Pls is Sex Love

Date: 09-01-2009 3:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: chika
- at 9-01-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
hi pals, Please i need your advise. am a girl of 21years in relationship with a guy of 32years, we have been in a relationship for the past one year & two months now but the problem now is that he is insisting in sex before marriage, i told him that i dont want dat which i even told him before we began but each time i says no he keep saying that i dont love he dat if i love him dat i will do it for the sake our love & I hate someone complaining about one particular thing about me. pls pals should i just quite the relationship & go on with my life. i Love him so much but i want my peace of mind. pls adive me.

Posted: at 9-01-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvbug at 9-01-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
plsarrange your words n spell it correctly brb
Posted: at 9-01-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisshadon at 9-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
well i don't think it is because i believe and know that once you have sex with a girl you, the amount of love you have for her starts depreciating but to some guys guys sex is the main thing in a relationship. at first i do pity the ladies but not any more 
Posted: at 9-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zuli at 9-01-2009 03:46 PM (15 years ago)
luvbug,no body perfect O! Your plsarrange is two word,pls arrange,correct whoever spell wrongly,

Sex is no love! A guy dat trully love you shld not be persuasive about sex. There is nothing like having sex for the sake of love,except you want it,follow ur hrt beat.
Posted: at 9-01-2009 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 9-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Ney Ney,sex is not love ooooo.

Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 9-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvbug on  9-01-2009 03:34 PM
plsarrange your words n spell it correctly brb

see some body that's corrcting another person
onye anagwo ibi o na eto afo
Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- casmat at 9-01-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on  9-01-2009 05:02 PM
Ney Ney,sex is not love ooooo.

How?Do you mean, you got married still a virgin?
Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 9-01-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
if sex is love
what about those that will leave
their girls after the must have slept with them
what are we going to call that one
love or sex,
so my dear sex is not love
it only help to build a strong relationship to them that are having it
at the right time  (i.e after marrage)
Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 9-01-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Poster, pls pls pls, stick to ur descision if he really loves u, he must stay put but if he don't love u, even after having sex with u, he will dump u.........Don't gv up no matter the preasure, maybe he's trying u......Show him that u are a decent girl. But if he don't want to stay with ur descision, let him go...He's nt ur Mr right......Don't sell ur birthright with sex.
Posted: at 9-01-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umoru at 10-01-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
I think u right
Posted: at 10-01-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 10-01-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is not love... If it was, the most loved women in the world would be prostitutes.
Sex is sex.
Posted: at 10-01-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umoru at 10-01-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
na true talk
Posted: at 10-01-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 11-01-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tessy_ody on  9-01-2009 03:32 PM
hi pals, Please i need your advise. am a girl of 21years in relationship with a guy of 32years, we have been in a relationship for the past one year & two months now but the problem now is that he is insisting in sex before marriage, i told him that i dont want dat which i even told him before we began but each time i says no he keep saying that i dont love he dat if i love him dat i will do it for the sake our love & I hate someone complaining about one particular thing about me. pls pals should i just quite the relationship & go on with my life. i Love him so much but i want my peace of mind. pls adive me.

Better just let go of him. 32yrs... Na man be that! Him kw wetin him dey do. ur still young, better to leave with Ur goods and no regrets U can live with than to suffer much loss.
U can love again and U will find someone that respects Ur choices if he doesnt. Dem no dey loose virginity twice. All the best!
Posted: at 11-01-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luv2bnafrica at 11-01-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
Sex can be an expression of love but it is not love in itself we all know that. Nobody and I mean nobody should tell you that you must don't love them if your not willing to have sex with them it is manipulation to try and make you feel bad to give them what they want. If your not ready your not ready and he should love and respect you enough to not force you or make you feel bad about your decision. However men will say anything when they want something such as sex from you I have been there done that when I was 18, and once you give in and the relationship breaks not that it will but if it does you will regret it. Follow your heart, listen to you first. You might want to consider finding someone with your values (though hard to find) nothing is worth you losing your dignity or belief system just to please someone. You are too young to let one person who is 32 decide what is right for you. Enough said....  Tell him you can show him love without laying down with him if he does not agree tell him peace be gone.......Lol No for real girl follow your heart it knows best.
Posted: at 11-01-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gen2esther at 12-01-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
Sex is no love, I believe u let go of him and focus on yr education, after that u'll see that guys will be after u not bcos of sex but bcos of yr potentials.
Posted: at 12-01-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 12-01-2009 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
Sex is no love but i dnt see
anything wrong in letting him
knw hw well u can wrk on it,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 12-01-2009 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Cdiva at 12-01-2009 07:31 AM (15 years ago)
Sex has nothing 2 do with love
Posted: at 12-01-2009 07:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuli at 12-01-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
CASMAT! NA WA FOR YOU NA ME YOU DEY REPLY,ANY WAY ASK MY HUBBY,IF HE MARRIED ME A VIRGIN OR NOT.
Posted: at 12-01-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 12-01-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
CASMAT! Sorry I used my sis box to reply you,Casmat na me you dey reply,well ask my hubby if he married me a virgin or not.

Posted: at 12-01-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. RCCG: Six Things To Know About Suspended City Of David’s Pastor Idowu Iluyomade

2. Singer, Tems Reveals Reason She Used To Hate Her Body

3. UPDATE: CBN Revokes License Of Heritage Bank

4. BREAKING: Visa Ban Imposed On Nigeria By UAE Resolved Says Minister Of Avaition, Festus Keyamo

5. "Call On God For Help, Things Are Really Hard" – Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians

6. "Nigerians Will Suffer If NLC Insists On Strike" – Labour Minister, Nkeiruka Onyejeocha

7. BREAKING: NLC, TUC Suspend Nationwide Strike

8. VID: Toyin Abraham Clashes With Trolls Demanding She Reveal Tinubu’s Plans For Nigerians

9. NAF Airstrikes Reportedly destroys Terrorists’ Camps In Kaduna, Katsina

10. Singer, Joeboy Speaks On Domestic Violence Against Women In Africa

11. EFCC Drags Two Persons To Court For Currency Racketeering In Enugu

12. Landlord Dies During Argument With Tenant Over Unpaid Rent In Ogun, Sparking Probe

13. "I Wasn't Shading Wizkid With My Comment" - Ladipoe Clarifies Social Media Controversy

14. Rivers Police Apprehend Gang Known For Killing Cab Drivers, Harvesting Body Parts For Rituals

15. See How Nigerian Celebrities Reacted To The NLC Strike And Nationwide Blackout

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

4. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

5. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

6. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

7. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

8. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air

9. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

10. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks