your hand on who? you must be mad then , i know you are husband eater, you killed three already , its me that will kill you now , you just try and cross my road now and see, useless girl
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:31 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 08:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2011 09:52 PM what comments? comment indeed, useless girl Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:19 AM stupid old fool...........if not 4 one thing Oh oh oh, Has not come to that! You're both taking it too far from fun pls!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() your hand on who? you must be mad then , i know you are husband eater, you killed three already , its me that will kill you now , you just try and cross my road now and see, useless girl
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you will meet your waterloo , come on now if truly you be kb
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 05:25 PM @KB, I know my wife, she go tease ajanni, when he go fly far up, she go drop am without parachute! you just dey deceive your self so oooo, its me and sophy for-ever, and for better and for worst , big boi is in control now, i dash you that bad girl for free, kb ---ok?
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh my gad..AJ baby....dont mind ha..shes joking ![]() ![]() geeeeraout old fool
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 10:30 AM ehn ehn i thot i was dreaming when i saw ajanni n' soph kissing lastnite ![]() ![]() lord have mercy..Aj love..come hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am hia now , where you? kb is receiving some drips now
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh my gad..AJ baby....dont mind ha..shes joking that madgirl?
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:32 PM stree girl or wh*re which one i prefare none HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 10:30 AM ehn ehn i thot i was dreaming when i saw ajanni n' soph kissing lastnite ![]() ![]() joseph the dreamer, abi na josephin you be sef, na HBP go kill you so
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 10:17 AM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see broad day dream ooooooooooo
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:32 PM stree girl or wh*re which one [/quote you are both now , you be 3 in 1 or even more
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:29 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophy my dear , don,t mind that onye ara girl, she want to marry me by all means, but me no want a wh*re now ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:31 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 08:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2011 09:52 PM what comments? comment indeed, useless girl Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:19 AM stupid old fool...........if not 4 one thing Oh oh oh, Has not come to that! You're both taking it too far from fun pls!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() your hand on who? you must be mad then , i know you are husband eater, you killed three already , its me that will kill you now , you just try and cross my road now and see, useless girl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 05:25 PM @KB, I know my wife, she go tease ajanni, when he go fly far up, she go drop am without parachute! you just dey deceive your self so oooo, its me and sophy for-ever, and for better and for worst , big boi is in control now, i dash you that bad girl for free, kb ---ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:42 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh my gad..AJ baby....dont mind ha..shes joking ![]() ![]() geeeeraout old fool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 08:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you will meet your waterloo , come on now if truly you be kb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 10:30 AM ehn ehn i thot i was dreaming when i saw ajanni n' soph kissing lastnite ![]() ![]() lord have mercy..Aj love..come hia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am hia now , where you? kb is receiving some drips now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 10:30 AM ehn ehn i thot i was dreaming when i saw ajanni n' soph kissing lastnite ![]() ![]() joseph the dreamer, abi na josephin you be sef, na HBP go kill you so my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hisss shut up ajanni why shud i when i got sexy young fresh igbo man not yu that is on life support Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 07:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:32 PM stree girl or wh*re which one i prefare none![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2011 07:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:32 PM stree girl or wh*re which one wh*re + drug + money gurl [/quote you are both now , you be 3 in 1 or even more ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()