FinlandGuy at 12-10-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) lagos na waa Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 12-10-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
StephBella at 12-10-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) Not trying to be mean but I believe this is soooooo TRUE!!! Thats why all the gals have NASTY NASTY attitudes and all they think of is money and there are so MANY scammers out there. Its so sad they need to change! Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
collins91 at 12-10-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) u see dat 1 talk Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Smartvboy at 12-10-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) NA wen Nigerians go open eyes?see as leaders just dey put confusion between us,nd we self go begin insult ourself here instead learning 4rm each other,why is dis site called Niger Pals? Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Smartvboy at 12-10-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) H.F.P:hunger-frustration nd poverty.buys are not smiling,let government tackle d issue of unemployment,good hospital,good water 2 drink,good roads.a hungry man is an angry man,Lagos get mouth jooh. Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 12-10-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) I almost contacted the mental disorder the last time I visited Lagos. LASMA and the Police have the most acute symtoms.
hahahahahahahaha
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Diamond4u at 12-10-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) (Ask_For_Email) This explains why there so many stupid folks on this site. THIS GUY U NEVER WRITE ANY COMMENT HERE WITHOUT INSULTING NIGERIA IS TO BAD IF YOU DON'T HAVE SOMETHING GUD TO WRITE Y NOT RESPECT URSELF. Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kattie77 at 12-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) So as i dey lag now i dey mad be that maybe Posted: at 12-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 12-10-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) (Ask_For_Email) This explains why there so many stupid folks on this site.
THIS GUY U NEVER WRITE ANY COMMENT HERE WITHOUT INSULTING NIGERIA IS TO BAD IF YOU DON'T HAVE SOMETHING GUD TO WRITE Y NOT RESPECT URSELF.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
When they are embezzling funds meant for the development of the people and the state. Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
otagermo at 12-10-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
is you pleading with me to say something good bout your country? lets try this. Tell me 10 reasons bout whats good in your country. send me a private message if that's your thing. Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Just passing .....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Agoss at 13-10-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 13-10-2011 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
God, make them no bite me o. Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 13-10-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) LAGOS I DEY FEEL YOU ALL THE WAY FROM SPAIN
why do yu lik to dey advertise urself...............na only yu dey spain abi yu be johny just come.........so so farming work dey spain buh a place to be proud of ........smh lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-10-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) (f) With the traffic conjestion, armed robbery, kidnapping, and noise pollution, I am surprised the number is not 5million residents.
heheheeeeeee !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-10-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) (f) So as i dey lag now i dey mad be that maybe
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
vantheo at 13-10-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) So meaning some of you here are sufferin from mental stress.......which can lead to full madness
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |