. 
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 30-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
i dont know
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Angelita2 at 30-09-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
i wanda wooo
Posted: at 30-09-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 30-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Not all Nigerians but some people from part of Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikayla at 30-09-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 29-09-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: DHash on 29-09-2011 09:01 AM
Not all Africans, In Islam we don't spend much on burials it is the Christians that like doing that and it is not even religious. One even wonder where they inherit that tradition from because it's not biblical! Its becoming more like a fashion trend that changes with time.
wen makin a comment always try and go straight to d point instead of tryin to cause trouble. Wat has religion got to do wit this?

Religion and people can never be separated. They always go together understand. So the guy is right take it or leave it. I am glad that everyone has right to say his mind including you! Let other people say what they think is right how they want to say it not how you want them to say it UNDERSTNAD!?!?!?!?!?
For u to give that reply you are very stupid. Why mixing everything up? this Muslims will never change from this their wicked and jealous way. did u say anything about you fellow Muslim brothers killing all in the name of God? is that in your kuran that u should kill innocent people u are here washing your dirty mouth on the Christians useless fellow.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 30-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
jamb question
Posted: at 30-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 30-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know o poster

Posted: at 30-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 30-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 30-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikayla on 30-09-2011 02:17 PM
Not all Africans, In Islam we don't spend much on burials it is the Christians that like doing that and it is not even religious. One even wonder where they inherit that tradition from because it's not biblical! Its becoming more like a fashion trend that changes with time.
wen makin a comment always try and go straight to d point instead of tryin to cause trouble. Wat has religion got to do wit this?

Religion and people can never be separated. They always go together understand. So the guy is right take it or leave it. I am glad that everyone has right to say his mind including you! Let other people say what they think is right how they want to say it not how you want them to say it UNDERSTNAD!?!?!?!?!?
For u to give that reply you are very stupid. Why mixing everything up? this Muslims will never change from this their wicked and jealous way. did u say anything about you fellow Muslim brothers killing all in the name of God? is that in your kuran that u should kill innocent people u are here washing your dirty mouth on the Christians useless fellow.
@mikayla Why are we being so so sentimental? Even when you have the truth in your palm you can not still believe it just for a selfish interest. Every body in Nigeria knows that what i said is true excluding you! What did you think of a Hausa/Muslim person who doesn't have the right for freedom or what? always table matters before you start replying shit.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 30-09-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikayla on 30-09-2011 02:17 PM

Watch ur tongue little girl! I do not want to engage small girl like you in such things. So just watch your mouth.  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-09-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 30-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
it's depend on family, not all family..
Posted: at 30-09-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajigara at 30-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
that is the xtians. muslims will never spend a penny on burial. bullshit.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prncex at 30-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
This is a serious issue in naija,especially in d east,no be small matter!
Posted: at 30-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 30-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Every burial costs money and this is not about Africa alone.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 30-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 30-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 30-09-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
nja no wan grow @ALL, even dead body dey claim superman 4 9ja Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 1-10-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on 30-09-2011 10:57 PM
nja no wan grow @ALL, even dead body dey claim superman 4 9ja Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-10-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sir_Finest at 1-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Simple they are all morons, there are lots of charities wey need the money most. I guess they don't think that far.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 1-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sir_Finest on  1-10-2011 01:23 PM
Simple they are all morons, there are lots of charities wey need the money most. I guess they don't think that far.

Hmm

Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6