Breaking news-GADDAFI KILLED [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 20-10-2011 1:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 24
- luther4real at 20-10-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 06:48 PM
Quote from: luther4real on 20-10-2011 06:31 PM
He fought galantly like a soldier, no retreat no surrender.............RIP

And at the end of the day NO VICTORY OOO..... Shocked

Listen, let us learn from these people who were born to be great leaders in the earth. There lives AND deaths are a lesson to us all!

agreed, but he stood by his word!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 20-10-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 20-10-2011 04:53 PM
When I shall say to the righteous, that he shall surely live; if he trust to his own righteousness, and commit iniquity, all his righteousnesses shall not be remembered; but for his iniquity that he hath committed, he shall die for it.

14Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right; 15If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed, walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall surely live, he shall not die. 16None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live Ezekiel 33:14-16 .

bible verses k  Smiley

Amen! The word God is true today, yesterday and forever more!  It is good to have a good start but it is much better to have a good end!  Smiley
AMEN! yeeaa thts true. Smiley
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
RIP ANYWAY
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-10-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- names at 20-10-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
westerners have suceeded in distabilising libya and africa dream
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ann4Best on 20-10-2011 05:47 PM
at last!
yeaa.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 20-10-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GreatNigeria on 20-10-2011 06:47 PM
Africans be wise & do not be manipulated by the brainwash system of the western world.
They are sucked in debt & the only way to mastermind us is to use us against each other, destroyed our country in war & profit of our natural resources.
Fine, Gaddafi stayed more than expected, but should this be the only way to end it up?
After all Napoleon & others ruled for so many years without been questioned.
To destroy is easy, but to rebuild is another one.
Be careful of the western world for a second slave trade is coming!

Take a look on their faces when you own a car or a house?
Is a kind of, HOW COME?
Because they always feel, they are better than you are & you do not have the right to own such luxuries.

ur right.... i totally agree with u  Cool
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: damsel4life on 20-10-2011 05:54 PM
If it is true may his soul rest in hell fire Roll Eyes Shocked Grin
lmfao yup thts wt im talk bout. Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50Euro at 20-10-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 20-10-2011 04:00 PM
YOU GUYS JUBILATING THAT GADDAFI IS DEAD ARE ALL FOOLS,IF YOUR PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA WERE LIKE GADDAFI NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE,NOW THE LIBYAN WILL KNOW WHAT SUFFER IS,A PRESIDENT THAT GIVES HIS CITIZENS BRAND NEW CARS EVERY SIX MONTHS,AND EVEN PAY THEM SALARY AND THEY EVEN HAVE WHERE THEY COLLECT FOOD EVERY MONTH,AND THEY GIVE THEM ACCESS TO HAVE A HOME.WHICH OF NIGERIAN PRESIDENT BOTH PAST AND PRESENT HAS DON SUCH.ABEG
This is a sad news indeed, African heroe is gone, what business does America have in Libya if not that they have oil.
REST IN PEACE GADDAFI
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 20-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
GADDAFI,  Rot in hell.    na only  you and Children  get Lybia?Huh?   haba  42 years   is not 42 months................
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvinty on 20-10-2011 05:56 PM
presidency is not fo ever but he wanted to rule fo ever,som people here are sayin he is a hero,i beg most of nigerians hunger nor de let them think clear again Cool
lmfao lolz.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 20-10-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI Y THIS?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 20-10-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
The world is a stage, it has its exits and entrances but Gaddafi did not exit triumphantly  Sad
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
pls poster kinda correct urself on dis: he was actually killed by d NTC AIN'T NATO correct urself on tht k.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 20-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
gaddafi death is not a good news, as far he was not a terrorist but a greate leader lybians where living a good life, who knows who is taking over, i hope they have a tast of a leader like babangida..
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 20-10-2011 07:36 PM
GADDAFI,  Rot in hell.    na only  you and Children  get Lybia?Huh?   haba  42 years   is not 42 months................
yeaa i agree witf dis.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-10-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 20-10-2011 07:36 PM
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 20-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know if i should start jubilating or crying for this this kind of news but honestly i don't feel about to see this man dies like this.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 20-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
I don't feel good to see this man die like this, oh  :'(
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pussssssy at 20-10-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
the most beautiful girl in nigeria sylvia nduka just yesterday shamefully sacked her driver at her new appartment at yaba with no tanjible reason 4 the sack according to what was gatherd he said she had personal issues with him since then he has been threthening 2 fire him jst as she did@ the poor furious driver had no choice than 2 insult her in public nd profesied she wil be disgrased in the beauty contest in london@ so cruel dat even the celebrities like agbani darego still humble herself not 2 be compaired 2 silvia that just won miss nigeria some months ago@
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 24