BOKO HARAM TOP COMMANDER, OTHERS ARRESTED! (Page 6)

Date: 29-09-2011 1:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- flavour-real at 3-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:28 PM
no
i am talking to kebela and not you
AJANNI........THIS UR KISSING WITH BOKO HARAM IN THIS UR PICTURE.... NEY DEY FINISH

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 3-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: Dankan on  3-10-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 03:48 PM
HOMOsegxwal LIKE U AJANNI. YOUR TIME IS UP, YOU WILL FULK DEVIL

who is this new ZOMBIE? jjc, are you paid to come and insult me here?GODpunish that your dirty mouth so, baboon, black one

I don tell you to leave God alone, him dey too busy to shine/polish shoes oo........... Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-10-2011 04:13 PM
Haba....oga AJ, your enemies don increase seriously on NP ooo............you go have to reduce the 'raw' side of you ooo......turn a new leaf Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

you dey mind those rats? even newly born baby , dem get enemy talk less of me wey don chop life well well and still chopping,you don,t worry , i will soon use the prayers of MOSES on them all , i will thereafter take a broom to sweep them all baboon people
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 3-10-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Haba....oga AJ, your enemies don increase seriously on NP ooo............you go have to reduce the 'raw' side of you ooo......turn a new leaf Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
NO TIME FOR NEW TURN FOR AJANNI.....HIS TIME IS UP..THE GOVT ARE GOING FOR HIM.....BOKO HARAM TOLD THEM THAT....AJANNI IS THE INFORMANT ........ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-10-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: flavour-real on  3-10-2011 03:40 PM
SEE THEIR FACE LIKE AJANNI.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 

GOD punish that your dirty mouth

God no be shoe maker............besides God is too busy for now to attend to shoes......... Wink Wink Wink

i said punish and not polish, GOD is never a shoe maker, GOD punishes , and shoe maker polishes , GOD need not to come down to them phsically , but send HIS  angel to smash their heads --- ok?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on  3-10-2011 04:39 PM
NO TIME FOR NEW TURN FOR AJANNI.....HIS TIME IS UP..THE GOVT ARE GOING FOR HIM.....BOKO HARAM TOLD THEM THAT....AJANNI IS THE INFORMANT ........ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

you are a big e-goat
very useless boi
animal
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 3-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  3-10-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: flavour-real on  3-10-2011 03:40 PM
SEE THEIR FACE LIKE AJANNI.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 

GOD punish that your dirty mouth

God no be shoe maker............besides God is too busy for now to attend to shoes......... Wink Wink Wink

i said punish and not polish, GOD is never a shoe maker, GOD punishes , and shoe maker polishes , GOD need not to come down to them phsically , but send HIS  angel to smash their heads --- ok?

I know say you said PUNISH and not POLISH.......but all na the same thing for here...........God is a merciful god, otherwise, mankind for don delete finish since............

Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on  3-10-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:28 PM
no
i am talking to kebela and not you
AJANNI........THIS UR KISSING WITH BOKO HARAM IN THIS UR PICTURE.... NEY DEY FINISH

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
[/quote

you gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout here , old monkey
badboy
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 3-10-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
hope government will not wast time taking those devil to court, cos they already have their death warrant signed, its time to give them a helping hand to the next bus stop (grave yard)

Ajanni beware!!! very close to u, look through ur window  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
you are very stupid so ooo, idiot , they are very close to your father and not me, idiot
Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 3-10-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:58 PM
you are very stupid so ooo, idiot , they are very close to your father and not me, idiot

[b]I thought u are boko haram, so u dey fear death  Grin Grin Grin[/b][/color]
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- success4ever at 3-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Abokis! They will be caught one by one. This is a good development
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 3-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 05:19 PM
who?

AJANNI
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
look at the idiot
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 3-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 05:29 PM
look at the idiot
COME DOWN AJ. WE ARE NOT FIGHTING, GIVE UP UR SUPPORT 4 BOKO HARAM OR U..... WITH THEM
Posted: at 3-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 3-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: Dankan on  3-10-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 03:48 PM
HOMOsegxwal LIKE U AJANNI. YOUR TIME IS UP, YOU WILL FULK DEVIL

who is this new ZOMBIE? jjc, are you paid to come and insult me here?GODpunish that your dirty mouth so, baboon, black one
Old ZOMBIE( AJA )....When will you stop sucking Bosom  and kissing Otula?? Your mouth has gone one side ooo
Your mates have good professions but you are only good in HOMO
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashtonlily at 3-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Is that his picture?
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on  3-10-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2011 05:29 PM
look at the idiot
COME DOWN AJ. WE ARE NOT FIGHTING, GIVE UP UR SUPPORT 4 BOKO HARAM OR U..... WITH THEM

you are not really well
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashtonlily on  3-10-2011 06:08 PM
Is that his picture?

who? newbie
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10