SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19
- sugaDaddy1forU at 28-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing is showing on the video guy..

Posted: at 28-10-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 29-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
naija needs education to open their eyes, these men re only taking advantage of the poor ppl cos they lack awareness...look at the street where somebody is parading with hummer jeep.. its a shame that nigeria is such a lawless nation where everything goes... corruption is in their blood...
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 28-10-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 28-10-2011 10:30 PM
where is the video?

in my house..you r free to watch n same time have your own miracle..
miss call 1 2 3 4 5...........still not pickin'...get yur ish 2gether man.I just asked a simple question.

waka pass jare...simple joke..n u r acting..lmao!!

Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 29-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tnydmd at 29-10-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
What are you saying, Huh? Does it mean that u haven't watch this video. U better do and stop talking rubbish! I'm sure you're one of the church member. FOOL! Don't wake up from your slumber! Sleep to eternity. I'm beginning to dislike Nigeria & Nigerians. Wickedness at the highest order.  Using poor people to make money and using God's name. Listen to his last interview, Jesus was rich! Can you imagine that? Tell me where they said that Jesus was rich & riding big cars in the Bible... He forgot that Jesus had nothing and always helping the poor. I really pity the poor people he is using to make money. Nonsense!!! Fake pastors indeed Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry They should charge him for extortion and money laundering. STUPID

Na ur old man be FOOL! If ur power reach am, go stop those pastors, people like u no get church no 4 their home town. Suck a DICK
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyemauwa at 29-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
this journalist is an example of poverty in high places, he is a failure waiting to expire....a fool without conscience and respect for spiritual things....he is insane and needs psychiatric attention..jobless young man,who from his appearance is enough to tell someone that he is not living the life he's called to live...God will help nor be have an accident with the devil,b cos once it happens, you are a gunner.....
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 29-10-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Na ur old man be FOOL! If ur power reach am, go stop those pastors, people like u no get church no 4 their home town. Suck a DICK
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 29-10-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!
[/size]

Good talk..[/b]
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 29-10-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
wey d video nah??
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 29-10-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
A Python has come to warn us about a Cobra!!

What has this documentary shown us? Absolutely nothing!!! Are we not commanded to bring the Tithe into the house of God? If the pastor decides to chop the money it is his own business. He will have to stand before God in the Judgement. IF the members see that the pastor is a fake it is their responsibility to go where a true shepherd of God is because they DO EXIST. By the way, being poor DOES NOT QUALIFY anyone as a true pastor no more than being rich means that the pastor is a true man of God.

Concerning this guy in this documentary, should we trust this deceiver? He obviously deceived them to get an interview then at the end of the day his true self comes.  I don't congratulate him at allllllllll!!!

If he is bad and all of that, walk up in the church and say I am Mr. Dreadlocks reporter and I am here to interview and expose all of you lying, thieving and deceiving pastors!!! Say that Mr. Dreadlocks and then I will take you seriously! Anybody can get courage at the end of the day when he knows he is about to board his plane and go back to where ever he came from....and I speak this even as a foreigner.

Pleaseeee, the pot done come to call the kettle black. Do mind this documentary!!   Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 29-10-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

U have said your peace,... I agree with you but you have forgotten the REAL thing on this video. Nobody is saying that paying Tithe in the church is a bad thing or something. I'm a Christian & i pay my Tithe too. I'm not a Journalist and am not ready to be one. From your comment, You're completely pointing finger at the journalist forgetting the important points and the reason why he covered this information. Sincerely speaking, the Journalist did a very good and nice job. You also forgot that he risk his life, money & time before he can get this info that you didn't pay him for, only to criticize his work. The so damn pastor is a bloody sucker and to prove it . Listen & hear his last interview which he said that; Jesus was rich, and Jesus had a secretary and all that. You can tell me, Where in the bible that says, Jesus was rich and ride big cars. Frankly, People should be very careful in other not to incur the wrath of God against them and their generation to come. Even that of Christ Embassy, if you want to take a photograph of the Church, the security will catch you and beat you to stupor. Where in the world do you see a church that exhibit such a wicked attitude if not a secret cult. They don't want to tell the world what they don't know. My brother, Church are meant to be a place of worship and not an avenue to deceive and extort money from the poor masses. I HOPE YOU REMEMBER WHERE THE JOURNALIST QUOTE THAT, "70% Nigerians are living below $2 dollars a day".So Pathetic! Sad Sad Sad Let's us try and be honest with ourselves and live a godly life. Bravo to this Journalist for the Exposure!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 29-10-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Pleaseeee, the pot done come to call the kettle black. Do dont mind this documentary!!   
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Daniel4 at 29-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-10-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: tnydmd on 28-10-2011 10:37 PM
Mehhhn na where u dey get all dis ur just 4rom? na only u dey for dis site bah! e bi like say u be job hunter without credentials and make u bcareful b4 ur tongue leave your mouth
What are you saying, Huh? Does it mean that u haven't watch this video. U better do and stop talking rubbish! I'm sure you're one of the church member. FOOL! Don't wake up from your slumber! Sleep to eternity. I'm beginning to dislike Nigeria & Nigerians. Wickedness at the highest order.  Using poor people to make money and using God's name. Listen to his last interview, Jesus was rich! Can you imagine that? Tell me where they said that Jesus was rich & riding big cars in the Bible... He forgot that Jesus had nothing and always helping the poor. I really pity the poor people he is using to make money. Nonsense!!! Fake pastors indeed Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry They should charge him for extortion and money laundering. STUPID
Which one b ur own? Na true talk da guy yern u so ooo... God knows his own. Beside, God send u say make u judge anybody 4 am. Judgement belongs to God, and u judging people is deriving him of His right... u better mind ur own business... All we need do, b remain stead fast in prayer and keep ur eyes open... mind ur business and let others b... u dis dada, na joblessness make u go find who b fake pastor and whose not fake... And there was no revelation made... this video is a waste of time
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 29-10-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
This Pastor FIREMAN is not the real FIREMAN. in fact i don vex  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 29-10-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 12:22 AM

What has this documentary shown us? Absolutely nothing!!! Are we not commanded to bring the Tithe into the house of God? If the pastor decides to chop the money it is his own business. He will have to stand before God in the Judgement. IF the members see that the pastor is a fake it is their responsibility to go where a true shepherd of God is because they DO EXIST. By the way, being poor DOES NOT QUALIFY anyone as a true pastor no more than being rich means that the pastor is a true man of God.

Concerning this guy in this documentary, should we trust this deceiver? He obviously deceived them to get an interview then at the end of the day his true self comes.  I don't congratulate him at allllllllll!!!

If he is bad and all of that, walk up in the church and say I am Mr. Dreadlocks reporter and I am here to interview and expose all of you lying, thieving and deceiving pastors!!! Say that Mr. Dreadlocks and then I will take you seriously! Anybody can get courage at the end of the day when he knows he is about to board his plane and go back to where ever he came from....and I speak this even as a foreigner.

Pleaseeee, the pot done come to call the kettle black. Do mind this documentary!!   Roll Eyes

why won't people mind it?....no human being with his/her senses will ignore paying tithe..but let just be sincere with ourselves...i'm not basing my own comment on d documentary itself...things like using God's name are obvious in that country called nigeria..collecting d poor their little savings in d name of some kind of seeing vision n making fake miracles..it's absolutely unacceptable!!! i'm not judging anyone, let God do his job on that.....

now can any of you answer this...why is it there is so many churches with funny names in Nigeria? but still,the rate of poverty n crimes are sky rocketing huh? my people let called a spade a spade...they are so many fake pastors that deceive the vulnerable ones.

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- newmanchima at 29-10-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
 all of God’s “chosen” will be saved without exception; they will hear and respond because they have spiritual ears to hear the truth. God’s power makes this certain. Romans 8:28-30: “And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. For those God foreknew (loved) he also predestined to be conformed to the likeness of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brothers. And those he predestined, he also called; those he called, he also justified; those he justified, he also glorified.” lETS GIVE GOD A CHANCE OVER THIS ISSUE
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- newmanchima at 29-10-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Many are called but few are chosen which we dont yet know till the last day. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- newmanchima at 29-10-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Pastor Chris Okotie speaks like a man of God with direction during his interview but I am some now confused about the other pastor, even the interviewer told him face to face that his miracles are Fake which he have no prove as a man of God. Oh my God wish he used his power to speak over they mans life I could have been happy because this is real time to show who you are and where you come from.   
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 29-10-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
The Pastor place the devil inside of the person and then use his power to control the demon. In January I spoke about the False Prophets that Jesus revealed to me and a lot of persons here say that I am fake. But you know this is the year of the Lord and he is exposing everyone of the False Prophets. In darkness you cannot remember what is happening. The Lord Jesus has used me to healed persons and it don't done anyway as how I have seen it in the Christian Community. The Lord never tell us to give one tenth of our salaries. Persons need to stop depending on these liars. A man died inside of the church and it is WARFARE I done and he came back to life. That is when members inside of the church realize that I am really Anointed and have Power. But I preferred to teach others to walk in Obedience because this is what BREAK bondage and Oppression. I will never take 10% from my congregation but that is CHRISTIANITY. Born Again Spirit is Spirit know that whatever the person give is to be BLESS so that the blessing remain in the individual house.

Nigeria will soon be release from these DEMONIC PREACHERS. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 29-10-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-10-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 12:22 AM

why won't people mind it?....no human being with his/her senses will ignore paying tithe..but let just be sincere with ourselves...i'm not basing my own comment on d documentary itself...things like using God's name are obvious in that country called nigeria..collecting d poor their little savings in d name of some kind of seeing vision n making fake miracles..it's absolutely unacceptable!!! i'm not judging anyone, let God do his job on that.....

now can any of you answer this...why is it there is so many churches with funny names in Nigeria? but still,the rate of poverty n crimes are sky rocketing huh? my people let called a spade a spade...they are so many fake pastors that deceive the vulnerable ones.

my people let called a spade a spade...they are so many fake pastors that deceive the vulnerable ones.

My friend in such cases the people deceive themselves!! This is a form of 419. In MOST (but not all) cases 419 can ONLY work when there is an element of greed in the one who is being the deceived.

Once again, I do not excuse the pastor. My point is the reporter is also a deceiver. I assure you he deceived these people to get an interview. Can the average person just walk up to a pastor these days and get an interview with cameras? The answer is NO!!

IT IS WRITTEN:

For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear.  2 Timothy 4:3

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 19