Breaking news-GADDAFI KILLED [Video] (Page 3)

Date: 20-10-2011 1:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24
- kattie77 at 20-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 03:31 PM
RIP
RIP?Huh?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-10-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Oh, if Gaddafi had willing stepped down............he would have been alive to help pilot his country to greater height........there might never have been need for all these fight...........God knows best!

Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GullahGeeche at 20-10-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
WARNING VERY GRAPHIC! NOT FOR CHILDREN!!!!

[/center]]http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/middle-east-live/2011/oct/20/syria-libya-middle-east-unrest-live (ftp://http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/middle-east-live/2011/oct/20/syria-libya-middle-east-unrest-live[center)
[/ftp]

I will not post it here. Click on the link yourself! The video is posted on the Guardian website.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 20-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 20-10-2011 02:39 PM
Could this be true?

Sure. Very disgraceful what they did to his body. What an ignoble end with his body being kicked and spat on lying in the street.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 20-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 04:41 PM
WARNING VERY GRAPHIC! NOT FOR CHILDREN!!!!

SCROLL DOWN TO THE MIDDLE OF THE PAGE

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/middle-east-live/2011/oct/20/syria-libya-middle-east-unrest-live

I will not post it here. Click on the link yourself! The video is posted on the Guardian website.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 20-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Therefore thou art inexcusable, O man! Roman 2:1
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 20-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2011 04:38 PM
Oh, if Gaddafi had willing stepped down............he would have been alive to help pilot his country to greater height........there might never have been need for all these fight...........God knows best!

Despots like him never knew what was enough until it was more than enough and by which time it was too late.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desmond222 at 20-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
The death of the best president in africa is a big pain to african at alarge , May the almighty God grant him internal rest ...
We the african who know what your dream stand for , will alway miss you the king of african.. God is watching
the western world... I pray african should walk up .. RIP THE King of africa...
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 20-10-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
he don die?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 20-10-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
When I shall say to the righteous, that he shall surely live; if he trust to his own righteousness, and commit iniquity, all his righteousnesses shall not be remembered; but for his iniquity that he hath committed, he shall die for it.

14Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right; 15If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed, walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall surely live, he shall not die. 16None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live.

Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
KING OF AFRICA MI ASS!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 04:53 PM
When I shall say to the righteous, that he shall surely live; if he trust to his own righteousness, and commit iniquity, all his righteousnesses shall not be remembered; but for his iniquity that he hath committed, he shall die for it.

14Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right; 15If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed, walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall surely live, he shall not die. 16None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live.

bible verses k  Smiley
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- totallove at 20-10-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
shallow minds black brains -blackbloods don,t know what africans hav lost,the only man that can tell zionist to go to hell, then zionist  set up- brothers against brothers-we will give u power and sopport you,it was 10minutes after jacob zuma left tripoli to broker peace-the owners of the world bomb tripoli, its was 4days after kofi annan said to bush theres no reason to lnvade a sovereign nation.bush said to him phyuk you -this man hav been controlling oil prices..they killed thousands of souls,still the world watch like helpless muggus,most of the news u get comes from timewarner Cnn,they label out the intrest of washington,
every country been it demo.or whatever- hav critics and oppositions,gadafi ls a hero,he ls far better than any other african leader,he has to go thats rght,but not by violence.this ls where AU soppose to work and tell him,sir we give u upto this time frame to register parties and leave,what bothers me ls this zionist they all hav peace in their country-they test their newest misiles and  amoury on a foreign land-bcos UN itself are full of bench warmer!!even if libyan all die today,its not my cup of tea cos the arabs are naturally wicked,
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 20-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-10-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 04:53 PM

14Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right; 15If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed, walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall surely live, he shall not die. 16None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live Ezekiel 33:14-16 .

bible verses k  Smiley

Amen! The word God is true today, yesterday and forever more!  It is good to have a good start but it is much better to have a good end!  Smiley
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fancydonud at 20-10-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
what does it profit a man to gai the whole world and loss is soul. what a shame gadafi!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patuvbi at 20-10-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 20-10-2011 04:00 PM
YOU GUYS JUBILATING THAT GADDAFI IS DEAD ARE ALL FOOLS,IF YOUR PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA WERE LIKE GADDAFI NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE,NOW THE LIBYAN WILL KNOW WHAT SUFFER IS,A PRESIDENT THAT GIVES HIS CITIZENS BRAND NEW CARS EVERY SIX MONTHS,AND EVEN PAY THEM SALARY AND THEY EVEN HAVE WHERE THEY COLLECT FOOD EVERY MONTH,AND THEY GIVE THEM ACCESS TO HAVE A HOME.WHICH OF NIGERIAN PRESIDENT BOTH PAST AND PRESENT HAS DON SUCH.ABEG
[/quot you are very right..
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 20-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
He started like a hero and ended like a common criminal

Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kosoco at 20-10-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
know war without end
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GullahGeeche at 20-10-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 20-10-2011 05:27 PM
He started like a hero and ended like a c ommon criminal

Whoop there it is! That's it! You have said it!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 20-10-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
RIP Hero
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24