Nigerian man, John Onyenaychi jailed for 25 years for stabbing officers (Page 6)

Date: 25-10-2011 3:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 27-10-2011 04:29 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-10-2011 03:29 PM
Can any inyamiri please translate the name in red Onyenaychi for me?
BORN AND BROUGHT UP IN THE NORTH
no
it means vagabonds
WE KNOW HE DID VERY WRONG THING......BUT HE IS NOT WORST THAN BOKO HARAM YOUR BROTHER..TRY AND REMOVE THAT THING, THAT IS ALREADY IN YOUR EYES FIRST....BEFOR TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER PERSON'S OWN
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikemc at 27-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-10-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: Boka2012 on 27-10-2011 06:07 PM
i think it  is  time  to our  government to sit down and  make a good  decision, that no Igbo shall go overseas any-more neither  their  children. Imagine  every such a  crime  it  done by Igbo. what the  hell is  wrong  with them? is  getting  money   crazy or  do we  have  to make  scarification  of  our  life. please stop bringing  too much shamefulness to our  mother land and  disgrace.....

VERY GOOD PIECE. How I wish I could reach you!?!? I would have dash you one wrap of well prepared KILISH. I like this comment of yours.

tribalism together with racism in highest other,but i bet you for sure igbo's are the most industrious tribe in this sicking Nigeria,i can't waste my energy to argue with cowards.  
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 27-10-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-10-2011 10:11 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 11:44 PM

i think it simply means born criminal, don,t you look at his face so ? they supose to set him ablaize so

That is INYAMIRI FOR YOU
Grin Grin Grin    AJANNINI   MALU......THIS ONE IS NOT WORST THAN THE BOMBING AND KILLING OF FAMILIES THAT UR BROTHER BOKO HARAM HAS BEEN CAUSING IN NIGERIA SINCE THIS YEAR...

IF NIGERIA IS LIKE AMERICA....AT-LIST THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED EVERY ONE OF YOU AND YOUR BROTHER BOKO HARAM BY HANGING......STUPID IDIOT....NAAMA
born to kill , born to robb, born to kidnapp, born to ------------- Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaaaaaah it pain you?
but wait oo, how did that monkey manage to get to UK in the first instance? so ugly , looks like a proper baboon
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sky07 on 27-10-2011 06:35 PM
Good go save our fellow nigerians when e dey out d country, because of dis kind of idoit onyenaychi, and by d way..... why e b say na so so igbo way no clean?Huh?Huh?Huh??
 YOU ..YOU CLEAN?Huh?Huh???LET'S TRY AND FORGET ABOUT TRIBE HERE AND FACE THE FACT...
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 27-10-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-10-2011 05:12 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 27-10-2011 04:29 PM
BORN AND BROUGHT UP IN THE NORTH

DO NOT WORRY, I HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN MY ANSWER. THANKS  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
YOU AND AJANNI...AND BOKO HARAM IS SUCH A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA

boi, you no well at all ooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikemc on 27-10-2011 07:16 PM
i think it  is  time  to our  government to sit down and  make a good  decision, that no Igbo shall go overseas any-more neither  their  children. Imagine  every such a  crime  it  done by Igbo. what the  hell is  wrong  with them? is  getting  money   crazy or  do we  have  to make  scarification  of  our  life. please stop bringing  too much shamefulness to our  mother land and  disgrace.....

Here comes another tribalism at highest level,Mr.Boka or what your name is why do you lack common sense so the most crime in and outside Nigeria committed by igbo's?

ok to start with you as an example,this your pic show you are standing with a white lady,ok are you trying to tell us that you are going to marry this lady for life? tomorrow when your papers is completed you will start acting up so that the marriage or relationship will come to an end maybe she cannot bear it she will end up her life or live in pains all her life,now tell me is that not a crime at the highest level,i hate to listen to cowards talking.this is just a simple example of what i see in ur pic i am giving to u,and if i come there where you live nobody know what your hand work is there.just saying.thanks
TELL THE STUPID IDIOT.....HE WANT TO SHOW US, THAT HE IS WITH A WHITE MAN.....STUPID BOY WITH HIS FAKE PAPER MARRIAGE.....THAT ONE IS NOT CRIME
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)

VERY GOOD PIECE. How I wish I could reach you!?!? I would have dash you one wrap of well prepared KILISH. I like this comment of yours.
YOU ARE VRY STUPID...OLD FOOL.....AS IF YOU ARE BETTER THAN THE BOY HIM SELF......YOU ARE EVEN WORST THAN HIM
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)

i think it simply means born criminal, don,t you look at his face so ? they supose to set him ablaize so

That is INYAMIRI FOR YOU
Grin Grin Grin    AJANNINI   MALU......THIS ONE IS NOT WORST THAN THE BOMBING AND KILLING OF FAMILIES THAT UR BROTHER BOKO HARAM HAS BEEN CAUSING IN NIGERIA SINCE THIS YEAR...

IF NIGERIA IS LIKE AMERICA....AT-LIST THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED EVERY ONE OF YOU AND YOUR BROTHER BOKO HARAM BY HANGING......STUPID IDIOT....NAAMA
born to kill , born to robb, born to kidnapp, born to ------------- Grin Grin Grin
  THAT IS JUST YOU ARE UR BROTHER BOKO HARAH IS TAG OF.....IDIOT
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2011 09:20 PM

That is INYAMIRI FOR YOU

haaaaaaaaaah it pain you?
but wait oo, how did that monkey manage to get to UK in the first instance? so ugly , looks like a proper baboon
STUPIDITY RUNS IN UR BLOOD.....I CAN SEE YOUR WICKEDNESS HAS ALREADY BLIND UR EYES FROM SEEING......HE WAS BORN AND BROUGHT UP THERE  .....STUPID RACIST LIKE YOU AND UR BROTHER HERE
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
this look like a proper mad dog oooooooo
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mikemc at 27-10-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 27-10-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: mikemc on 27-10-2011 07:16 PM

Here comes another tribalism at highest level,Mr.Boka or what your name is why do you lack common sense so the most crime in and outside Nigeria committed by igbo's?

ok to start with you as an example,this your pic show you are standing with a white lady,ok are you trying to tell us that you are going to marry this lady for life? tomorrow when your papers is completed you will start acting up so that the marriage or relationship will come to an end maybe she cannot bear it she will end up her life or live in pains all her life,now tell me is that not a crime at the highest level,i hate to listen to cowards talking.this is just a simple example of what i see in ur pic i am giving to u,and if i come there where you live nobody know what your hand work is there.just saying.thanks
TELL THE STUPID IDIOT.....HE WANT TO SHOW US, THAT HE IS WITH A WHITE MAN.....STUPID BOY WITH HIS FAKE PAPER MARRIAGE.....THAT ONE IS NOT CRIME

This aboki's and there evil gender to our nation, your brother buhari thought his crocodile tears will deceive Nigerians,what could be compare with the crime your fellow hausa's have done to this nation,IBB,ATIKU,BUHARI,GOWON ETC,ANYWAY,THEY SHOULD KEEP THOSE OIL MONEY THEY STEAL INTACT BECAUSE SOON WHEN THE ANGRY YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY WILL REMEMBER THEM LIKE PEOPLE OF SERIAL REMEMBERED ASSAD AND HIS FAMILY INFACT THE ONLY HIDING PLACE FOR YOU ALL CAMEL IS CHAD AND NIGER,GET YOUR LOAD READY BECAUSE THE DAY IS AT HAND, A TRIBE THAT HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO THIS COUNTRY STILL THEY HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK SHIT.NOSES FELLOWS  
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 27-10-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 26-10-2011 10:36 PM
he is a uk citizen born n raised there so y did they say he is a naija 
abi o my brother u can remind dem of that again jare,oyinbo no go ever accept say na their own now,if to say he did well now then u go hear story of how he used to be only a nigerian through gene and complete british through birth.but come to think of it una indigbo sef no dey ever carry last jooooo una too hard in every indication,infact INDIGBO KWENU KWENU KWEZENU OOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 27-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikemc on 27-10-2011 09:19 PM

tribalism together with racism in highest other,but i bet you for sure igbo's are the most industrious tribe in this sicking Nigeria,i can't waste my energy to argue with cowards.  

I KNOW. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy COWARDS THAT CANNOT TAKE DAGGER SLICE POLICE OFFICER'S FACE. COWARDS THAT CANNOT GANG-RAPE (5) SCHOOL GIRL, COWARDS THAT DID NOT RAPE THEIR 70YR OLD GRANDMA, COWARDS THAT CAN NEVER DO........ PRESS MORE AND I WILL SAY THE REMAINING...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy SAKARAI SHASHASHA

Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mikemc at 27-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-10-2011 09:50 PM

I KNOW. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy COWARDS THAT CANNOT TAKE DAGGER SLICE POLICE OFFICER'S FACE. COWARDS THAT CANNOT GANG-RAPE (5) SCHOOL GIRL, COWARDS THAT DID NOT RAPE THEIR 70YR OLD GRANDMA, COWARDS THAT CAN NEVER DO........ PRESS MORE AND I WILL SAY THE REMAINING...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy SAKARAI SHASHASHA

sometimes i wonder why God bring this donkies hausas to be among Nigerians,people who suppose to be some where in the thick forest eating grass with their cows,
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ominiscience at 27-10-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)

You don't have to worry, Wink) Soon the three major tribes of the country are seperating peacefully to form souvereign independent nations. Now your heart starts to beat faster right?? Wink)  What a shock Shocked Shocked
Then gibbons like you will give the world a peace of mind, with your racial mumblings and tantrums
Posted: at 27-10-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 27-10-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)

That is INYAMIRI FOR YOU

The Ibos are the salt of the nation
Can you imagine your life without the Ibos?
Your lazy ass 'll be chasing after cows, Camels and donkeys
Better pray hard, pray.... cos soon and very soon. you'll be left alone in the desert!
Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 27-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikemc on 27-10-2011 09:57 PM

sometimes i wonder why God bring this donkies hausas to be among Nigerians,people who suppose to be some where in the thick forest eating grass with their cows,
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...make I LAUGH SMALL......MUMU AJANNI AND HIS BROTHER CADERARA......RAW GRASS  IS WHAT U COWS SUPPOSE TO EAT
Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8