Wine On A Date........What Is The Message? (Page 8)

Date: 14-10-2011 1:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- divineproject at 18-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2011 10:21 AM
The colour of the wine also matters ! Grin Grin Grin

Please explain the colours biko............. Wink Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
White wine...Sy blue wine..red wine..black wine green wine purple wine..berry wine

Posted: at 18-10-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 18-10-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-10-2011 10:51 AM
White wine...Sy blue wine..red wine..black wine green wine purple wine..berry wine

wetin the colours stand for?

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
i nevr drink any1 one..whn i drink i go no

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-10-2011 10:42 AM

well ,
pink wine(vin rosé) =you are beautiful
Red win = enjoy ur meal/date
White wine=  more like for frienship/enjoy the evening
Champainge = lets celebrate
etc

but in all always check the alchholic content of any wine on a date and compare with ur capacity to withstand intoxication  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-10-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-10-2011 10:51 AM

wetin the colours stand for?

siler blue is more a romantic wime   Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 18-10-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
strolling Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-10-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 18-10-2011 10:42 AM

well ,
pink wine(vin rosé) =you are beautiful
Red win = enjoy ur meal/date
White wine=  more like for frienship/enjoy the evening
Champainge = lets celebrate
etc

but in all always check the alchholic content of any wine on a date and compare with ur capacity to withstand intoxication  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thanks Dr..........fortunately for me, I dont drink anything that is not soft drink..........

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! na we get wine and we dey enjoy am  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
what of salmon wines

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-10-2011 11:41 AM
what of salmon wines

are they ur favourites ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-10-2011 11:41 AM
what of salmon wines

are they ur favourites ?  Grin Grin Grin

na question i ask u naaaaaaaaaaaaa..
my fav na Amber green

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 18-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2011 11:24 AM
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! na we get wine and we dey enjoy am  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Carry go, nothing do you..........e good make person know wetin him body not fit carry so that him go avoid am...... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
sipping my Sprite wine

Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 18-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-10-2011 11:59 AM
sipping my Sprite wine

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-10-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-10-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-10-2011 08:39 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-10-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-10-2011 06:13 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:21 PM
We ve different kind of date..so which one r u referring to? if the date is base on a friendship/relationship level then it signifies.. love in d air lol,
a warm welcome,happiness in d sense of seeing the person and also a wish to win the lady heart at the end of the 'mumbo jumbo' discussions lol...
no matter what, the lady involve should at least test d drink even if she isn't a drinker...it's all about being open minded n maturity and it also pave way for good conversation..so good luck Divineproject  Lips Sealed  Roll Eyes  Cheesy

Dear, I can only drink the wine with 0.05% which is not a wine at all. Talkless of 5% so if you and I are on a date you may think that I am not interested in you at all. Wine represent happiness like u said. He/she is really happy with u and want the r/ship to go further. But I will buy the wine for you and will not drink it. Thanks

you will buy the wine for me and won't drink it right?interesting.so now tell me,how would you feel if you happily bought a gift for someone and the person instantly reject it?how would you feel? be sincere.

LOLZ....Assuming u r my bf right? Ofcourse u r goin to know that I don't drink at all. Unless there are pure wine out there without any alcohol in it. So if u already know my situation then u shouldn't be upset or feel sad about it. This is between u my BF and not the other way round  Grin if I buy gift for somebody and there is no alcohol in that gift then there is no way the person will reject it  Grin. But if d gift is toxicated and he/she doesn't like it then I will understand. Have I been sincere enough?  Grin  Grin

hahaha funny..i'm basing my comment on a first date.n u know what i mean(having no clue about you n what u like).and note this,someone doesn't need an alcohol on your gift b4 rejecting them.n i'm quite sure u will really feel sad.besides there are a lot of non-alcoholic wines in d market.

Yeah....now u r talkin. Ok u want it to b on the ist date right?  Angry   ok fine. But u will stil know about it. beside u said that there are plenty of free-alcholic wines out there right? So we r goin to have fun! Grin  Grin I can see that u really want to make us happy so u will appreciate if i share d wine with u but a lil sip. The thing is that u may think that I'm weak yeah whatever! Dancin...
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 19-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!

Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-10-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
looking for my EVA wine

Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 19-10-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
i saw it with a pal some minuites ago  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9