Are you maritally obliged ? (Page 7)

Date: 21-10-2011 11:26 am (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Yea its a Rape...buh u know there r some women who doesn't like Sex and deny their hubby of their marital right

I use to have a friend like that, her hubby keeps complaining about his wife denying him of his marital right and we wud call ds lady and talk to her buh for where she no go hia ooo...until one day wen she came to tell us dat her hubby had raped her...and i did not blame d hubby for watever reason
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:09 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 12:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 11:46 AM
nope .......that is rape n' i wil sue his ass........women deserve respect .....we re not a sex toy.......sex is enjoyable when both parties agreed to it not when is by force Angry

but u know statistics shows that majority of women says no at the first intance  Tongue Tongue Tongue
does it matter what we say sometime  Grin Grin women re lik egg n' shud be respected n' pamper lik queens  Grin Grin Grin Grin

so if saying "no" does not really mean "no" sometimes ................how will they really know when we mean "no"?
just lik what yuki said earlier......he already no when am inda mood........sometimes i say no not bcos i dont want it buh bcos i want him to beg n' pamper me Tongue that makes me feel special after that d rest is history Cool

but what if u keep saying "no" and he keeps pamparing u hoping to get lucky that day ?
Ok na keep waiting for him to pamper u...when u re actually pampering him into the hands of another woman...rmber men r like big babies Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

that is the complication !!
Complications can be sometimes managed.

It is the management that we are talking abaut here  Grin Grin Grin
dont mind yuki seems she dont say no at all Grin Grin Grin Grin
Say NO when it is necessary...not wen its not...my point is most women say NO wen its not necessary...jst to punish the man!
sometimes yu get what yu wnt by saying no..........does that mean when he say no to me his punishing me? just d way am feeling right now he come in n' tell me no gurl i wont hesistate to say a BIG NO to him when his hot Cool

that means u use ur "no" sometimes to settle grudges ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
YES.............do me i do yu Cool

so if he cheats on u , u cheat on him ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
he dare not  Angry Angry

.......and u believe u dare ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
he no am crazy so even he want to taste anoda soup with all pleasure he dare lemme find out or else ...........we might end up tasting more soups outside Cool sometimes open r/ship is d best Tongue

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Another friend said this :
"No, your husband does not OWN your body. He cannot USE it for WHENEVER he wants. I wouldn't have married a man who thought that way.

When I say no, I say no. Just like if he says no, I respect his wishes instead of trying to get on top of him and ride him. That's just disrespectful in my opinion.

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 01:07 PM
@yuki n' @onyii i agree is one of the best reason that might break up marriage buh that does not mean we dont need to defend our right when need by saying no........soomething am been eating 4 yrs now sometimes is kinda boring that i cant even say yes 4 a month n' he understand me n' respect my wish..... Cool Cool
YES u can say NO cos u ve the right to protect ur body...thr's no problem with saying NO...but let it be a reasonable NO....dat's all am saying Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-10-2011 01:10 PM
Yea its a Rape...buh u know there r some women who doesn't like Sex and deny their hubby of their marital right

I use to have a friend like that, her hubby keeps complaining about his wife denying him of his marital right and we wud call ds lady and talk to her buh for where she no go hia ooo...until one day wen she came to tell us dat her hubby had raped her...and i did not blame d hubby for watever reason

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)

ok noted tell ur frd to enter covenant sharp sharp .....she ve a call Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 01:11 PM
Another friend said this :
"No, your husband does not OWN your body. He cannot USE it for WHENEVER he wants. I wouldn't have married a man who thought that way.

When I say no, I say no. Just like if he says no, I respect his wishes instead of trying to get on top of him and ride him. That's just disrespectful in my opinion.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-10-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-10-2011 01:04 PM
They don talk am.............make I waka
Oya Mama DP...come here ...right away!

Yes your majesty.........how can I help you your majesty?.........am right here Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 01:07 PM
@yuki n' @onyii i agree is one of the best reason that might break up marriage buh that does not mean we dont need to defend our right when need by saying no........soomething am been eating 4 yrs now sometimes is kinda boring that i cant even say yes 4 a month n' he understand me n' respect my wish..... Cool Cool
YES u can say NO cos u ve the right to protect ur body...thr's no problem with saying NO...but let it be a reasonable NO....dat's all am saying Cheesy Cheesy
ofcourse there is a reason 4 every action Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Hw many of u can actually come out n tell us ur hubby rapes U smtimes?

What if he said NO and it was u who forced urself on him? what wud u also call that? i bet u wont call it rape abi?...then that will amount to double-standard
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 01:09 PM
rape is rape...marriage does not change intent.  There is a difference between starting out "not really in the mood"... & saying no and meaning it.
gbam

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-10-2011 01:14 PM

Yes your majesty.........how can I help you your majesty?.........am right here Wink Wink
Oya tell us can u say ur hubby raped u?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cheryllov at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Based on the definition of Rape, one is not obliged to give it up jux because she is married, they should  love and respect each other it should be a mutual agreement and not by force, this happens mostly when the man is not romantic or is jux too much of a sex addict then the lady gets tired or vise versa, if not me personally lol don't know how am gon b raped by my husby, we'll rock together ni anytime .lol anywhere anyhow lol rotfl......:0 jux my personal opinion
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 01:12 PM

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!!

Abi ooooo
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:16 PM

What if he said NO and it was u who forced urself on him? what wud u also call that? i bet u wont call it rape abi?...then that will amount to double-standard
is a woman's  world remb Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 01:12 PM

ok noted tell ur frd to enter covenant sharp sharp .....she ve a call Cool

I beg which kind covenant be dat one oo.....hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:16 PM

is a woman's  world remb Cool
lol can u be bold to tell the world that ur hubby rapes u?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-10-2011 11:26 AM
I was talking to a friend on phone the other day and she asked :

What is your thought about this, is it rape if your married and you say no to your husband but he continues?
Do you feel once your married your obliged to give it up whenever he wants it?

What do u think pals ?

hmmmmmm yes to avoid him sleeping around but sometimes if u are not in a good mood, explain to him in a way he will understand

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:17 PM

You and Onyiis just want me to talk..........why?..........

Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-10-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-10-2011 01:17 PM

You and Onyiis just want me to talk..........why?..........
U kw wat they say...variety is the spice of life...so give us ur take...lol
Posted: at 21-10-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13