2Day-Old Baby Girl Rescued After Being Buried Alive

Date: 07-10-2011 11:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 7-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
How Can People Be So Cruel Like This Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad

STORY!
A farmer was at work in the afternoon on Thursday when he heard a baby crying.  He followed the sound to discover  a baby girl, who seemed to have been buried alive. She had managed to push her head above the ground. 

The farmer, who is from Madhya Pradesh's Bodna village in India, rushed the child to a local hospital.  Doctors believe she was 48 hours old before she was rescued.

She is now recovering well.

Minister for Education Archana Chitnis has visited the child and ordered the hospital to monitor the baby carefully.  The police is trying to locate her parents.  But the baby is unlikely to be returned to them.

Madhya Pradesh had the highest number of recorded cases of both female feticide and infanticide in 2009.

Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-10-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
wickedness.................it shall not be well with whoever commit this atrocity :'( :'(

Posted: at 7-10-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donspirado88 at 7-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Amen! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 7-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
If these countries ESPECIALLY IN ASIA keep killing all of their female children they will soon turn into a nation of segxwally friustrated sodomites! NONSENSE!

If you kill and abort all of your female children who will your sons marry? How will you reproduce?

So called intelligent society! Sounds to me like too much learning has made them mad! Evil Nonsense!
Posted: at 7-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 7-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-10-2011 12:17 PM
wickedness.................it shall not be well with whoever commit this atrocity :'( :'(
      amen dear
Posted: at 7-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 7-10-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
:'(

Posted: at 7-10-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 7-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
whoever did dis will never hear the sond of a child in his or her household...may GOD punish that person

Posted: at 7-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasured2 at 7-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
IMAGINE!!! And some pple re crying bitterly for this gift in their families.......................God have mercy. Sad
Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 7-10-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
just take a look at this beautiful baby,how can someone bury her own flesh and blood.people don´t even have heart and the fear of God in them,na waoo.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 7-10-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Wha........t? why are ppl so heartless, if you can't take care of the baby why not give it to ppl that need it, personally i don't mind!!!!

Posted: at 7-10-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zubby24 at 7-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
You guys have not seen something about Asians, they so wicked..killing is kind of most comon crim in asia, for example if you go to india prison here in Delhi about 60 to 70 percent of their crimes is muder and rape cases...may God bless and protect the child..Amen.
Anothther thing that locked their hearts is lack of christ in their lives, i dols in every conner of the street, tell me what you expect from a country that have over 1.7 million gods know they worship, don't you know that they can do undo ?
Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 8-10-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
girls grow up......if u cant take care of them stop openig ur legs to the foolish guys ....poor baby
Posted: at 8-10-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessawa at 8-10-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  7-10-2011 01:34 PM
If these countries ESPECIALLY IN ASIA keep killing all of their female children they will soon turn into a nation of segxwally friustrated sodomites! NONSENSE!

If you kill and abort all of your female children who will your sons marry? How will you reproduce?

So called intelligent society! Sounds to me like too much learning has made them mad! Evil Nonsense!
u don vex ooooo
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 8-10-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Why open your leg if you don't want a child? The heart of human is so wicked.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KC4JC at 8-10-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
This wicked generation sef
Posted: at 8-10-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 8-10-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-10-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-10-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
i was so shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-10-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
women ----- i reserved my comments for now
Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 8-10-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
How can a human being do this to a defenseless child?
Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 8-10-2011 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
vampiires, zombies,murderous poltergeists, abominations of nature, etc,none are real,
all are,projections, metaphors,an externalization of the crude evil that lies within us,
the only monsters in this world are those who pass for human.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8