Quote from: 50scent on 18-10-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-10-2011 02:26 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-10-2011 02:25 PM nice job well done.. interesting, i just begins to feel something for this poster...if i may ask poster which one are you? number 1 is soo damn right not only a married man but also a single man...who only thinks about himself and not his girlfriend. Spicy, sexy, sweetie with sonorous stature ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
ok..weting dey worry una two? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Iya jnr go and sleep i will come and join you on bed thanks Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
re yu talking to me Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-10-2011 02:48 PM ok..weting dey worry una two? so mak we no look again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kb look weting? Reply@my love hmm are you sure you are ready for this man...don't start somethng you can't finish oo LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
just looking around Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HOPEA23 U mean u, im more than ready do u think u can handle me Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( Reply![]() ![]()
i hear make i excuse to show una sef...i don't want to hear screaming Replyfor the next 15 mins that is if 50cent can last for such period of time....no grudges,no hard feelings
![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-10-2011 03:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() He is only trying to diss u hopea U should know better, 50 is not that easy to handle baby RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50 Scent, no corrupt those children. You're not in any of those ten categories. Infact you be undescribable!!!! Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Looking forward to meet with the no. 10 man Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-10-2011 03:33 PM i hear make i excuse to show una sef...i don't want to hear screaming for the next 15 mins that is if 50cent can last for such period of time....no grudges,no hard feelings heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".