Pastor Faces Execution in Iran for Refusing to Give up Christianity (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2011 9:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- mezkaz18 at 2-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  1-10-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: worlor2008 on  1-10-2011 01:56 PM
Leaving islam,.... death.
Insulting islam,... death.
Adultery,...... death.
Cartoon,......... death.
Homosegxwals,....... death.
Blasphemy,........... death.
Wrong kind of muslim, ......... death.
11,000,000 muslims killed other muslims since the 40's.

Death death death.
IRONICALLY, Islam is a religion of peace

true talk Janni can bear me witness
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikelove1 at 2-10-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
son of zion you are save already so far u never denies your master jesus as lord you are save.remember if you die not know you shall live again.jOHN  CHAPTER 11 DOWN.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 2-10-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
God is ur streght. Keep it up
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 2-10-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
God will save you from this calamity in Jesus Name....Amen

Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shebanyan at 2-10-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwww na by force, whats all dis, so i cannot serve who i wish 2 serve
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donvict9ja at 2-10-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
They are primotive,stupid islam
Posted: at 2-10-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 2-10-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
Strictly islamic state
Posted: at 2-10-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 2-10-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
A test of true faith. Afterall Jesus died 4 him, so it's payback time. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 2-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Its a pity but I know the Lord will not disappoint you.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 2-10-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  1-10-2011 01:04 PM
Poster your source story?

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2011/10/01/state-media-reports-iranian-pastor-facing-execution-for-rape-not-religion/
Posted: at 2-10-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-10-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
No one should be forced to be part of a religion they dont want to practice. Its good he stayed with the Lord. I'm sue God is happy. Now he's in God's hands. R.I.P
 Yousef Nadarkhani

Posted: at 2-10-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-10-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-10-2011 05:23 AM
Why did they excute him when they have a law stating "FREEDOM OF RELIGION" So now they break their own laws.  Angry
Must everyone be Islam.  Roll Eyes
No one should be forced to be part of a religion they dont want to practice. Its good he stayed with the Lord. I'm sure God is happy.
Now he's in God's hands. R.I.P Yousef Nadarkhani  :'(

Posted: at 2-10-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Donvict9ja on  2-10-2011 02:57 AM
They are primotive,stupid islam

its you that is so stupid and hopeless , not islam
Posted: at 2-10-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Paddosky at 2-10-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
It is a pity !... world leaders should be at their best to save the life of this innocent man 4rm d cruel hands of the cannibals  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeabedi at 2-10-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
religion is something of choice and not force, plsssssssss
Posted: at 2-10-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- macknees at 2-10-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  1-10-2011 02:12 PM
Your faith in Christ is strong, keep it up, God will see you through
  yes he will surely selt him free.. as long he is the mighty king of battle.. Execution shall not be his posion, he shall live to tell more about papa God.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- macknees at 2-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  1-10-2011 02:12 PM
Your faith in Christ is strong, keep it up, God will see you through
 yes he will surely selt him free.. as long he is the mighty king of battle.. Execution shall not be his posion, he shall live to tell more about papa God.
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Johnhex at 2-10-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Onyiyi on  1-10-2011 06:13 PM
That he converted from Islam to Christianity should not cost him any problem. After all Islam rules that the unbelievers are that of His (God) and no one should wage war against them for not accepting Islam unless they try to restrict Islamic activity. But someone who quit Islam can only be set free if does not criticize Islam after quitting it. but if he does, Islam rules that he should be killed to prevent ordinary people from following his criticism as that would lead them astray.
If he does not criticize Islam let the action be considered hatred; but if he does let him serve the sentence. That is Islam!
only God knows the truth as i don't rely on Naija in this regard.

So he must be Killed just because of critisizing Huh? OMG!! that is bullshit!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 2-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni, are u normal at all, wt all this stupid things that muslim are doing around the world u still have the gut to talk and side muslim,  u are evil.  All muslim need to wipe out from the surface of the earth.. stupid and mad religion of urs........
Posted: at 2-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
you are not a human being but a real animal, stupid and useless , idiot
Posted: at 2-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9