ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 5)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- kebella at 9-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babaronke on  9-10-2011 11:22 AM
the police are saying the truth only dat we public did nt like police dats why bcos if u watch d video u will heard d lady saying dat d guys should hurry up dat her sister would b waiting 4 her @ d shop moreover d lady did nt comlaint nor reported d case 2 d police
Cool

Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-10-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fredie200 on  9-10-2011 11:26 AM
What i see here is that it seem like the girl has some thing to do with one of them i mean a kind of date, then,the guy arange with his friends to join him,the girl actually most have gone there with the hope of meeting a guy.not those bunch of animal. she got more than what she bagain for,so its actually a rape, SO PLS 9JA LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE..
Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amba at 9-10-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
haba!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 9-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fredie200 on  9-10-2011 11:26 AM
What i see here is that it seem like the girl has some thing to do with one of them i mean a kind of date, then,the guy arange with his friends to join him,the girl actually most have gone there with the hope of meeting a guy.not those bunch of animal. she got more than what she bagain for,so its actually a rape, SO PLS 9JA LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE..

U have a point  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babaronke on  9-10-2011 11:22 AM
the police are saying the truth only dat we public did nt like police dats why bcos if u watch d video u will heard d lady saying dat d guys should hurry up dat her sister would b waiting 4 her @ d shop moreover d lady did nt com Sad Shocked :olaint nor reported d case 2 d police

Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ask-yourself-y at 9-10-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Am against the rape couse i hate rapist,but lets see it this way,all state are commenting on these act,but we have never heard from the victim,let just hear from her for once,even with her face covered,is she in any relationship with any of those guys ?,does she knows where even one of those rapist lives ?,does she have any telephone contact with any of them ?,Pals i might be wrong,but i think there is a need to her from the victim.Above all i really dislike what happened to her,
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 9-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
lets use our common sense to judge this matter,i have say it b4 this verdict,the girl involved ls already rotten,shes a corner corner walankolombo -and i see all this as a phatom plan!!the police might be right,nobody will rape and post it online,without motives ,and she served all of them comfortable even asked for more,shes only worried nobody hurt her hand,who knows maybe she hav plans going abroad for some kind of help!!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ecto at 9-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
BIGGEST Liar ever!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Miss_precious at 9-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm GOD IS THE FAIREST JUDGER I KNOW...IF THE POLICE ARE TRYING TO COVER SOMETING UP...THEY WILL SURELY RECEIVE WORSE

Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 9-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIAN POLICE AGAIN. MAY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macjo at 9-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
How can someone consent to rape?  and the police made their investigation by just watching the TAPE!!!!!! Naija Police can`t be that stupid. I dont believe the report is true and reliable. Check Sahara reporters website for their interview with  the Abia police commissioner Balal Abdulahi Hassan

http://saharareporters.com/news-page/abia-state-police-commissioner-responds-abia-gang-rape-scandal
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valrose at 9-10-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
There must be something wrong with the police if they truly believe that someone will consent to be rape by anyone, much less gang rape.  I am sure she resisted in the very beginning but have giving up, if you are being gang raped by four or five men I am sure you will not try to resist out of fear. I think is is sickening to put that video on the net for world to watch,  if you cannot see faces why post it. I am sure the young lady will be devastated by this,  VERY POOR CHOICE, THE POLICE NEEDS THEIR HEADS CHECK.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zilly at 9-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  9-10-2011 08:55 AM
Quote from: Zilly on  9-10-2011 06:57 AM
i don talk am before say dat girl na baaaad girl. I never believed in that rape. It was pure gang bang. She was calling all of the boys by first names. One promised to drive her home afterwards. Girls are capable of anything nowadays. People, raise your daughters well. It's a crazy world now.
You sound like your name..........silly

Hey, Buttona, you're thinking from your butt. I do not shoot from the hip or react to impulsive and infantile emotions. Most of you are simply saying what is expected of you. The police are trained to deal with facts in a detached manner. What really happened is that this girl got more than she bargained for. She probably thought she would be fu*king 2 guys, but ended up with 4 or 5. Her reaction is a typical African (Nigerian) girl's reaction to sex. Our culture teaches women that they should not enjoy sex. Even your long time Nigerian girlfriend or wife would always act like having sex is torture while her honeypot has enough wetness to fill a bucket. It was a gang bang. A group sex. A white woman would have had the time of her life. A Nigerian woman would react exactly like the girl in the video. "nuff said.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eomo at 9-10-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
If she consented that it not Rape you dumb policemen. It is only in Nigeria that someone can be raped and police come out with an excuse that she consented to be raped just because the guys that raped her are children of "big men". God help Nigeria and Nigerians.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 9-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Are you dummies gonna stand by and let this happen? Your not gonna do something? Just let those fools walk away or the cops get away without doing anything?

Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olao0412 at 9-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha, why am I not surprised. Ghetto police force, you people make me wanna puke!!! And you wonder why Nigeria is still retarded after 51 years oof independence?Huh? If she consented, are you not supposed to think that maybe she was craZY OR NOT IN THE CORRECT FRAME OF MIND?Huh??(drugged) OR is that how his daughters and wife consent to numerous sex partners within a timespan of minutes?Huh? I rue the Nigerian police force, how can someone say something like that..... well I guess he is speaking from experience or that is what the CSI lab came up with or did he think he was watching a nollywood movie. Kai!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16