Breaking news-GADDAFI KILLED [Video] (Page 10)

Date: 20-10-2011 1:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 24
- redgoogles at 21-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
The UK government over the last one year has been making cuts in every sector of the economy, yet they could still find close to 1billion pounds to attack and bombard Libya. The same time the assault on Libya started, there was serious violence in Cote D'Ivoire and more lives were lost, yet NATO turned a blind eye. More lives have been and are still been lost in Syria, yet NATO are still keeping silent. So the question, why were they so interested in LIBYA. Simple answer: OIL OIL OIL. Now that Ghaddafi is gone, and there are many factions in the rebels, they will use the divide and rule system to get the best deals for oil prices from LIBYA. The West are so immoral and dirty. Shame on you! Shame
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yun104 at 21-10-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
If one can rule my NIGERIA for 100year and we live like lybians oooh i will tell him to rule 4 more 200year if he can
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 21-10-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 21-10-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 20-10-2011 04:00 PM
YOU GUYS JUBILATING THAT GADDAFI IS DEAD ARE ALL FOOLS,IF YOUR PRESIDENT IN NIGERIA WERE LIKE GADDAFI NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER PLACE,NOW THE LIBYAN WILL KNOW WHAT SUFFER IS,A PRESIDENT THAT GIVES HIS CITIZENS BRAND NEW CARS EVERY SIX MONTHS,AND EVEN PAY THEM SALARY AND THEY EVEN HAVE WHERE THEY COLLECT FOOD EVERY MONTH,AND THEY GIVE THEM ACCESS TO HAVE A HOME.WHICH OF NIGERIAN PRESIDENT BOTH PAST AND PRESENT HAS DON SUCH.ABEG

B/4 u make a big fool of yourself by calling others fools first go and check out Qaddafi history in Libya...  go to the southern Libya and see how he and his sons maltreated the Libyans there. How do u describe the jubilation all over Libya when the news of his death hit the air waves? or did u not see all that? now do u still think that those Libyans are also fools? Get ur facts right b/4 u speak..  Over 40 percent of Libyans are unemployed now how do u justify that in an oil rich country who are actually the third oil producing nation in the whole world?... and u dare to compare them with Nigeria (no 9th world oil producer) whose population is twice that of Libya. Besides i can tell u that had Nigeria had a single president for the last 42yrs Nigeria would ve been a world power already, as that single leader would ve pursued a sustainable developmental program that would ve turned around the nations fortunes.....  There is no doubt the fact that Qaddafi to some extent was a great leader but at the same time he was very vindictive, and his down fall started when he began to see himself as god.  So get ur facts right b/4 calling others fools cos u might actually be the FOOL.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ammyjane at 21-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 20-10-2011 03:13 PM
hmmm... Gadafi,what a sad end.

What a sad end indeed! Look at where greediness and power led him to.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 21-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 20-10-2011 03:13 PM
hmmm... Gadafi,what a sad end.

What a sad end indeed! Look at where greediness and power led him to.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 21-10-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
hmm, a few days ago, they were tracking him in the desert towards chad. 2day when Hilary witchton visited, they have managed to kill him in Sirte.............hahahahahahahahahaha

I can guarantee that the media will not be publicizing his annoucement to his people 2moro. Neither will they show the millions of people revolting and protesting with their green flags in Libya.

I know he is not dead!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 21-10-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Gaddafi was not a greedy man. He has a heart and love for his country and the continent of Africa. If he did wrong, it was his motivation to librate Africa and be seen as the champion of Africa. He will have died for me!! But I know he is not dead.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- StephensonDonar at 21-10-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)

hmm, a few days ago, they were tracking him in the desert towards chad. 2day when Hilary witchton visited, they have managed to kill him in Sirte.............hahahahahahahahahaha

I can guarantee that the media will not be publicizing his annoucement to his people 2moro. Neither will they show the millions of people revolting and protesting with their green flags in Libya.

I know he is not dead!!!
[/quote]
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- StephensonDonar at 21-10-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Wat a mess!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060509569 at 21-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-10-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: poss4love on 20-10-2011 07:36 PM
GADDAFI,  Rot in hell.    na only  you and Children  get Lybia?Huh?   haba  42 years   is not 42 months................
shut up do you knw about castro of cuba 4 how long did he rule.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yun104 at 21-10-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
During Gadaffi's so called dictatorial reign; free education, free health, free housing, oil cheaper than water, cheap cheap water, money in the bank from oil revenue, Green fields in the desert, the greatest water project, African satellite, African Monetary Fund, African Central Bank, and a unflinching vision to free Africa from the West imperialism Gadaffi a Dictator my #$%$Post Gadaffi; thousands dead, Beirut revisited, al Quida and plutocracy in the making. you can bet on it! History will record this travesty and those of you who tacitly went along with this NWO power grab will get your KARMA one day for sure.You people and your mainstream media diets of lies and deceit make me whan to puke! Ignorance is such a lazy occupation. I don't even want to came back to read the brainwash comments by you
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aphra at 21-10-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
 yes Gaddafi sucked, but did they have to kill him? and televise it? I don't see bush facing trial for being an awful president.
What i am saying is we need to learn to not take life we do it easily it is not nice.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ramatea at 21-10-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
 R I P dawg :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 21-10-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
chai........ Roll Eyes  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-10-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 21-10-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Africa this this calls for unity coz i can see alot of controversy behind the death of Gadgaffi, what does the west really want & does our opinion really matter?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topeking at 21-10-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
One thing i have learnt about this so call westerners is that they all want the down fall of anybody that is against their authoritarian rule,they want to rule over everything and we dont see anything wrong in that,Sadam didnt buy their ideas,he was killed for no reason they always have something to say against this people,yet attack on Gadaffi is another one,for a man who has laboured hard to bring about Africa unity and many things he did in Africa,yet African leader supported this people to eliminate him.There is no man without his/her bad side,yes this people might have made a mistake in the past but cant we Africans solve our problems by ourselves without the help of this so call people who lure us into second enslavement by trick and if you watch critically you will see that they always attack oil producing rich countries just because of what they have so that they can have control over them and anybody that stand on their way then is their greatest enemy.This is why Nigeria should be careful and watch out cos we dont know who is their next target bcos now they control Egypt,Iraq and now they have succeeded in bringing Gadaffi to silence but who knows the next country on their agenda most especially Africa.This is why we Africans need to think and have a rethink and our leaders too should sit down and think to say no to all this foreign dictactorship,we should be able to handle our problems and find solution to it by ourselves now.Killing and shelding blood to correct our mistake cannot help us.Nigeria and African leaders should think of where the future lyes.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 21-10-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
Fake! That is not the hard man. Old soldier never dies!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 21-10-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
No matter what, Gadhaffi's dead body cannot never be a convincing victory for whosoever that initaited this, he should have been given a fair trial anyway R.I.P Lion of Africa!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tunechiz at 21-10-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 21-10-2011 12:31 AM
Gaddafi was not a greedy man. He has a heart and love for his country and the continent of Africa. If he did wrong, it was his motivation to librate Africa and be seen as the champion of Africa. He will have died for me!! But I know he is not dead.
His dead and gone get over yourself.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 24