"I Hate The Kitchen and I Am Very Wealthy" - Tonto Dikeh (Page 3)

Date: 18-10-2011 12:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Geematrix at 18-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
tonnnnnnnnnnnnto
Posted: at 18-10-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kachyking at 18-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
who come marry u na? Huh?
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- albertfemi1 at 18-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
MY DEAR TONTO, PLS FIRE ON COS IF U STOP, IT MEANS DEY WON...SO GO ON AM A DIE HARD FANS OF U, U R REAL ND AM SO SURE APART 3RM D SMOKING ND DRINKING YOU R 1 OF D COOLEST LADY TO HANG OUT WT COS I LOVE IT WEN A LADY PUT ON D BLUFFING ATTITUDE.......MY FELLOW 9JA PEEPS ..PLS, ITS HIGH TIME WE DIFFERENTIATE BTW ROLE ACTING ON SCREEN ND PERSONAL LIFE...IF U DNT LIKE MY TONTO PLS DNT BUY HER MOVIES ND KEEP SHUT IS ALL U CN DO 4 UR SELF...... TONTO PLS ND PLS 4 D SAKE OF UR FUTURE ND FUTURE KIDS PUT ON A LIL DISCIPLINE ON D SMOKING STUFF, 4 D DRINK I CN UNDERSTAND WT U IF U LESS IT....ASIDE DAT GOD IS UR LIFT.....BEYOND D SKY SHALL U GO COS I VE DIS VISION OF U IN D HOLLYWOOD COS BN REAL ON SCREEN IS D REAL ACTING INCASE DEY DNT KNW SO KEEP BN REAL OM SCREEN....GBOSSA TO U......U 2 GBASKI
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyking at 18-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
u don't know how to cook, but u know how to eat, close dat ur mouth
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinnice at 18-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin..I Hear You,..My Pretty Actress.. Grin Grin Grin
But You Just Have To Love The Kitchen....
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 18-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Such a 9ice story to believe
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 18-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
What a boring interview I was even sleeping while reading the interview. If u like don't go and be a good house wife or wife material. Their ear well well
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skaniexcell4ya at 18-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
tor...
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vval99 at 18-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Don`t mind them,live ur life as u want..But supposed to live in Europe or America..
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vval99 at 18-10-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Don`t mind them,live ur life as u want..But supposed to live in Europe or America..
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bahceerat at 18-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
she is wise. i like the way she ansers her question nd ignores the irrelevant ones.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sunnychizo at 18-10-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
The earlier you guys start putting this spoilt girl where she belongs the better for our daughters so they dont go and learn the bad things from her. I dont see anything good coming from this Tonto Dikeh, if its not fight, its sex or smoking or shamelessly telling us she hate kitchen. Which reasonable Naija babe will announce this publicly. The more you peeps keeps paying attention to her the more she will be spilling all this gutter language on you all. She is insignificant, she has got nothing to offer. Let her go and act complete blue film maybe then we can believe her that she is indeed serious with acting all those films.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 18-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
DONT GET MAD BECAUSE SHE SAID SHE HATES COOKING.I HAVE DATED SOME WHITE GIRLS WHO WOULD WANT YOU TO COOK FOR THEM SOME TIMES AND I LOVE COOKING JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT.
THAT DOES NOT MEAN SHE CANT COOK AT ALL,SHE WAS JUST SAYING THAT SHE HATES GOING TO THE KITCHEN
AND WE MUST STOP THINKING THAT EVERY WOMAN MUST ALWAYS GO TO THE KITCHEN.ANY WAY ITS OUR CULTURE AND EVERY WOMAN IS EXPECTED TO RESPECT THAT.MY MUM COOKS FOR MY FAMILY AND ITS COOL
Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 18-10-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
you ve not seen anytin yet
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasty at 18-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
tonto i know you have your own life to live but your rugedity too much and the younger ones they look up to you. so you as a model you they spoil children. we no need to force people. if wizkid no like you no impress am by force.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- VixenViva at 18-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
TONTO, IS LIVING HER LIFE THE WAY SHE WANTS TO SO WE SLD JUST LEAVE HER ALONE. PERSONALLY I LIKE HER ACTING COS SHE IS REAL AND DRAWS U INTO A MOVIE BT HER PERSONAL LIFE IS ANOTHER ISSUE COS ADMITTING SHE SMOKES AND DRINKS ANYHOW IS NOT A GOOD EXAMPLE FOR YOUNG GIRLS THAT LOOK UP TO HER. SHE CAN DO WHATEVER IN PRIVATE BT PLS DONT BRING IT OUT SO MUCH IN PUBLIC COS WHEN SHE STARTS GETTING OLD, THAT IS WAT PPL WILL ALWAYS KNOW HER FOR AND IT WILL REFLECT ON HER KIDS...
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-10-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
i wil continue 2morrow Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charlesobaji at 18-10-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto again, you are always negative about yourself, can't you for once say something that will make people see your innermost beauty? Remain there, very soon you will fade away. you better repent and get married, if at all you will get a man that will say hi due to your rough life. i wish you good luck.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 18-10-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alesia on 18-10-2011 03:55 AM
Quote from: babyleslie on 18-10-2011 03:30 AM
Tooo Loooooooong..
first thing learn how to speak and write properly, their is wrong if a person does not like to cook that does not they that the individual does not know how to. ever person is entitled to their own opinion leave the girl alone. secondly that is no way to talk to a person learn some manners.

U must be very stupid..what d hell r u talking about?..olodo....Nonsense!! What did i say wrong in my post?? I only told d poster dat d interview was too long. stupid illiterate..see english language turn something else..lol!!
Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7