this one is for men Replythank God
akuba adaba may the ALMIGHTY no let us see such................. really that ll be terrible. Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-01-2009 03:49 AM this one is for men thank God see you, what if u re suppose to be maybe the wife or the baby sis?.......... although i dont wish u that my dear.
Na wa o! U be armed robber? No one prays for such and truth, is until U find Urself in such an evil situation, it really is hard to tell what descisions U'l take. More likely though, I'd try to negotiate with them to just take what they want and leave without the rape option, otherwise... Reply
Quote from: bilol on 9-01-2009 03:40 AM armed robbers came to ur house and after robbin u asks u to choose who they should rape bw ur younger sis and ur wife who would u pick?and its a must u pick else u'll be killed wot do u think?
b4 nko afterall its a free world n i talk say this 1 na 4 man and dat 1 na 4 ladies.if u put up ur post up make u talk say na 4 dogs na u sabi. Reply
? Reply
Any one o? Reply
Dat wld never happen to me............ Reply
Amen! Reply
Quote from: inlagos on 12-01-2009 07:03 PM Any one o? even you sef?
Na wa o guy, Make ar die... who go take care of the family Reply
But Guy u worry o, Ar no no how he take affect u....sef Reply
@ poster pls i dont pray for that to reach and it won't come my side. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
omg... that`s such a... creepy question. it gaves me goosebumbs only when i try to imagine that Reply![]()
hahaha.. don't even think of it.. cos u might end up having cracked brain. lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ sammy how far? Reply
Quote from: osituga on 13-01-2009 12:16 PM @ sammy how far? Osi bobo... I dey ooo. How is your side today?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmm bilol na waaa ooo, lets take it this way, if u decide to be the good husband and a loving big bross and decides to die, do u know what they would do to them after u dead..... so the best thing...... umm lets see the answer...... NO ANSWER, GOD WILL NEVER LET IT HAPPEN Reply