Foool!! Tonto Dikeh Gets a Diabolical Tattoo To Cover Her Back (Page 9)

Date: 25-10-2011 12:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- nytotruth at 26-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
dia aint nofng bad abt the whole tatoo after all. if u guys have any grieviances, go bury them.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredie200 at 26-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Lol,poster what's actually ur problem?ok i know what ur problem is..u have a crush on tonto right?..if not i don't see no reason why u are creating unecessary sensation about her new tatoo,u are so infatuatected with her to the estend that u imagine her as ur lover,rather wife and u espect her to behave like ur wife like what u like and wear what u say she should wear..pls namitalkam!!! wake up from ur fantacy,stop day dreaming,tonto is not ur wife nor girl-friend,she's a star,a big one.what is wrong if she decide to tatoo all her body its no bussiness of urs,she like it and its her body,damn u namitalkam(poster)hater like u,don't progress in life cos they are too busy minding others affair and they comepletely forget theirs..
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 26-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akposy19 on 25-10-2011 09:32 PM
witch of the highest order
u wizard of d earthly zone!
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- habibi1 at 26-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
lmao
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 26-10-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 26-10-2011 10:00 AM
tell her to bring her fcuking p**sy on my table, she needs a gud f**k to calm her down looooooool

so dat thing dey hungry u to do with her abi...........
Posted: at 26-10-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 26-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
 4 mee Tatoo is sexy.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 26-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster . dont you have bette things to talk about. I hate commenting on dumb things like this.What has her tattoo got to do with ur family problem. Is she ur mum or wats ur business with. Its high time nigerians grow up and mind ur bussiness. You ve gat a lot of problem going on with you and ur country. all you are busy doing is saying rubbish about sucessful people. its her back and not urs. so you are the fool and all other idiots that are supporting you. Note, i dont know the girl in question but i feel its none of your bussiness with whatever is on her body. Na ur mama she be ni! haba..grow up
Posted: at 26-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 26-10-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
thks
Posted: at 26-10-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olao0412 at 26-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 25-10-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: olao0412 on 25-10-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 25-10-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: olao0412 on 25-10-2011 02:39 PM
her body, her tattoo, her life, so what?. Why would anyone make this news. Does the Tattoo change who she is? people please stop judging someone by the outward appearance. Dont see anything wrong with the tatt. I beg leave Tonto alone and go and deal with your retarded leaders, at least she did not steal the money from the masses to aquire the tatt. I love her, I love herr!! and Im not saying this because I have Tattoooos( I dont) she does her work and can do whatever the heck she wants with her money, her back and body. Shish!!! Wink
Please shut-up, for you to have all the money or being a celebrity doesn't give you the effrontery to be misbehaving. Ofcourse! she has her own life to live but you forgot that she influence thousands of young ones out there... What good example is she exhibiting to the young girls that admirer or love her style...Huh? For your mind, there's nothing wrong with Tattoo, but there's absolutely a million things wrong with Tattooing.  You're pointing hand at the leaders forgetting that your almighty girl (Tonto) is a leader to younger ones in the society. PLEASE CALL A SPADE A SPADE... What is not good is not good*! Gush! Just disgusting Sad Sad Sad

Thats why I should shut up? woooow, really? please watch the way you talk/write to people. That was quite babaric! You are free to voice your opinion, and I am free to voice mine. Very Impolite fellow shish!! How many young ones that you know have emulated Tonto? Charity begins at home.
Mind the way you comment also... You're free to voice your opinion doesn't necessitate that you should talk sh*t. Can you listen to your question, Huh? Sad You would have asked, "how many young teenager that knows Genevieve or Omotala Ekehinde?". Stupid! Angry Angry Angry Angry

I aint got nothing to say to you. Youre obviously frustrated!! hope I never meet you in real life retard!
Posted: at 26-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinty at 26-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
na u kno
Posted: at 26-10-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessing123 at 26-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
please u guys should look properly before posting commentooooooooooo. cos the face am seeing is not Tonto Dikeh. u dat is commenting wrongly should used something to wash ur eyes properly. cos i dnt think u are seeing well
Posted: at 26-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jaydonni at 26-10-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
na evribodi get dem bodi d tin bi say meni ppl don 4gat say our bodi na di tempo of d HOLYGHOST.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 26-10-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olao0412 on 26-10-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 25-10-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: olao0412 on 25-10-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 25-10-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: olao0412 on 25-10-2011 02:39 PM
her body, her tattoo, her life, so what?. Why would anyone make this news. Does the Tattoo change who she is? people please stop judging someone by the outward appearance. Dont see anything wrong with the tatt. I beg leave Tonto alone and go and deal with your retarded leaders, at least she did not steal the money from the masses to aquire the tatt. I love her, I love herr!! and Im not saying this because I have Tattoooos( I dont) she does her work and can do whatever the heck she wants with her money, her back and body. Shish!!! Wink
Please shut-up, for you to have all the money or being a celebrity doesn't give you the effrontery to be misbehaving. Ofcourse! she has her own life to live but you forgot that she influence thousands of young ones out there... What good example is she exhibiting to the young girls that admirer or love her style...Huh? For your mind, there's nothing wrong with Tattoo, but there's absolutely a million things wrong with Tattooing.  You're pointing hand at the leaders forgetting that your almighty girl (Tonto) is a leader to younger ones in the society. PLEASE CALL A SPADE A SPADE... What is not good is not good*! Gush! Just disgusting Sad Sad Sad

Thats why I should shut up? woooow, really? please watch the way you talk/write to people. That was quite babaric! You are free to voice your opinion, and I am free to voice mine. Very Impolite fellow shish!! How many young ones that you know have emulated Tonto? Charity begins at home.
Mind the way you comment also... You're free to voice your opinion doesn't necessitate that you should talk sh*t. Can you listen to your question, Huh? Sad You would have asked, "how many young teenager that knows Genevieve or Omotala Ekehinde?". Stupid! Angry Angry Angry Angry

I aint got nothing to say to you. Youre obviously frustrated!! hope I never meet you in real life retard!
gud 1 gurl.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mj10 at 26-10-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Leveticus 19:28.... His word is YES and AMEN.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mj10 at 26-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Leveticus 19:28.... His word is YES and AMEN.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- marvis54 at 26-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss let her live her life d way she want dat does nt stop her 4rw getting hoot wit a guy
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- beezybaby18 at 26-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
she is not a fool hahahhaa
she just crazy
her name already tells you
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- parkerchan4life at 26-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
pls let her be ok it is her body.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-10-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jaydonni on 26-10-2011 05:16 PM
na evribodi get dem bodi d tin bi say meni ppl don 4gat say our bodi na di tempo of d HOLYGHOST.
and what has that to do with tattoo......did you see any dick in her temple bodi???
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikytk at 26-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
NA HER MAMA WEY DEY INSIDE WATER BE THAT, NO BODY BE FOOL.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer