Finally NFF Sacks Coach Samson Siasia (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2011 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Dankan at 28-10-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikemc on 28-10-2011 07:15 PM
SACKING SIASIA WILL NOT BRING IN ANY TANGIBLE SOLUTION TO THE WOES OF OUR NATIONAL TEAMS (SUPER EAGLE ETC)

LET US TELL OUR SELF THE TRUTH WHERE OUR PROBLEMS IS, WAIT A MINUTE HOW DO U EXPECT A BETTER SUPER EAGLE WHEN WE DID NOT HAVE A BETTER NFF OR NFA? CAN SOMEONE  HERE TELL ME HOW ON EARTH PEOPLE WHO DID NOT PLAY FOOTBALL OR STUDY IT AS THEIR PROFESSION OCCUPIED THE TOP SEATS SUCH AS NFF NFA EVEN SPORTS MINISTER,IN FACT THE MOST SENSELESS ASPECT OF IT IS THAT NON OF THIS SO CALL SPORTS MINISTER OR NFF OR NFA CHAIRMAN HAS PASSION FOR FOOTBALL, I AM SICK AND TIRED HOW PEOPLE ARE EXPECTING TO HARVEST WHAT THEY DID NOT PLANT, PLEASE MY FELLOW NIGERIANS IT'S VERY VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT WE ALL EXPECT TO HARVEST YAM WHEREAS WE PLANTED COCO YAM. I TRIED MANY TIMES TO ACCESS ENGLAND FA TO SEE HOW IT BEEN MANAGE, ALL I COULD SEE IS THE EX FOOTBALLERS AND THOSE WHO HAS EXPERIENCE IN SPORTS STUFFS, ALSO THE SAME THING WITH BRAZIL. ALL THIS BUNCH OF CRAPS KEEP ME WONDERING IF OUR EX FOOTBALLERS AND EX SPORTS PERSONALS ARE NOT WORTHY TO OCCUPY THOSE SEATS,THEY KNOWS WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE A NATION A GREAT FOOTBALL COUNTRY, HOW ON EARTH CAN WE EXPECT GOOD OR POSITIVE RESULT FROM NIGERIA SPORTS WHEN THE SPORTS MINISTER DID NOT KNOW WHAT IS THE DEFINITION OF SPORTS NEITHER DO OUR SO CALL NFF AND NFA KNOWS WHAT FOOTBALL IS ALL ABOUT. TO BE FRANK IF NIGERIA LIKE LET THEM EMPLOY MUORINHO OR SIR LEX FERGUSON THERE WON'T BE ANY DIFFERENT,EVERY COACH WILL ALWAYS END UP AS A FAILURE AS LONG AS THOSE ALHAJI AND CO STILL OCCUPY THOSE SEAT,I AM NOT TRYING TO SUPPORT SIASIA BUT I AM ONLY TRYING TO MAKE A POINT AND MY POINT IS,IF WE DREAM TO HAVE A BETTER TEAM IN THIS COUNTRY LET US RESTRUCTURE THE BOARD STARTING FROM SPORTS MINISTER DOWN TO SO CALL NFF AND NFA, THEN LOOK FOR A CAPABLE COACH WHO WE CAN OFFER A LONG CONTRACT TO REBUILD THIS TEAM FOR US, EXCEPT THAT NO MAGIC IS GONNA HELP US TO HAVE A GOOD TEAM IN THIS COUNTRY, THIS IS MY OPINION,
YOU ARE RIGHT
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sky07 at 28-10-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
since e refuse to take #2.5m since e yab for em agreement. 50% of em  salary.. na em make dem fired am,
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 28-10-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Am waiting for their conclusion.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
sacking him is a  great mistake, it means there are alot of bad men at the NFF who dose not wish our great country well, it would have make more sense if the entire team was disbanded and we start afresh, hench most of our boys play very slogish and like a preginant women, the COATCH did his best , GOD only is the most perfects of all the time
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- seboh91 at 28-10-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
THEY SHOULD LOOK BACK SIASIA HAS DON WELL IN THE PAST
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond4u at 28-10-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Whether Siasia is sack oo or no sack is not business cos their will still disapoint them self there
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tnydmd at 28-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Sometimes kept wondering if we Nigerians appreciate anything good that we've gotten or that comes our way! I still never thought that Siasia of all people would be sacked so soon or later, considering his disciplinary stance and best effort in order to put those players together. The NFF committee, technical crew and players are all haters and never want something good  impacted on Siasia in charge as the head coach.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 28-10-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
If you do not have the respect of your players, and you cannot win important games, it's time to go.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enzzo at 28-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Is SaCking siasia the problem of super chicken check the team where we do have committed player. If like bring Jose mouriho super chicken go fumble. Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 28-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
mr Ego....what a sorry end....lol.

Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 28-10-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
all we are interested is good results thats what Siasia should have been aware of ... if u discipline the players and we dont have no good  result for u action then it makes no sense but i think if u must take action like Jack Bower in the Tv series 24 then u must be prepared to give us result.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 28-10-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
All i have to say is bye bye

Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 28-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
make una leave the man alone, we no get team, those pot belly players we mikel na captain na em una dey talk...
Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grinblud at 28-10-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
When are gonna learn we win some we lose some Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 29-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
I'm not into football soooo...I PASS Grin
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaccidy at 29-10-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
NFF abi na NFA should ve sack themselves first Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- farafina1 at 29-10-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
hey naija stop condemning any one the super eagle still on of the in africa it's hurst to them out but hey we talking about soccer here peace.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-10-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
one step forward and five steps backward
Posted: at 29-10-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ustyn-o at 29-10-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: doublekay on 28-10-2011 06:56 PM
This is not right. 4 how long will this continue sacking our coaches at any slight provocation, is it not obvious that this way nigeria football will not grow. And to crown it all sia one is one of the best coaches money can buy  we need to give him time and space. Lets just pray nff knows wat they are doin
[/color]

NO time. I will say that the sacking of Siasia is a ideal if that is the final decision.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- myolu at 29-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Wel, d guy has done grt, he's gud n skillful. Let him pray to God, for forgiven spirit
Posted: at 29-10-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5