Court Jails Man For Seducing A Married Woman (Page 5)

Date: 11-10-2011 8:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Machealex at 11-10-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID MAN NA WETIN YOUR EYES CUS 4 YOU NEXT TIME YOU GO NO SAY LOOKING NA FREE BUT CALLING NA JAIL
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bizarrho at 11-10-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Mehn, luk at dat ass.....
How wz d phyuker s'pose 2consider d bitch been married?
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 11-10-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
mh!
Posted: at 11-10-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifiokokoh at 11-10-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Pls help me count all total amount to be pay and the no.of year to spent in jail.adv.him to go to jail.stupid man.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 12-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 11-10-2011 08:54 AM
With so many single women around why are you disturbing a married woman? Round of applause for the woman because some women will run the business and not tell their husband.
... the question is, THE DAY SHE WILL RUN THAT KIND OF BUSINES WILL SHE TELL HER HUSBAND. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.? bcuz women can b bad somtime,mayb she just hates d guy n hav used d IDOIT to buy/win her husbands world of TRUST..lolz Wink
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 12-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
that lawyew must hav had a problems with his wife bcuz of such guys lolz... but dis kind woman d IDIOT sends 500# card to nawa oooh,well now u will spend abt 50k+ Wink Wink Smiley..  Woman its like u hate d guy so bad but i hope u not playing a smart one on ur husband to win his world of trust. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.? Huh?.. bcuz if u jam d kind of guy u like am very sure u wont tell ur husband d story..husband watch well ooh,u neva can tell.9ja pals keep an eye too,makes d contiunity of d story mor intrestin lolz..
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 12-10-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
is good for him
Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badniga at 12-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
He is very lucky 2  b alive. 'If to say d man be boko ....member, he 4 die te-te
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-10-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 12-10-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
While what this man did may be morally bad. I don't think he violated any Nigerian law. This is why we have silly men and women presiding over cases in Naija Courtrooms. Whoever jailed the man should not be allowed to control a court-room. This woman is adult and has right to date whoever she wishes. It is illogical to punish a man for liking a woman whether married or unmarried. However, it may be morally for a man to seek relationship with a married woman. See, if this woman accepted to befriend this man vincibly( out of free will), then it is stupid and unlawful to take the man to court. Sometimes we make stupid of Nigerian system. When did seduction become a criminal behavior against someone who is not harmed? The woman may sue man for a provable segxwal molestation. Her husband has no case in taking another man to court for seducing his wife. This is crazy. People are mixing morality with Logic and law.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
he ask for it
Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 12-10-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
U an imagine! pursuing married woman about when there single guls all over d place.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chizze at 12-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, did he "Try to seduce a married woman" or "he seduced a married woman"?. If he only tried, it means he did not succeed screwing her, but if he seduced her, then he got some pu..sy, and that could account for why the husband should bring the matter to court. However, who do you blame in this case? the man or the woman? Realistically, every good looking woman  - married or single, gets lustful attention from men more than 20 times a day. If he succeeded in seducing her, them we need to blame her weakness, and there is more to the story she is not telling/did not tell. Could it be she was afraid of losing her husband? If realistically he succeeded in seducing her, does sending the accused to jail make the woman a good wife? will the husband now be fine and happy to live with a wife who gave it up for N500 GSM recharge.

Poster, nice try, but u chose the wrong expression: it looks like u could have been better with "making passes at a married woman".
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 12-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
He should have gone to the strippers and paid a few naira.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 12-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
tha man wan chop another man's food
Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemmygold at 12-10-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 11-10-2011 08:20 AM
Good for him, i can't read am commenting base on the topic
u cant just jump in to conclusion like dat
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 12-10-2011 08:13 AM
While what this man did may be morally bad. I don't think he violated any Nigerian law. This is why we have silly men and women presiding over cases in Naija Courtrooms. Whoever jailed the man should not be allowed to control a court-room. This woman is adult and has right to date whoever she wishes. It is illogical to punish a man for liking a woman whether married or unmarried. However, it may be morally for a man to seek relationship with a married woman. See, if this woman accepted to befriend this man vincibly( out of free will), then it is stupid and unlawful to take the man to court. Sometimes we make stupid of Nigerian system. When did seduction become a criminal behavior against someone who is not harmed? The woman may sue man for a provable segxwal molestation. Her husband has no case in taking another man to court for seducing his wife. This is crazy. People are mixing morality with Logic and law.

lawers are talking !! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ninokadiri at 12-10-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Swhawo man. Na another man wife na im dey your eye. Na people like you dey rape girls up and down. Make you go face your fears for prison.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tsar at 12-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Utter nonsense. I would like to see this so-called law proven in a proper court not an ignorant out of da way place. Why haven't our courts jailed da millions of men/women already enjoying this trespass? Maybe da husbands/wives are not aware of da so called law. Hmmmn Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 12-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Gud 4 him...ashawo
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9