Woman Sentenced To Death By Hanging, To Be Executed Soon (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2011 2:20 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Adikpe at 1-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Since she thought death is sweet, she should taste it and see
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 1-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
reasons like most people from that region
Posted: at 1-10-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 1-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
chai...sum people are heartless
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bantino at 1-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
What a woman!!!
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acome at 1-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
at list Nigerians for forgive her for the seek of independent day yes she wicked but still desaive forgiveness
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 1-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked soul
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 1-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked soul
Posted: at 1-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 1-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
The fate of the children still alive should be condered in the judgement too.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 1-10-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IGmorgan on  1-10-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on  1-10-2011 03:42 AM
As much as I don't agree with death penalty in any shape or form,but the death the boy went through was horrible and may his soul rest in perfect peace. I do believe that justice can be temper with mercy to let her be in jail for the rest of her natural life simply because of the other children. What she did was cruel and she deserve no compassion, but we can prove to be bigger than that as a society.

Insuport of this . with the poor woman confession of killing the boy , i do believe that justice can be temper with mercy to let her be in jail for the rest of her life .    In the respect of the remaining children , not to see or hear such a painful decision of killing to their mother .     I strongly believe that God Almighty still forgive us , our sins till even when this world will come to an End .   In my own opinion , a mother in any which way , does not deserve death by hanging .   Infact , Nigeria my country should stop the so called law of death by hanging , for when you look at what is happening in Nigeria these days  you will easily believe , our people are doing what the so called government teachies almost every day . Every day people hang themselfs , i think is what the government teachies and other evil things .  I think the civilized world see death by hanking as much as BarbariC  .  Let us stop using our hands to bring more trash things to a blessed country God gave to us and the demolic government are trying to vandalize it  .    I think by hanging is best or the only solution .  
u are rite. No one is righteous enuf
Posted: at 1-10-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 1-10-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  1-10-2011 02:04 PM
The fate of the children still alive should be condered in the judgement too.

.......before she poisoned, killed and burnt them all....... u r right.

Posted: at 1-10-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- charlym at 1-10-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad for her, but she is not qualify to call mother. Am sorry
Posted: at 1-10-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silveroluchi at 1-10-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
bad woman , God 'll never for give u
Posted: at 1-10-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 1-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
After carrying a child in ur womb for 9mnts and u didnt kill him at d early stage of ur pregnancy, y wld u den decide to take his life wen he has fully grown? Nt fair atall

Posted: at 1-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemekus at 1-10-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
SHE DESERVE DEATH BUT NOT BY HANGING,LIFE SENTENCE WILL BE MORE BETTER BCS OF THE REST CHILDREN,
Posted: at 1-10-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 1-10-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
What a man sow is what he shall reap. When Satan words control the heart and turn it into STONE what do one expect. So this child was born out of wedlock why did you marry someone who will not accept this child. There is a saying "you love the cow you should love the calf". It is amazing how women go around killing/abandoning their own children because of a MAN. A man heart which is deceitful and desperately wicked. Well you getting your reward. God is of JUSTICE and this is your judgment live with it. Jesus Christ done nothing wrong but yet He was afflicted for us so that we can say NO TO SATAN. Instead of adopting LOVE and FORGIVENESS you let the FIRE consume you. Jesus says EVERYONE SHALL BE SALTED WITH FIRE AND EVERY SACRIFICE SHALL BE SALTED WITH SALT. Mark 9:49 Why never you choose to be a SACRIFICE by denying yourself and following Jesus Christ. Instead you stay in the FIRE and now is consume. May your children understand and forgive you. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 1-10-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 1-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
damn! Dis woman is heart less
Posted: at 1-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-10-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
for the fact i do not like the idea of sentencing to death as maximum penal,
 neither do i like the moral she voiced how she poinsoned n killed her son by burning,
 she is a real beast in human kind,government must change death sentence to60myrs imprisonment
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingjoe1 at 1-10-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
na waoo i no fit shout abeg
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 1-10-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nowayjose at 1-10-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
LORD FORGIVE ME IF I OFFEND ANYONE!  HER ALONG WITH MYSELF AND EVERYONE IN THE WORLD IS GUILTY AND UNCLEAN!  I STILL DO THIS DAY WONDER HOW FOR SO MANY YEARS PEOPLE SWEAR BY THE BIBLE IN COURTS!  WHY DO THEY DO THIS?  THE TRUTH THAT THE COURTS SEEK IS OLD TESTAMENT TRUTH WHERE AS AN EYE FOR AN EYE IS THE RESULT OF THE DAY!  JESUS CHRIST PREACHED FORGIVENESS!  I WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY WOMEN WHEN THEY ARE PHYSICALLY AND OR PSYCHOLOGOCALLY ABUSED BY THEIR HUSBANDS, DECIDE TO TAKE IT OUT ON THEIR CHILDREN.  THIS IS A HELPLESSNESS THAT IS HARD TO UNDERSTAND!  MAYBE THEY LOOK TO GET BACK AT THEIR HUSBANDS AND SEE IT IMPOSSIBLE SO THEY LOOK FOR ATTRIBUTES OF THE HUSBAND THAT HARMED THEM IN THEIR CHILDREN. INNOCENT CHILDREN BEING PUNISHED BECAUSE OF THE ACTS OF THEIR FATHERS JUSTIFIED BY MISDEEDS THAT THE CHILDREN MAY HAVE DONE!  I KNOW THAT THEIR IS NO EXCUSE AS TO WHY SHE DID THIS AND I NEED TO READ THE WHOLE STORY; BUT I KNOW THAT I BELIEVE IN HEAVEN AND THAT BOY IS THERE!  I ALSO KNOW THAT CHRIST SAID FORGIVE 70 TIMES 7 TIMES AND UNFORGIVENESS IS SOMETHING THAT CAN LEAD TO HELL SO IMAGINE ENTIRE NATIONS FOLLOWING THE PATH OF UNFORGIVENESS!  THIS MAKES YOU REALIZE A LITTLE MORE WHY CHRIST IS GOING TO RETURN!!!  
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office