Are Prostitutes bad for a Marriage (Page 3)

Date: 06-10-2011 11:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Miss_precious at 7-10-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  6-10-2011 10:19 PM
every adult human being have a past weather good or bad but for me it al depends on if the ex prostitute is willing to change for good. out of saul the persecutor of christian comes out st paul that almost single handedly wrote the new testament bible.out of a prostitute came mary magdalen who annoint the feet of jesus with the most expensive perfume at then,she was also through out with jesus during his incarceration even till death and resurection.remmber also that zacheus was a dreaded and wickd tax collector when he met christ.GOD can make out the best from the worst and even nothing. if ur potential god ordained wife is or was a prostitute GOD can make out esther,ruth,naomi,mary magdalen,martha a even mary from her. dont be afraid to marry any woman that your heart goes for but be prayerful about it and allow GOD to decide.after al how sure are u that the virgirn or that girl that your mama find for you would not turn to ashawo or give you other problems tomorow. it is only GOD that gives a good wife or husband. so allow him to lead you to whoever he has for you 

brilliant point...I feel you Abeg

Posted: at 7-10-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-10-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
The thing don become washout, is of no use atol....

Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-10-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Once u go black, u can never go back to white.....

Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-10-2011 11:59 AM
To the men, what are your views?
you what is your stand on this?
Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moralemike07 at 7-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
If she is my choice, then your opinion is useless.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 7-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
I can consider it. if she is ready to open a new leaf. Someone who got there to make things easy and better for herself and hers.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jenobe at 7-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
We are all the same in the sight of God, Been a prostitute u have been there and done it all, so when she finally finds a man she truly love and he loves her in return, there is no better relationship than that, we have all done things we are not proud of, nobody is perfect, so pointing a finger or judging someone for his or her fault is not the best way, we should learn to look at the inside not the outside. May God help us all.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 7-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
No comment.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
is also a comment
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gloxxy98 at 7-10-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
it is not bad, nobody is perfect, once they found real love and someone that can take care of them, they will stop.
even God used them to actualise his purpose.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvinty at 7-10-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
which yeye question b this ,i nor fit tryin am marry ashawo fo wat NO WAY
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 7-10-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvinty on  7-10-2011 09:43 AM
which yeye question b this ,i nor fit tryin am marry ashawo fo wat NO WAY
Do you know what your present girlfriend did in her past? If a woman open up to you that she was this before and you love her so why can't you marry her. Love overlooks wrong. She was but NOT anymore. I believe God can change anybody.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 7-10-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
marry a prostitute Huh? Huh? Huh?..........i dey come
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 7-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Guys lets be real, that girl you are in love with do you know how many guys she slept with before she finally said yes to you? Happy are you if you disvirgined your wife but in most cases most guys marry women that has been disvirgined by others. An Ex prostitute can make a great wife just as an ex cultist can become governor or ex prisoner becoming a president.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toniaugwu at 7-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
prostitution is prostitution, once the person is into it coming out will be very hard....
Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwindave at 7-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Joel in the Bible never thought he'd gonna marry a prostitute, but God made him to marry Gomar. If it's God's will, why not? i'll marry her. SOME OF THEM ARE EVEN BETTER than those who call themselves virgin Mary. U don't know d circumstances that warranted them been in that profession.

Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-10-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Cool

Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 7-10-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
  u have the best answer 2 give ur self  
Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on  7-10-2011 08:36 AM
If she is my choice, then your opinion is useless.
Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ustyn-o at 7-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin dem fit take watch dog nose make e clean Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12