Son Of Kogi State Governor Owns N5BN Hotel In Abuja (Summer Set Continental) (Page 2)

Date: 04-10-2011 7:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- vitool at 5-10-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Smart kid. .  @least he invested it in Nigeria created job opportunities for the Nigeria people . My uncle invest his here in the U.S, Swiss and South Africa. .  M'fcking Nigeria politician kunt(s)
Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 5-10-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jiraiya on  4-10-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: DonMatt on  4-10-2011 07:07 PM
well this quite exorbitant but still better he invested is money in nigeria rather than saving it in foreign back for the benefit of white men...at least that will create a bit of employment for at least 50 to 100 nigerians seeking for job...well done boy...
yu r a moron
dat waz bad & not necessary..... We r all entitled to our opinion.... U probably need to grow up & make sure dat ur brain & ur fingers connect before u post....
Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Seanbarnabas at 5-10-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahaha i pity my country. check it up as the boy own such expensive hotel in Abuja only God knows how man the father own in different counties not talking about Nigeria yet. that is where Nigerian money stock. still yet some poor people can not be able to send there children to school. ohh God pls remember Nigeria until when will this evil leaders stop there wickedness in the country that u bless
God forgive Nigeria. this is to say before this guy get to 40 yrs he will own the whole world
Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 5-10-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
this is trouble,where the freakin' hell did he get that from if not from the father....infact the governor owns it,disguising with the name of his son.Useless sons of bitches,they should be investigated by the EFCC,rubbish.

Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 5-10-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
No previous work record... I fear for Nigeria. Leaders have turned politics into family affair.

Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mike400 at 5-10-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA POLITICIANS SHOULD THANK  THEIR GOD FOR 419 AND DRUG TRAFFICKING IF NOT,THEIR phyuk UP WILL BE TREATED  JUST THE WAY THE  TALIBAN'S ARE ARE DOING WITH THE AFGHAN POLITICIANS.

419 AND DRUG TRAFFICKING HAS SUCCESSFULLY DISTRACTED LOTS OF DISPARATES NIGERIAN YOUTH FROM THE COUNTRY POLITICAL SYSTEM.

45 PERCENT OF NIGERIA POLITICIANS PRESENTLY OCCUPYING PUBLIC POST ARE EITHER RETIRED 419 OR DRUG BARONS.

THEY ONLY JOINED POLITICS TO ENRICH THEIR SELF AND FAMILIES.

NIGERIAN YOUTHS SHOULD WAKE UP AND JOIN HAND TOGETHER TO FIGHT THIS POLITICIANS THEY ARE ALL 419.

WITH THE MINERAL RESOURCES GOD HAS GIVEN US AS A COUNTRY WE ARE SUPPOSE TO BE LIVING LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS.

NO NIGERIAN YOUTH IS EVEN SUPPOSE TO BE AN ARMED ROBBER TALK LESS OF BEING A KIDNAPPER OR EVEN ENGAGE HIS OR HER SELF INTO ANY CRIMINAL ACT.

IT WAS BECAUSE OF THEIR CORRUPT NATURE THAT LED THE MILITARY TO ALL THE COUPS IN NIGERIA.

ALL OUR PAST AND PRESENT POLITICIANS INCLUDING THOSE MILITARY BOYS THAT JOINED THE ARMED FORCES FROM 1960 TO 1999 SHOULD ALL BE KILLED.

THIS IS THE ONLY WAY WE CAN GET OUR COUNTRY BACK.JUST IMAGINE NIGERIA THAT BELONGS TO ALL OF US,POLITICIAN AND THOSE MILITARY BOYS LIKE IBB AND OBJ ARE LIVING LIKE KINGS WITH THE PEOPLES MONEY AND NO BODY IS SAYING ANYTHING ABOUT IT.

THEIR SONS ARE BILLIONAIRES WITH OUR MONEY AND WE ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THAT.

WILE THE ORDINARY MAN WHO STEELS OUT OF FRUSTRATIONS WISH THE POLITICIANS LED THEM INTO ARE BEEN ROASTED LIKE GOAT ON THE STREET EVERYDAY.

THIS PEOPLE HAVE FRUSTRATED OUR YOUTHS THAT HAVE LED THEM TO CRIMINAL ACT LIKE

ARM ROBBERY, RITUALS, KIDNAPPING,419,  DRUG TRAFFICKING,  MURDER,BOKO HARAM, NAIJA DELTA MILITANTS, ETHNIC AND RELIGIOUS CRISES,  CULTISM'S, I MEAN ALL THE CRIMINAL ACT YOU CAN THINK OF.

WE WHERE ALL WITNESS TO OUR PRESIDENT DOORING HIS CAMPAIGN WHEN HE PROMISED NIGERIANS ON HOW HE HIS GOING TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD OF HOW HE IS GOING TO PERFORMING IS DUTY AS THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA BUT ONLY TO OUR OWN EYES HE CAME OUT OPENLY TELLING NIGERIAN THAT HE IS NOT A GENERAL, THAT HE IS NOT KING PHARAOH OF EGYPT,THAT HE HIS NOT THE CHIEF OF AMY STAFF TO GIVE ORDERS TO HIS TROOP IN FACT THAT SOMEONE ASK HIM WHO HIS PILOTING THE AFFAIRS OF THIS COUNTRY AND HE SAID HE DON'T KNOW THAT GOD HIS PILOTING IT.HE EVEN SAID THAT WILE WE NIGERIAN ARE CRYING COMPLAINING OF WHAT IS HAPPENING OF OUR OWN COUNTRY HE IS TELLING US THAT OBAMA AS THE PRESIDENT OF THE WORLD AS HE JONATHAN CLAMS AND THE UN SECTARY GENERAL COMMENDED HIM OF THE HAPPENINGS IN NIGERIA.

WISH PRESIDENT WILL EVE SAY SUCH WORDS TO IT PEOPLE ONLY IN NIGERIA.

MY FELLOW NIGERIANS OH NIGERIANS ARISE OH COMPATRIOTS NIGERIA CALL ABEY LET US FIGHT FOR WHAT IS OUR LETS US FIGHT FOR OUR NIGERIA OH WHAT ABOUT THE FUTURE OF OUR CHILDREN?

OH NO SECURITY FOR OUR CHILDREN NO LIGHT FOR YOUR CHILDREN NO JOB FOR OUR CHILDREN NO GOOD HEATH CARE FOR OUR CHILDREN NO GOOD ROADS FOR OUR CHILDREN NO INHERITANCE FOR OUR CHILDREN  OH ONLY FOR THEM TO LIVE LIKE A THIRD CLASS CITIZEN IN THEIR FATHER LAND OH THEIR FUTURE LET US FIGHT FOR THEIR FUTURE.

LET US CLOSE OUR FRONTIERS AND GO HOUSE TO HOUSE OF THIS POLITICIAN AND FORMER MILITARY RULERS TO THE HOUSE OF ALL THOSE THAT HAVE HANDLE PUBLIC POSITIONS ONE WAY OF THE OTHER BURN THEM LIKE THOSE ORDINARY STREET ARMED ROBERS.

LET US RISE LIKE THE ARGENTINES LIKE THE ARAB WORLD LET US RISE IF WE RISE WE CAN SAFE THE LIFE OF OUR CHILDREN.

DIALOG CAN NO LONGER SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS LET US REVOLT FOR FREEDOM OF NIGERIA.

WE ARE THE HOPE OF OUR CHILDREN WE ARE THE HOPE OF OUR FATHERS

RISE TO THE CALL FOR FREEDOM OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA CALLS OBEY.

YOU CAN CONTACT THIS GROUP ON OUR EMAIL [email protected]

LONG LIVE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA LONG LIVE THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA.

REGARDS.
NIGERIA CALL OBEY.

THE NORTH AFRACANS ARE ACHIVING IT RISE NIGERIA CALL OBEY.

LET US START NOW LET US START TODAY

Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 5-10-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
Does this guy have a job? If so, what does he do for a living Huh?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubongette at 5-10-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: christiandprinc on  5-10-2011 12:01 AM
GOD PUNISH YOU THERE YOU BUILD HOTEL N5 Billion NAIRA SOME PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING IN NIGERIAN FOOOLLLLLLLL
                     This's real enemy of progress,How can you ask God to punish someone simply because his dreams come through, And ask the same God to bless you,my brother you have to change it's too bad,remember that God does not give horn to wild animals because he new that, they re going to use it scatter every where,if you in particular have the opportunity and step into Government house you will steal the whole country.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 5-10-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
It is no surprise what our corrupt leaders would do.

I wont be surprise if anybody becomes bigger than Dangote in Naija overnight!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 5-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Nawaoooooooo
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinadog at 5-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
This is outrageous to know that a boy that never worked in his life or have any type of job experience would build an hotel of 5BN in Abuja. His father should be investigated thoroughly to make sure that the state moeny is not involved in the project. On the other hand, is a good thing that the hotel would create some jobs for some people in Abuja and the environ.   
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agochukwu at 5-10-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonMatt on  4-10-2011 07:07 PM
well this quite exorbitant but still better he invested is money in nigeria rather than saving it in foreign back for the benefit of white men...at least that will create a bit of employment for at least 50 to 100 nigerians seeking for job...well done boy...
yes man you are very right i belive you.atlast the dude invested in nigeria and creat jobs for nigerian unlike some aslochs that took the money over seas lol
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 5-10-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sirdino on  5-10-2011 01:39 AM
Basicly 4 him 2 invest d money in d country wich wil general revenue n create employment opurtuinities,me dont tink its totaly absurd.
Big fool!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffude at 5-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
dis peolpe don stole our money, criminal's, EFCC is ur time now to take over, how can he used a state money to build his personal investment, why many people in nigeria re suffring, VERY FOOLISH  AND STUPID PEOPLE, not only dem their re many there in nigeria, their know themselvs,  GOD go punish u people, phyuk ALL OF YOU, CRIMINAL'S
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hadegbenrow at 5-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
This is just the begining of embezling Nigeria money

Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffude at 5-10-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
Dis people don stole all our money, Criminal's, EFCC do fast and do sometin, how can dis phyuking man call himself Governor, used our moni to make his personal investment, why many nigerian's re suffring, but we have plenty of moni. FOOLISH PEOPLE, not only dem their re many there in nigeria, GOD Go punish all of you. very phyukING POLITICIAN'S. phyuk your mama's, papa's and your wive's, Stupid People?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ninokadiri at 5-10-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
People of Kogi this is where your money, your tax payers hard earned cash is spent. Something has to be done.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 5-10-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
U can imagine! where and when has he worked and earn salary dat he ws able to save 5b at 25 to build an hotel. So clear dat it is d pple's money. Still good that he invested it wisely
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 5-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Like father like son............THIEVES.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- QUEST1 at 5-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
 TOO MUCH MONEY
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6