Legalize prostitution - Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu (Page 8)

Date: 05-10-2011 10:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- jjnco at 6-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
My belove naija, the country i love most in the whole world, well design by the most high, your children which you feed with milk and honey have forsake you. it is now time for the wrath of God to come upon all those senators who send their children abroad to study, and those who vote them into power will send their own children into prostitution.very soon boko haram will struck that senate house .
MY FATHERS HAVE A SAYING, THAT HIM WHO HIS HOUSE IS ON FIRE DO NOT PURSUE RAT.THEY KNOWS WAT THEY ARE DOING!.
Posted: at 6-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 6-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm....Its only a matter of time b4 they legalized armed robbery n d likes
Posted: at 6-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 6-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 6-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 6-10-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Hey! wife of the Deputy Senate president listen to what your so called husband is saying, next thing now is your house to full with prostitutes because i can see that He the deputy Senate love ASHAWO past you, and that is why he want all corner to full with ASHAWO so that he be phyuking everyday and anytime as he want...
  Hey!_ you Deputy IKE you dey fall my hand with this rubbish you're trying negotiate with THE SENATE PRESIDENT, you're more experience than him? to taught about this stupid idea, Look if you don't take time am going to make sure that you lost that position of yours OK Bastard...
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 6-10-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Hey! wife of the Deputy Senate president listen to what your so called husband is saying, next thing now is your house to full with prostitutes because i can see that He the deputy Senate love ASHAWO past you, and that is why he want all corner to full with ASHAWO so that he be phyuking everyday and anytime as he want...
  Hey!_ you Deputy IKE you dey fall my hand with this rubbish you're trying negotiate with THE SENATE PRESIDENT, you're more experience than him? to taught about this stupid idea, Look if you don't take time am going to make sure that you lost that position of yours OK Bastard...
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ktifase at 6-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
What r we sayin here? Legalising prostitution in dis country wil of no way help dis country but only encouraging d act among d youth of nowadays. Honestly ds is a way of embracing evil in ds country....   
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- way4u1965 at 6-10-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prescilla80 on  6-10-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-10-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: prescilla80 on  6-10-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: kelvinty on  6-10-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-10-2011 10:20 AM
Quote from: prescilla80 on  6-10-2011 10:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2011 09:39 AM
  kattie77, i think u are out of ur sense.
Dull brain u cant even construct simple English
u talk like a mad goat not even a cow,let me ask u a question what do u do for a living if not the same local ashawo,basket brain like u ,u dont hav anything to say sharrap ur dirty silly nonsense mouth,shlampeeeeeeeee
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes kattie77, i now know that u are a big fool. let me tell u!!! i am not a dull brain like u, mumu.
Hahahah see dis Newbie ooo,u still want to talk,comon sharap dat ur mouth before i close ur account,EKPA
girl u just dey fool ur self, abi edo boyz don chop ur moni finish? na make u dey vex 4 edo girlz, if not u 4 nor dey talk like dis while no need to dey wast my time with nonsense girl like u,,, hisssssssssssssss. Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
enough pls, give peace a chance -- ok ?
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)

pls , enough of this , i beg
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvinty on  6-10-2011 10:27 AM
u talk like a mad goat not even a cow,let me ask u a question what do u do for a living if not the same local ashawo,basket brain like u ,u dont hav anything to say sharrap ur dirty silly nonsense mouth,shlampeeeeeeeee
[/quote

pls my dear , its ok
Posted: at 6-10-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ktifase at 6-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Now that prostitution wil be legalised, what wil be the future of the nigerian youth?
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soulahtie at 6-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
of all things they should be talking about it is prostitution. well in addtion to that they should also pay allowances to young girls to encourage them as well. i ey saerch for money with red eyes, and I am coming oh. God forbid for them to legalise comercial sex GOD!
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soulahtie at 6-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
mmadu oga nu kwamanu di! see oh. if that happens who would marry and who would keep their dude. the whole thing soggs
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soulahtie at 6-10-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
it makes no sense to legalise prositution on the country except that people have never waited for prostitution to be legalised at all after all
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 6-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  5-10-2011 05:04 PM
Edo girls will be happy with dis,no need to go international,dey will do it on national level

U R A FOOL, IDOT DOOMED HUMAN LYK U, GO phyuk UR SEF USELESS CHILD!

Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 6-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
celebration in Benin
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 6-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jujeslove on  6-10-2011 01:02 PM
What a pity 4 a pitiable Nigerian leaders 2 recommend a pitiable law in our pitiable country.
Deputy President, how often do u sleep in ur home with ur wife? Legalize prostitutes with their HIV/AIDS certificate so dat u can sex dem around abj.
If u dont knw wat 2 say or do 2 solve dis poverty problem in nigeria here is 1.
Lets share d crude oil subsidies 4 d teaning unemployed youths in our country.
Nigeria o ma Nigeria! Nigeria dat use 2  av 1 of d best economy in d 70s n 80s, with a standard educational background. In d 70s n 80s Nigeria waz exporting not only Crude oil n its produce, Nigeria waz also exporting Agric produce like cocoa, groundnut, palm oil, latex, maize, sorghum, pineapple, Timber n other cash crops.
Nigeria transport system then such as d Nigeria airline, Nigeria railway corporation, Nigeria seaport, inland water ways etc.
What about d Nigeria Telecommunication Corporation? Nigeria postal services? What happened 2 d mining of coal, limestone etc?
What happen 2 d Nigeria security? Dis Nigeria dat can not secure d lives n properties of her citizenry dat sent her soldier 4 peace-keeping in Liberia?
2day we r all celebrating Nigeria @ 51 with a struggling economy compare 2 Nigeria @ 20, 30, wen Nigeria av a standard n booming economy.
Nigerians are we just celebrating d age figure of Nigeria or we should b celebrating Nigeria growth n successes?

tell them Bro!!
Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tenten9ice at 6-10-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahaahahahahahahah naija legalijavascript:void(0);z prostitution na wa ooooo.......javascript:void(0);javascript:void(javascript:void(0);0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- diebels at 6-10-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria  need  prayer   every contary pray not  to  be slave  I like  you to no ungry no work let many  of  this people  doin prostitution then  the  house  shuld please  debate on  Unger  nobody  like to  sell  herself  or  senate  douther  good  for that  work  yeye  people Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 6-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Such a foolish idea. The serious implication 4 HIV/AIDS is not Nigeria's lot! We reject it in Jesus name, amen!
Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16