Segregation: Bishop Oyedepo's Covenant University Deny Muslim Students Admission (Page 13)

Date: 29-09-2011 9:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24
- buzeleboy at 30-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
i beg make them take that boy go another school, why covenant University waiting christian nor fit try to the muslem University
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dipcylizzy on 30-09-2011 08:27 AM
I DONT BELIEVE THIS....MY COUSIN RECEIVED ADMISSION INTO THE SCHOOL OF RECENT. AND HE IS A MUSLIM, I BELIEVE HE (MUSLIM GUY) DIDNT MEET UP WITH THEIR REQUIREMENT......BE SURE OF YOUR INFORMATION BEFORE YOU POST IN HERE, YOU MIGHT END UP BEING SUED FOR LIBEL.....
and are u sure that that ur cousin told the school autority that he is a muslim?and even if one,are u sure he didnot sign some undertaking in private with the school autority,and even with all dis sef,i still admit that it will be nice if the school autority can still reject all muslims there sef from now on 4 security purpose.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dipcylizzy on 30-09-2011 08:27 AM
I DONT BELIEVE THIS....MY COUSIN RECEIVED ADMISSION INTO THE SCHOOL OF RECENT. AND HE IS A MUSLIM, I BELIEVE HE (MUSLIM GUY) DIDNT MEET UP WITH THEIR REQUIREMENT......BE SURE OF YOUR INFORMATION BEFORE YOU POST IN HERE, YOU MIGHT END UP BEING SUED FOR LIBEL.....
and are u sure that that ur cousin told the school autority that he is a muslim?and even if one,are u sure he didnot sign some undertaking in private with the school autority,and even with all dis sef,i still admit that it will be nice if the school autority can still reject all muslims there sef from now on 4 security purpose.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessyflygirl at 30-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
I have nothing to say against a man of GOD like Bishop David Oyedepo.May be it was an instruction from God,who knwz.Or do u guyz want him to admit dem and later BOKO HARAM wud come with their rubbish principle.Muslims started d segregation.Papa ride on jare,host of heaven are backing u up
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 30-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:47 AM
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:15 PM
i wonder why some parent behave very irresponsibly atimes, what drags them to the place inthe first instance? such a very briliant student, non of the pioneer nation,s university will never rejects such a candidate , not to talk of good for noting university where i can never even send a dog to, not to talk of a human being , stupidity
Look at you common rent you can't afford but you are here throwing insult on some1 that has made it, some1 that i doesn't even care if u exist on this face of the earth

i am not as poor as your father anyway , i have my own houses and i am a proud lanlord too, more ove , i don,t steal in the name of GOD , and irrespective of your religion , i am capable of given you a free accomodation, at one time , two pastors was a tennants in one of my house ,and while kicking them out , they owed the NEPA , then almost a year and half electricity bill, shortly after they packed out , the light was disconected , i was forced to pay that money , but trust me ? i taught him a lesson of his life, look at them , men of GOD indeed

MAN OF GOD OPEN EYE GO RENT ISLAMIC TERRORIST HOUSE (AJANNI), THAT MAN NO FIT PROGRESS B/COS E DE TEMPT GOD
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jmcdman on 30-09-2011 11:28 AM
it's high time 4 extreme security conciouseness, as the fear of boko haram is the beggining of all safety. But pastor, u don fall my hand, upon all the holy ghost fire?...hahaha.
my dear heaven help those who help themself and moreover dau shall not put their GOD to test and likewise prevention they said is better than cure.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 30-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: degreatchanger5 on 30-09-2011 11:56 AM
Wetin my Bishop dey do no bad, bcos for morning, muslim student no go gree do morning devotion, for evening too dem no go gree do night prayer and my bishop mission na to educate people through the knowlege of God. So mak muslim student go school that is owned by muslim. LOL
very simple
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obawusifemi at 30-09-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
why are all dis terrorist complaining about CU actions. ofcourse they shuld know that light is different from darkness now. they shuld just change their preaching and belief or fate. the boy shuld go to muslim scool now. afterall there re many sculs out there, so they like beta tins. PATHETIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 30-09-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:47 AM
Quote from: 1daful on 30-09-2011 02:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2011 11:15 PM
i wonder why some parent behave very irresponsibly atimes, what drags them to the place inthe first instance? such a very briliant student, non of the pioneer nation,s university will never rejects such a candidate , not to talk of good for noting university where i can never even send a dog to, not to talk of a human being , stupidity
Look at you common rent you can't afford but you are here throwing insult on some1 that has made it, some1 that i doesn't even care if u exist on this face of the earth

i am not as poor as your father anyway , i have my own houses and i am a proud lanlord too, more ove , i don,t steal in the name of GOD , and irrespective of your religion , i am capable of given you a free accomodation, at one time , two pastors was a tennants in one of my house ,and while kicking them out , they owed the NEPA , then almost a year and half electricity bill, shortly after they packed out , the light was disconected , i was forced to pay that money , but trust me ? i taught him a lesson of his life, look at them , men of GOD indeed

MAN OF GOD OPEN EYE GO RENT ISLAMIC TERRORIST HOUSE (AJANNI), THAT MAN NO FIT PROGRESS B/COS E DE TEMPT GOD

progress or not progress, thats his own cup of tea so , i kicked them out , and thats that
Posted: at 30-09-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GoonishME at 30-09-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
And so??
Posted: at 30-09-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
and so bad
Posted: at 30-09-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 30-09-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AMFAVORED on 30-09-2011 07:19 AM
WHY DO SOME NIGERIANS EASILY MISPLACED THEIR PRIORITIES? IS IT THAT THEY DONT KNOW THEIR RIGHT FROM THEIR LEFT OR WHAT? WHY DO U ALWAYS POLITICISE RELIGION? THE MANAGEMENT OF EVERY INSTITUTION INCLUDING THE GOVT-OWNED UNIVERSITIES IN NIGERIA  HAS THEIR RESPECTIVE CODE OF CONDUCTS. CONVENANT UNIVERSITY THOUGH OWN BY CHRISTIAN BODY IS FOUNDED ON PARTICULAR NORMS AND ETHICS AND IT IS THEIR EXCLUSIVE RESERVE TO DECIDE WHO IS ENLISTED INTO THE SCHOOL OR NOT IRRESPECTIVE OF ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE, TRIBE OR RELIGION. THEY CANNOT PRETEND TO ADMIT ANYONE WITH A QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER(BE YOU A XTIAN OR MUSLIM)IF THEY DEEM IT SO IRRESPECTIVE OF ONE'S SOUND ACADEMIC RECORD. AS IT IS TODAY, AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN MUSLIM SEEMS TO BE A RELIGIOUS FANATIC AND AS SUCH THEIR XTERS ARE QUESTIONABLE. THIS SINGULAR DECISION BY THE MGT GENERATING HUGE NOISE TODAY MIGHT SAVE D LIVES OF THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT LIVES TOMMORROW. BESIDES,IF MGT DECIDES NOT TO ADMIT MUSLIM STUDENTS(WETHER FROM NORTH OR SOUTH) THIS YEAR, SO BE IT.  IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE HOLY BIBLE OR HOLY KORAN? IT IS SIMPLY ONE OF THE SCHOOLS REQUIREMENTS TO GET ENLISTED AT THIS POINT IN TIME.  THIS IS WHAT HAS CTAPULTED THE NATION INTO TODAY'S DOOM. EVERY ISSUE IN NIGERIA TODAY IS TIED TO RELIGIOUS AND GEOGRAPHICAL DIVIDES. THE EVIL ONES HIDDEN BEHIND RELIGION TO PERPETRATE EVILS. NIGERIANS OVERSEAS TODAY HAS COMPLETELY LOST THEIR RESPECT COS OF THE MISDEMEANOUR OF VERY FEW NIGERIANS BACK HOME.  THE POSTER IS SO BITTER ABOUT THIS LOBSIDDED, BIASED AND UNCONFIRM REPORT. NEXT TIME, MAKE SURE U HEAR FROM THE TWO SIDES B4 POSTING SENSITIVE ISSUES OF THIS MAGNITUDE ON THE INTERNET. YOUR REPORT AS FAR AS I AM CONCERN HAS NO JUSTIFICATION COS U RE YET TO HEAR FROM D SCH AUTHORITY.

hhmmmm...  I couldn't ve said it any better.  Kudos.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 30-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deliciouslarry on 30-09-2011 09:14 AM
Common sense they says, "is not common". Having read all comments, l've come to the conclusion that many lack wisdom & this is how some bring curse to their generation. Some that fear their destiny, says nothing...........If u don't know what to say, shut up!!!

It's like ur son or daughter brings home a "MANIAC" (mad person) & says, mum or dad this is who l want to marry............so, u'll say because we are both Nigerians he or she should go ahead to marry such? Give me a break!!!!!
Again, it's ur choice to decide if u can cope with maniac son or daughter in-law based on ur family standard.

Imagine u go to a public bathroom & there are signs for men & women, a man in his right sense will use d bathroom that shows a sign for men, vis a vis. We cannot say because we're one, men goes into women"s bathroom or women into men's bathroom.
Again, it's ur choice...

DO NOT JUDGE WHAT U KNOW NOTHING ABOUT!!!!! There are 3 sides to every story, what he says, what she says & what really happened. If u don't know, KEEP UR MOUTH SHUT!!!

WOW!!! Spot on.  Think i like this.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dejola24856 at 1-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
I also don't like dropping comments on here really.......when i started reading your post from the beginning, it was really interesting and sounds like someone is really making some senses here. The fact is your were really making some senses not until the 4th paragraph i think.

Mehn, its really surprising..... Your words states: ((( many people are literates but still illiterates. Illiterates in the sense that they have passed through school but school has not passed through them. If school has passed through them, they will learn some courtesy, how to respond to people, they will know about rights; they will argue out their own point of view but not use abusive words or insult others,e.t.c))) those are your words.

Wise up man, firstly, i'm sure you aint in 9JA maybe i'm wrong but i'm outside 9JA having fun in some part of the world......But we've learnt about this Bokoharam thing and i am damn sure that Bokoharam aint no ISLAMIC MOVEMENT fine they are northerners, muslims maybe but the fact remains Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami who this report is all about is a MUSLIM *YES* but not from the NORTH as you can see the name AYOMIDE a YORUBA get that straight.

Secondly, We've also learnt that Abdulmutallab is from the NORTH but was brought up in the UK and got involved in the mess based on bad influence due to the kind of people he move with and i will say of is Naive and selfish interest.

Thirdly, i think if you are really matured and school has passed through you, then you should have learnt that all humans are meant in different ways with different characters and behavior. So why must we judge others according to other peoples dids? This is a good example of racism starting from our own mother land. So why wont we be discriminated in overseas? Why won't they treat us like we aint humans? There aint no unity in our own country so what do we expect of been oversea? You weren't happy like you said, cause they almost tore your Passport based on the fact that their believe is Africans/Nigerians are bad right? maybe not. You mention Amsterdam airport having some feiry dogs to DETECT PEOPLE WITH HARMFUL THINGS because of what Abdulmutallab did? OMG you said that!!! You made a point and go aginst it your self cause the truth is the dogs are meant to DETECT PEOPLE WITH HARMFUL THINGS irrespective of wherever you are from or whatever religious views you uphold as well, and not only dogs do that as there are some electronic machines which serves the same purpose and you know it, so get that straight......This is normal in every advanced country!!!

-My Q to you is were you the only one in Amsterdam airport that day or let me put it this way, were you the only black/african/Nigerian in Amsterdam airport that very day? maybe not.

-Why were you harassed? Maybe becuz of ur physical appearance, the way you address or approach them / your morals!!! Please understand me its just a saying as i really dont know who you are but i just think this things really matters internationally.

There is some kind of sentiment in your post.....JAMB got Brochure which contains all courses offered and requirements all of Universities. WHY CANT COVENANT UNIVERSITY STATE IN THE BROCHURE THAT THERE AINT NO ADMISSION FOR MUSLIM STUDENTS INTO THE UNIVERSITY FOR THE 2011/2012 ACADEMIC SESSION? I am damn sure its never stated in it which i am sure if Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami had seen this, he would have never chosen the institution.

In conclusion, please lets stop all this trash, its of no good we dont have to let people suffer due to other peoples did or make them pay debts they dont owe.....Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami's time and whole year wasted why? Innocent soul suffering like this after working hard to secure an admission....Why wont this kind of person join Bokoharam or form is own Al-Qaida group?

Look at what they've caused him, someone with such a good jamb result and of such an impressive grades @ O-level + the post Jamb result as well........this is why Nigeria never developed and if we continue this way, am sorry to say, it will never and ever develop....Its Oct 1st again Nigeria @ 51 what a shame!!!

This goes to you and to others as well, please before you talk, comment or post things like this, always make sure you reason well and prove beyond reasonable doubt that you are justified.

I just take my time to respond to this particular post.

Thnx
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victor9 at 1-10-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alkhaniz on 30-09-2011 04:39 PM
For those in favour of this act.. have u guys ever wondered why Jesus Used the parable of the Good Samaritan??? Go back into History during the time of Jesus and find out who the Samaritans were.. Then you will understand that with God there is no partiality..All those who obey and truly worship him abastaining from sin and living a holy life is his child!!! Note Jesus could have as well used ..The Good Jew,or Sadducee. but God decided to Use Samaritan.. Find where Samaria is today.. then you will understand.. All Bishop Oyedepo has done if he is involved in it is .. He has hurt the spirit and the conscience of the next Brother( The Little Boy who is seeking Admission) and that is not love because the school is using the act of few misguided people to Judge a whole persons.. If a lot of Edo Girls go to Italy to do Prostitution.. Must i categorize all edo Girls has Prostitutes?Huh? No.. because there are strong Edo women that are Christians...So because Boko Haram is creating Mayhem doe sthat mean all muslims should be judge as one?Huh? trust me there are even worse Christians than Muslims that live in Nigeria and i will not be surprised if many are from Winners Chapel!!!
I wonder why people think that it is all who shout JESUS JESUS that will make heaven!!!

BUT YOUR EXAMPLES ARE NOT EQUAL WITH THE COMMENT,REMEMBER GOOD SAMARIA,SADDUCEE,EDO GIRLS ETC YOU MENTION ARE DOING EVIL FOR THEMSELVES WISH IS PERSONAL.HOW WILL YOU COMPARE IT WITH SOMEONE THAT CAN BOMB HIM OR HERSELF WITH THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE,YOU PEOPLE SHOULD THINK BEFORE YOU TALK,YOU PEOPLE ARE AFRAID TO CONTROL YOUR MUSLIM FELLOW ANY TIME THEY STARTED THEIR FOUL KILLING BUT WHEN CHRISTIAN ARE USING WISDOM TO SEPERATE YOU ARE SHOUTING,BIBLE SAYS DONT EQUALLY YOKE WITH UNBELIEVER
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 1-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
CADANRE! i may not be living in Nigeria,but i'm a full blooded NIgerian in every sense of the word, and i follow news,and NIgerian affairs diligently,UBAH/NGIGE saga was not secterian,and limited only to the said individuals and thier respective groups, anyways mosques were not burnt down, and no northerner, or precisely no moslem lost thier life, during that debacle,
  But the malignancy, that is islamic militancy, boko haram to this effect,hides  in the shadow of great faith, yet it murders christians,and burns down churches,in recent memory ,islamic terrorists have slaughtered countless innocents in this country,kano,kaduna,maiduguri,jos ,abuja, benue, the list is endless, and i'm really puzzled when people like you and ajanni,( no offence meant) give support to these fanatics,it makes me wonder,what the real intentions of the northerners is, Huh? Huh? Huh?.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 1-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Its sad knowing people like you still exisct.....(((many lack wisdom & this is how some bring curse to their generation. Some that fear their destiny, says nothing...........If u don't know what to say, shut up!!!))) Those are your words and it perfectly feets you.

This has got nothing to do with son or daughter bringing MANIAC home as lover or what ever not at all......For crying out loud you dont even know how old this person is maybe just a kid nobody knows pursuing his/her career.....maybe the fellow got friends at the COVENANT UNI and wants to be with his friends......Been a muslim doesn't mean one is a terrorist as there are lots of Christians claiming out there claiming to be good and even a herbalist is 100% better holy than them....Grow up mehn.

Look, we all have to be extremely careful about this our religion problem oooo we really have to....have got no time for all this shi but all i will say to you is STOP BEEN A HATER and try to change this your thinking very bad.

Imagine you wrote this again DO NOT JUDGE WHAT U KNOW NOTHING ABOUT!!!!! There are 3 sides to every story, what he says, what she says & what really happened. If u don't know, KEEP UR MOUTH SHUT!!!

Seems to me like one preaching to him self!!!
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 1-10-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: newheights on 29-09-2011 10:46 PM
I really dont like dropping comments on this site because i have realized one or two things;

1. I realized half of the people on naijapals are young minds who are still in their youthful stage and they say whatever they like but you cant reprove them because its a youthful thing. They haven't faced reality so they are free to say anything and am sure by the time they get to some phase in life, they will know more.

2. From my observation, many people are literates but still illiterates. Illiterates in the sense that they have passed through school but school has not passed through them. If school has passed through them, they will learn some courtesy, how to respond to people, they will know about rights; they will argue out their own point of view but not use abusive words or insult others,e.t.c

Prior to this time, they do admit students irrespective of wherever you are from or whatever religious views you uphold but with the state of things, it is not advisable they do any longer.

It will be very unwise of the school management to admit *them* if they dont want someone to come and bomb or attack the *castle/kingdom* what they have spent a lot of money building over the years.

Thousands may benefit from what bokoharam and Abdulmutallab has done. Whenever you travel out of Nigeria, they treat Africans as trash because of what the guy has done. They almost tore my passport sometime just to know if i was a terrorist or not to confirm the validity of the passport. If you go through Amsterdam airport, they have some fiery dogs stationed to detect people with harmful things because of this....Another friend was made to seat on an electric chair.....could go on and on....

Please before you talk, comment or post things like this, always make sure you reason well and prove beyond reasonable doubt that you are justified.

cheers

Even the catholic university of Rome does admit muslims and so does American and British universities. It is very wrong to paint all muslims with the same brush. You have heard of terrorists from Ireland, Iraq, Iran, Egypt, Saudi Arabia etc, yet their nationals are treated differently on the international scene from Nigerians, due in part to those Nigeria's criminal elements intent on tarnishing the image of the country either through drug-peddling, human traffiking and Nigeria's weak and corrupt government which cannot stand up for the right of its citizens because she has lost credibility.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukwuakpu at 1-10-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
LET D PERSON TRY ANOTHER UNIVERSITIES?
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-10-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-10-2011 12:09 AM
I also don't like dropping comments on here really.......when i started reading your post from the beginning, it was really interesting and sounds like someone is really making some senses here. The fact is your were really making some senses not until the 4th paragraph i think.

Mehn, its really surprising..... Your words states: ((( many people are literates but still illiterates. Illiterates in the sense that they have passed through school but school has not passed through them. If school has passed through them, they will learn some courtesy, how to respond to people, they will know about rights; they will argue out their own point of view but not use abusive words or insult others,e.t.c))) those are your words.

Wise up man, firstly, i'm sure you aint in 9JA maybe i'm wrong but i'm outside 9JA having fun in some part of the world......But we've learnt about this Bokoharam thing and i am damn sure that Bokoharam aint no ISLAMIC MOVEMENT fine they are northerners, muslims maybe but the fact remains Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami who this report is all about is a MUSLIM *YES* but not from the NORTH as you can see the name AYOMIDE a YORUBA get that straight.

Secondly, We've also learnt that Abdulmutallab is from the NORTH but was brought up in the UK and got involved in the mess based on bad influence due to the kind of people he move with and i will say of is Naive and selfish interest.

Thirdly, i think if you are really matured and school has passed through you, then you should have learnt that all humans are meant in different ways with different characters and behavior. So why must we judge others according to other peoples dids? This is a good example of racism starting from our own mother land. So why wont we be discriminated in overseas? Why won't they treat us like we aint humans? There aint no unity in our own country so what do we expect of been oversea? You weren't happy like you said, cause they almost tore your Passport based on the fact that their believe is Africans/Nigerians are bad right? maybe not. You mention Amsterdam airport having some feiry dogs to DETECT PEOPLE WITH HARMFUL THINGS because of what Abdulmutallab did? OMG you said that!!! You made a point and go aginst it your self cause the truth is the dogs are meant to DETECT PEOPLE WITH HARMFUL THINGS irrespective of wherever you are from or whatever religious views you uphold as well, and not only dogs do that as there are some electronic machines which serves the same purpose and you know it, so get that straight......This is normal in every advanced country!!!

-My Q to you is were you the only one in Amsterdam airport that day or let me put it this way, were you the only black/african/Nigerian in Amsterdam airport that very day? maybe not.

-Why were you harassed? Maybe becuz of ur physical appearance, the way you address or approach them / your morals!!! Please understand me its just a saying as i really dont know who you are but i just think this things really matters internationally.

There is some kind of sentiment in your post.....JAMB got Brochure which contains all courses offered and requirements all of Universities. WHY CANT COVENANT UNIVERSITY STATE IN THE BROCHURE THAT THERE AINT NO ADMISSION FOR MUSLIM STUDENTS INTO THE UNIVERSITY FOR THE 2011/2012 ACADEMIC SESSION? I am damn sure its never stated in it which i am sure if Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami had seen this, he would have never chosen the institution.

In conclusion, please lets stop all this trash, its of no good we dont have to let people suffer due to other peoples did or make them pay debts they dont owe.....Abdul-Gafar Ayomide Salami's time and whole year wasted why? Innocent soul suffering like this after working hard to secure an admission....Why wont this kind of person join Bokoharam or form is own Al-Qaida group?

Look at what they've caused him, someone with such a good jamb result and of such an impressive grades @ O-level + the post Jamb result as well........this is why Nigeria never developed and if we continue this way, am sorry to say, it will never and ever develop....Its Oct 1st again Nigeria @ 51 what a shame!!!

This goes to you and to others as well, please before you talk, comment or post things like this, always make sure you reason well and prove beyond reasonable doubt that you are justified.

I just take my time to respond to this particular post.

Thnx

GOD BLESS YOU , AND ILA AL-AMAM INSHA  ALLAH
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office