If you notice that your comment or post is missing, please do let me know.
Something is going wrong, I have people complaining that their posts are being deleted wrongly. I have already restored some of these, if yours is still missing, please send me a message or let me know (check your post count too).
Thanks, Sam.
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
about 500 comments i posted got missing recovering them will be appreciated
yeye u dey sell am?
my rank reduce and e pain me badly
exactly!! i wanted to inbox you on that....... lots of post missing and rant going down. make una no make me vex oo...ask people for my area, i dey beat people anyhow. ok na
Posted: at 4-10-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yeye u dey sell am?
exactly!! i wanted to inbox you on that....... lots of post missing and rant going down. make una no make me vex oo...ask people for my area, i dey beat people anyhow. ok na
lol who u wan beat?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yeye u dey sell am?
wetin u chop?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming