End Times!: Lesbian Prostitution Is Now Booming In Lagos State (Page 9)

Date: 28-10-2011 4:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- pacolico at 31-10-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
kai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only God can help us in this nigeria.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 31-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Wey Spoon full everywhere....i go con dey do Plate to plate....God forbid
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jessie77 at 31-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
no pros, make them dey give them self HIV, make some guy dey very careful with such babes ooh? Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 31-10-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayewo12 on 31-10-2011 06:42 AM
Verily the end of time is nigh!

Verily verily I tell thee, there is no End Time but World without end.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 31-10-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 30-10-2011 03:20 PM
LOL........the world is coming to an end..........why dont you guys go build yourselves bunkers and underground shelter and lock yourselves in it.........cos you heard a news about Lesbianism in nigeria........why dont you guys form a militia group and start killing any known lesbian you see on sight to prevent your world from ending and bomb the places they hang around just like boko haram.....afterall it is the fear of western education that brought the formation of that terror group they know that western education will hinder the islamization of nigeria with sharia law so therefore living in a country with western education is like the world is coming to an end to them so they had to do something about it.
    Now i want to you guys to answer this question...........what if a known lesbian or gay multi billionaire comes forward and says he wants to give all his wealth (in tens of billions) to nigeria with a 100% excellent plan on how to use the money for massive infrastructure and basic amenity developement that will lead to massive job creations and also give a bright future for the youths thereby raising the countries standard of living higher.........will you guys accept that offer even though the person is gay or lesbian or will you all prefer the country to remain in its unpleasant condition cos the help is coming from a world ender??

My dear, this analogy does not hold water. We are attacking moral depravity in our culture. Is not that everything Western is good for us. As a people we should have the wisdom to choose or pick which aspects of their civilization will blend with our moral values and tradition to uplift our society to greater heights. The fact of the matter is that prostitution is bad and lesbian prostitution is the very pit of iniquity. Bear in mind that God made things simple: opposites attract while likes repel. He did not give Adam to Adam but Eve to Adam. You can hardly ever see a male dog mounting another male dog! Why should supposedly 'intelligent brain of all' that is human behave worse than animals? Lucifer is waiting cheerfully to receive them!!
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omojuba12 at 31-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
No b smal tn Ooo... lols
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 31-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
too bad for our society
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITEX at 31-10-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
man &woman as it's in naija so in order contry .God jorge not man.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tokeec at 31-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
most girls who practice lesbian are posses ,when u possesed the spirit of lesbiansm u hate man in ur life money is secondary and for to go out of it is a promblem, is only God can deliver u.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 31-10-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
western education is evil said boko haram.....this is one example..........must we learn only bad side of the western world......rubbish...
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutelizzy at 31-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Guys lik huntng ladies dat s y gals refers gals 2 guys. Lyk me i find it dicult 2 luv a guy bcos u dnt knw which 1 s real.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayolove77 at 31-10-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
as for me i dont really know what to say.dis is not knew @ all.it happen everywhere.life gose on.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ArthurG at 31-10-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Nofin seems impossible these days.Even if u tell me ppl walk wif their heads,I wnt even bat an eyelid.Its very possible in dis 21st century....
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Marietai at 1-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 31-10-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: damien2 on 30-10-2011 03:20 PM
LOL........the world is coming to an end..........why dont you guys go build yourselves bunkers and underground shelter and lock yourselves in it.........cos you heard a news about Lesbianism in nigeria........why dont you guys form a militia group and start killing any known lesbian you see on sight to prevent your world from ending and bomb the places they hang around just like boko haram.....afterall it is the fear of western education that brought the formation of that terror group they know that western education will hinder the islamization of nigeria with sharia law so therefore living in a country with western education is like the world is coming to an end to them so they had to do something about it.
    Now i want to you guys to answer this question...........what if a known lesbian or gay multi billionaire comes forward and says he wants to give all his wealth (in tens of billions) to nigeria with a 100% excellent plan on how to use the money for massive infrastructure and basic amenity developement that will lead to massive job creations and also give a bright future for the youths thereby raising the countries standard of living higher.........will you guys accept that offer even though the person is gay or lesbian or will you all prefer the country to remain in its unpleasant condition cos the help is coming from a world ender??

My dear, this analogy does not hold water. We are attacking moral depravity in our culture. Is not that everything Western is good for us. As a people we should have the wisdom to choose or pick which aspects of their civilization will blend with our moral values and tradition to uplift our society to greater heights. The fact of the matter is that prostitution is bad and lesbian prostitution is the very pit of iniquity. Bear in mind that God made things simple: opposites attract while likes repel. He did not give Adam to Adam but Eve to Adam. You can hardly ever see a male dog mounting another male dog! Why should supposedly 'intelligent brain of all' that is human behave worse than animals? Lucifer is waiting cheerfully to receive them!!
[/b]

Good  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chidoojoe at 1-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
this is evil
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hopeidakwoji at 1-11-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy
Posted: at 1-11-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kidpresh at 1-11-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Girls...God created Adam & Eve not Ada & Eve.... Angry

Guys... God created Adam & Eve not Adam & Steve  Angry

The thought of it is so disgusting (Guys own oh!!!)
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faco at 1-11-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
still readin....
Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- douglasea at 1-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
na wao! how we go no who be am and who no be. i don the fear now to even approach woman because they fit initiate even their mama!
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 1-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
and all sorts
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11