I love my husband's friend...need your advice (Page 12)

Date: 24-10-2011 7:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: sunday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- livingday at 7-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
You don't need advice but if you do, go to your husband's friend.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deepocean at 7-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
You need to have yourself examined before you do something stupid, while people are dying to find husband you are married and dying for another, ok tell us what he's got and your husband doesn't?please just be careful.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Switluv1991 at 8-11-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Rebuke dat nonscene feelin b4 u destroy ur home
Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Now girl, what is wrong with your husband getting between your legs?  You better leave that friend alone and let that husband of yours go downtown if that is what you are wanting.  Be best friends with your own husband girl.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 8-11-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Una no blame poster, she has male hormones disturbing her! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-11-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-11-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  7-11-2011 12:08 PM
You don't need advice but if you do, go to your husband's friend.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- saintdav76 at 8-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fasan on 24-10-2011 07:49 PM
u are a big fool

MIGHTY FOOL
Posted: at 8-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-11-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 9-11-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
who is d old man?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 9-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Guys this things dey happen o. i have a girl i love so much in school days, now she is married and so i am but we are just crazy about each other. we are trying to keep distance to avoid hmmm... its so serious. but try to overcome it cos i know its so difficult.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evilgenius at 25-12-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Tanx acaally
Posted: at 25-12-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 9-02-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
How do you know you are 'in love' with him. Have you been seeing him, meeting up, having a relationship, segxwal or otherwise? Texting, phone calls, emails? Stay within the boundaries of good behavior and respect your husband.. Your vows, and yourself, and keep this guy in a fantasy world where he belongs. Just don't let him cross the lines of fantasy and reality...Its not who you love,because its natural for humans to love,but what you do about it's what will define you,as a lying cheating wh*re,or a dedecated wife...And mother..And a good human being
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 9-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hummm plenty dey che-le
Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 31-03-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
How far? U don open dat ur leg 4 him
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mediaexcell at 31-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
pds post
Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 1-04-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evilgenius on 24-10-2011 07:04 PM
i have been married for ten years with two kids. For some time now i have been longing to have my spouse's friend between my ***. I am worried because i dont know how to go on with dis feeling. Am afraid to tell him because he may simple tell my husband. What will i do?

I admire your honesty, your ability to admit such feelings, however at the end of the day you are married, and it would be quite distasteful to have anything with a friend of anyone you're seeing. The best thing that you can do is pray, you have to beg God to remove such feelings, and more importantly do not act on them nor tell the man....Just put it out of your mind for Gods sake...

Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liliya at 27-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
between your ******?  Grin Grin you people will not kill me in this room. Grin your just being hit with the bug of having one man for years. you dont love your hubbys pal...you are lusting after him......and just like infatuation, if you hang on a little more, it will go and you will realize the foolishness of your feelings. you got a nice home, keep it  Cool
Posted: at 27-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- globalngr at 28-11-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
God will help you and deliver you from this state of insanity and you will think and act well and respect your marital vows

Posted: at 28-11-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13