Boko Haram to FG - "Qur'an is Above Nigerian Constitution" (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2011 2:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- escapedprince at 4-10-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
My fellow southerners,precisely,igbos, cross river,akwa ibom,niger delta,( edo, yoruba) those in bracket i'm not sure of, but if you are a christian in Nigeria irespective of your tribe,ethnicity or geographical location you're wellcome to read this post,
  We all face common enemies in Nigeria, which is (1) housa/fulani (2) islamic terrorism, these afore mentioned enemies go/work hand in hand, where ever there's one you'll certainly find the other,The housa fulani people are deter mined to rob us off our destiny, to impoverish us and and our future generations, and to enslave us in our lands, day and night they're relentlessly working towards achieving this mission,from islamic banking that'll cause economic aparthied and marginalize the capital of non muslims,to powerfull draconian laws that are desingned to favour only the housa/fulani, they can decide where the sun sets or rises, day by day rivers of lethal weapon ( Gahdafi'S arsenal) are flowing in from libya, and other islamic contries,. we can come out here and shout and rant till forever, it wont change a thing, that's why the housa/fulani people think we are COWARDS,we can only talk and make useless noise with no action to back it up  when the chips are down, we cant stand, we will only throw our women and children to the front line and escape with our pathetic lives is this the truth? to prove the Housa/fulani people wrong,WHAT DO WE DO? that's the question we all need to asking ourselves,according to the housa/fulani leaders, boko haram is here to stay, and they are actually executing the will and wishes of the islamic and hausa/fulani leaders,my point is,do we just shout and rant,and do nothing blaming others for our problems,and become food for the swords and bayonets of our determined enemies, or do we sit down and plan for this looming confrontation,this looming islamic storm,that is threatning our destiny,our children,our value,religion and our right to exist as human beings,.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- embago at 4-10-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
bullshit.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julgret at 4-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
No comments
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- damover at 4-10-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
i think its time 4 nigeria to be divide so that all man will go home to his region with his people.This hausa pple don dey craze big time, so e better make evryone go its separate ways. TO UR TENTH OH ISREAL.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 4-10-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
I really need to travel to Niger.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QUEST1 at 4-10-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 4-10-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Boko haram is insane. Nigeria will never divide rather they will leave this country 4 christians. 4ni idiot
Posted: at 4-10-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- raylexbee at 4-10-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
What difference dose it make when the leader is either christian or muslim;for as long as the one ruling it is able to stablilize and let peace rain in the nation.Those that are making the nation unruleable have no good intentions for this country.How would they make it better after endangering the little thing the nation is enjoying when they get to the position they are fighting for?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-10-2011 10:02 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...I DON DEY VEX!!!!!!....Gimme some guns lemme shoot Ajanni and his people....WTF!!!!!!!!
go and kill your father first, bastard and animal
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  3-10-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  3-10-2011 10:02 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...I DON DEY VEX!!!!!!....Gimme some guns lemme shoot Ajanni and his people....WTF!!!!!!!!
IF AJANNI DIE, NA HUMAN BEING DIE? DO NOT WASTE YOUR BULLET. THUNDER FIRE HIM

to hell fire with you, biafra baboon, idiot
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- eoadex2003 at 4-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Ignorance is an incurable disease, and that is what is killing them. They are deformed because they are not informed.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
bla -bla -bla , nonsense
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- alipanks at 4-10-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
This Rams ve started barking again eh.EVEN THE BIBLE CONstrains us to Obey the laws n govt of the land...TALK least of the qua'RAM.bulshit.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KingEnigma at 4-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Water don pass garri abeg Baba God come start the rapture we don ready
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suxzie at 4-10-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
can somebody advice these notherners to seek for their own country.......
this will save them from the stress of trying to convert everyone to muslim.....

SEEK TO HAVE YOUR OWN COUNTRY AND SEE IF ANYONE WILL ARGUE WITH YOU...
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 4-10-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster you want to create room for religious argument, that's how i see it! But mind what you write. [MAI BUNU A GIDINSA BAYA BADA GUDUMAWA RUWAN KASHE GOBARA] If you don't know history we will tell you what CHRISTIANS have done to Nigeria as a whole.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alfajatto at 4-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
We need divine intervention of Gos
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 4-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
They re nt different frm d cow and goat the rear... Useless animals
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 4-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
God will smash them all to pieces.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 4-10-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on  4-10-2011 09:04 AM
God will smash them all to pieces.

God dont smash, but we do, wake up & pick up sword
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor