help!!!I want him off my BB contacts

Date: 12-10-2011 5:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
- at 12-10-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
im angryyy ooo. Angry >:(I mean,my boss forced me to add him on BB.Now,i cant update my status the way i like. :'( :'( :'(Its not like i say anyting bad but sometimes,i just want to say"My boss is a green goat with fish legs"". Grin Grin Grin Grin

I took advantage of the BB network issue to delete him yesterday morning. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)Today,he just said"Why am i off your BB list? Shocked :oI said ïts network sir"He said "so network has started deleting bosses from their employees bb contacts abi?" Undecided :-\I had to add him sharp sharp. Wink

How do i get my boss off my BB list?Which kin lie i wan talk now? :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 12-10-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
okkkk."green goat with flesh legs" meaning he's a he-goat ryt?..anyway.what will u drop if i give u a clue on how to take him off from ur BB

Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 12-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Na ur wahala be that

Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
The best way to get rid off him from your BB is to smash the BB on the wall and yr boss will quietly walk off without hassles  Grin Grin Just go on after reading this and smash that BB on the rock, you will be all fine  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero