Picture: Nigerian police officers rumble one another over 100 Naira (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2011 3:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3] 4
- akposy19 at 29-10-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Man must wak
Posted: at 29-10-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 29-10-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
what are they really doing?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeka10000 at 29-10-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Useless post
Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sky07 at 29-10-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
NA LIE GO KILL WHO POST DIS LIE LIE STORY
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Iceone at 30-10-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 30-10-2011 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
We know the police are corrupt but to make up story against them is equally corrupt
Posted: at 30-10-2011 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Not bribery, I think they want put handcuff on someone.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeabedi at 30-10-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
naija police... na there way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Davesmith at 30-10-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
this one na comfirm para.......! me i no go believe this oneooooo.
even the money that they are collecting, they collect it oderly. Maybe na dollar or pounds na him they spray them
Abeg mr poster you people should be truetfull in your postings
Posted: at 30-10-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 28-10-2011 05:25 PM
haaahaaa!! i dont belive from the look on that pic, i think they are trying to tie a criminal up Grin Grin Grin...

Yeah the pic kinda looks like that. But these days in Nigeria ppl will do anything to get money. Thats why there's 419, Lesbianism, ladies having sex for money, Fake pastors finding ways to get money such as when ppl give offering at church, they take the money. etc. I wont be suprised if these police officers are fighting for a stack of money in this picture. Lots of nigerians are struggling. That's one of the reasons why all these 419,false pastors, prostitution, and etc has infected our country. Other reasons will be bcuz ppl our evil and sick in the mind.

Here in US you here a lot of ppl say  "I'm FROM THE HOOD" but then I'm like you havent seen HOOD yet. you havent experience HOOD until you go to Africa.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 31-10-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
NA THEIR BUSINESS
Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 31-10-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
No, they were trying to rescue an accident victim
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sandyikechi at 1-11-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-10-2011 06:01 PM
haaahaaa!! i dont belive from the look on that pic, i think they are trying to tie a criminal up Grin Grin Grin...
just my thought
hahahahahaahha they are doin their job.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 1-11-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Evelyn28 at 1-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-10-2011 06:01 PM
just my thought
[
hahahaha which criminal? @poster  you are right they are fighting over bribe money, what i see in this picture is that they are fighting the guy who went to take they bribe money where they kept it in the bush, don't you see the other 2 police men coming out from busy? to check if the guy collect all the money useless police we have in Nigeria they should come and see Europa police
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evelyn28 at 1-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
hahahaha which criminal? @poster  you are right they are fighting over bribe money, what i see in this picture is that they are fighting the guy who went to take they bribe money where they kept it in the bush, don't you see the other 2 police men coming out from busy? to check if the guy collect all the money useless police we have in Nigeria they should come and see Europa police
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4