IN LOVE WITH A GAY HOMIE OR GUY. (Page 2)

Date: 19-10-2011 2:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lea
- mimibre at 19-10-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-10-2011 07:27 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 19-10-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-10-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 19-10-2011 02:15 PM
pls pals  i kinda want  y'll to help me out with this.
  U are in love with a guy/dude, his very cute, tall and has all the potentials u need in a man. Buh later u finds out that ur homie is gay as in real one.  Watcha gonna do?  Wil u break up with him, stil stay with him until he changes or ditch him?
 PLS I ONLY NEED UR SINCERE ANSWERS. 

To wait till he'll change,u said? That's not gonna happen, and u should be aware of that!
Now,tell me,do you want to waste your time on something which will never be?

nope!

Ok!In this case, you know what to do!
HIT THE ROAD!!!!!!!!

k thks.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 19-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-10-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 19-10-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-10-2011 02:54 PM
i wonder ideal man indeed...sis no fall my hand abeg Angry
hahaha!lmao  Sis pls don't get mad at me o pls.
i wont if only yu ditch d gay man pls Cool
it ain't gonna be tht easy buh i'm gonna do it. K sis re u hapi now?
Posted: at 19-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 19-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Wish you goodluck

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 19-10-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-10-2011 10:00 PM
Wish you goodluck
thks!
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac