My Aunty friend (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2011 10:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ajay Kelly
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- serababy at 27-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
just say the trueth , u like her 2 ...but hw old r u ........
Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 27-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 27-10-2011 11:52 PM
u wan ride ur aunty'd friend
carry go
No mind d yeye poster, him don decide wat to do already

Posted: at 27-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 28-10-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
do whats in your mind and stop disturbing me
Posted: at 28-10-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 28-10-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, you did not give us your age, If you really think she is into you, make the move
the worst that can happen is that you will make a full of yourself if she says NO Wink
Posted: at 28-10-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 28-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajaymoni on 27-10-2011 10:17 AM
There is this my aunty friend. She so fond of me dat sometimes she calls me her boy friend. She is in her early 40s and a single mum. She use to come to d house when my anty is not around to collect movies. I feel so much she wants something from me, But i don't know where to start. She is always smiling at me, inviting me to her church and sometimes give me her car keys to run an errand for her. What do u guys think i should do? Cos i feel she is lonely and needs someone to keep her company and another is about my anty, how she will feel if she finds out.
If i talk they will say this boy don talk another one but poster see, you sef like the woman that was why you are thinking the way you are doing right now & the woman in the other hand was trying to send a message by doing all that coz she know you are a grown man so what you have to do is whether you get the right or wrong message from her just invite her somewhere for drink maybe late hour & try hugging her as a goodnight greeting, just hug ooh then loisten to the language her body speaks or the reaction later on. This kind of thing nobody need to say anything to anybody if it clicked  Grin buy me one bottle of Heineken
Posted: at 28-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 28-10-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
Set some simple trap to find her exact intentions like the HOOOOOOP trap ok?
Posted: at 28-10-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hadegbenrow at 28-10-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
This is not the right place to post this, go to confession room

Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- norbnel at 28-10-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
guy its a hugh temptation, evn me i wud need a high resolve to resist it, pls i ask u pray to God to help her fnd her march cos if u venture into her life, u wud bite ur fingers   
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajaymoni at 28-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Serious Prayer! Any prayer warrior here?
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 28-10-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Oboy how old are you
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-10-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whitedove255 at 28-10-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
very funny Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 28-10-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 27-10-2011 10:42 AM
u shldnt conclude first,allow her to do the talking and wanting then u tell her ur  mind......

Gbam
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donfanny at 28-10-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
guy she want u to change ur life to God own patern stop thinking negatively

Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 28-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
She like you and look up to you. Leave it at that if she didn't disturb you otherwise.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfanny at 28-10-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
guy she want u to change ur life to God own patern stop thinking negatively

Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neophil at 28-10-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Guy... becareful. there are two side to it.
1. Why not look it as been a normal thing for some one to have a personal flare for other, no emotional string attached. In this case, you have alot to gain and have more to loose by misinterpreting the motives. Try and discern if this is the case.

2. Truly there might be more attach to this personal feelings, I  mean emotional attachment.  In this case, you have alot to loose either way, because either you consented to her canal lost or not you both end up leaving each ceremoniously or unceremoniously. Worst scenario,  if you did not consent to her canal lost, she tends to hate you the more, she will deprive you of your chosen freedom and better girl that you would have plan your future with.

Conclusively, either choice you are making just becareful, do not trade your feelings for your future...

Gudluck and Patience...
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- baay at 28-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
If u wnt 2 shoot, shoot dont talk
Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 28-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Micko1 at 28-10-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Guy wetin dey do you sef, U no go wait see her motive? No make move o, cos e fit attract slap Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8