SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 10)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19
- Iceone at 29-10-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-10-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-10-2011 05:25 PM
interesting interviews ..keep exposing all these fake churchs and pastors
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
True talk
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 29-10-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
I am not any of thier church members...Naija pals judge not so that ye shaill not be judged..we go to church for God and not for men....so whatever they do..let God judge..thank God for my church ...Almighty Roman Catholic Church,......Angus  dei qui tollis peccata nobis miserere nobis
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 29-10-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
How come some people r able 2 watch d video nd i can't... Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 29-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE IS THE VIDEO?? Let ppl face the truth. replace the video for ppl to watch
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- carlitos at 29-10-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Well, that video is quite inspiring to me cos i believe in miracles. Much as i do agree that there are some pastors that are fake and do fake miracles, there are also genuine pastors whom God through them perform genuine miracles. Remember that not everyone that was sick was healed by Jesus that's why He marvelled at their unbelief. This video does not and cannot change my perception in the prosperity of a Christian cos if a Christian is truely the child of God, then he's an heir to everything that God owns and that includes the whole world. If you do not have faith enough to posses what is rightly your's, don't condemn others.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 30-10-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 29-10-2011 12:24 AM
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

U have said your peace,... I agree with you but you have forgotten the REAL thing on this video. Nobody is saying that paying Tithe in the church is a bad thing or something. I'm a Christian & i pay my Tithe too. I'm not a Journalist and am not ready to be one. From your comment, You're completely pointing finger at the journalist forgetting the important points and the reason why he covered this information. Sincerely speaking, the Journalist did a very good and nice job. You also forgot that he risk his life, money & time before he can get this info that you didn't pay him for, only to criticize his work. The so damn pastor is a bloody sucker and to prove it . Listen & hear his last interview which he said that; Jesus was rich, and Jesus had a secretary and all that. You can tell me, Where in the bible that says, Jesus was rich and ride big cars. Frankly, People should be very careful in other not to incur the wrath of God against them and their generation to come. Even that of Christ Embassy, if you want to take a photograph of the Church, the security will catch you and beat you to stupor. Where in the world do you see a church that exhibit such a wicked attitude if not a secret cult. They don't want to tell the world what they don't know. My brother, Church are meant to be a place of worship and not an avenue to deceive and extort money from the poor masses. I HOPE YOU REMEMBER WHERE THE JOURNALIST QUOTE THAT, "70% Nigerians are living below $2 dollars a day".So Pathetic! Sad Sad Sad Let's us try and be honest with ourselves and live a godly life. Bravo to this Journalist for the Exposure!!!
Which of the Jesus are u talking about? There are so many people call Jesus in south america continent perhaps u are referring to them. If u are talking about Jesus the Son God not rich, u have to examine your spiritual sense if u have at all. Are u saying a man that uses his heavenly power to feed five thousand people on 2 separate occasion, give life back to the dead, heal the sick, give hope to the hopeless, give peace to the afflicted, give rest to the heavy laden, uses a colt (donkey) that wasn't use by anyone for his triumphant entry into Jerusalem, even the winds, storm and seas obeyed him. Haven't u read the scripture....."Though the Lord Jesus Christ was rich, yet for your sake He became poor, that you through His poverty might become rich" (2 Cor.8:9). Christ became poor for us, that we might become rich IN HIM. The poverty and wealth spoken of in this verse could be taken spiritually.

Guy's like u, who are not spiritually equipped with the things of the spirit which is not canal talk from your carnality grave.
Jesus is richer than the whole world because he created everything.

As regard to this post, every individual needs spiritual awakening from the Holy spirit in order not to be deceived by anyone. people that don't have personal spiritual communication with Holy spirit will end up being trap by fraudulent pastors.

NB: I'm not judging any pastor as regard to this video, it is left 4 God to decide his true worshipers that worship him in truth and in spirit.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijeomauzoh at 30-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Where is the damn videos
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 30-10-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 30-10-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 29-10-2011 12:24 AM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

U have said your peace,... I agree with you but you have forgotten the REAL thing on this video. Nobody is saying that paying Tithe in the church is a bad thing or something. I'm a Christian & i pay my Tithe too. I'm not a Journalist and am not ready to be one. From your comment, You're completely pointing finger at the journalist forgetting the important points and the reason why he covered this information. Sincerely speaking, the Journalist did a very good and nice job. You also forgot that he risk his life, money & time before he can get this info that you didn't pay him for, only to criticize his work. The so damn pastor is a bloody sucker and to prove it . Listen & hear his last interview which he said that; Jesus was rich, and Jesus had a secretary and all that. You can tell me, Where in the bible that says, Jesus was rich and ride big cars. Frankly, People should be very careful in other not to incur the wrath of God against them and their generation to come. Even that of Christ Embassy, if you want to take a photograph of the Church, the security will catch you and beat you to stupor. Where in the world do you see a church that exhibit such a wicked attitude if not a secret cult. They don't want to tell the world what they don't know. My brother, Church are meant to be a place of worship and not an avenue to deceive and extort money from the poor masses. I HOPE YOU REMEMBER WHERE THE JOURNALIST QUOTE THAT, "70% Nigerians are living below $2 dollars a day".So Pathetic! Sad Sad Sad Let's us try and be honest with ourselves and live a godly life. Bravo to this Journalist for the Exposure!!!
Which of the Jesus are u talking about? There are so many people call Jesus in south america continent perhaps u are referring to them. If u are talking about Jesus the Son God not rich, u have to examine your spiritual sense if u have at all. Are u saying a man that uses his heavenly power to feed five thousand people on 2 separate occasion, give life back to the dead, heal the sick, give hope to the hopeless, give peace to the afflicted, give rest to the heavy laden, uses a colt (donkey) that wasn't use by anyone for his triumphant entry into Jerusalem, even the winds, storm and seas obeyed him. Haven't u read the scripture....."Though the Lord Jesus Christ was rich, yet for your sake He became poor, that you through His poverty might become rich" (2 Cor.8:9). Christ became poor for us, that we might become rich IN HIM. The poverty and wealth spoken of in this verse could be taken spiritually.

Guy's like u, who are not spiritually equipped with the things of the spirit which is not canal talk from your carnality grave.
Jesus is richer than the whole world because he created everything.

As regard to this post, every individual needs spiritual awakening from the Holy spirit in order not to be deceived by anyone. people that don't have personal spiritual communication with Holy spirit will end up being trap by fraudulent pastors.

NB: I'm not judging any pastor as regard to this video, it is left 4 God to decide his true worshipers that worship him in truth and in spirit.
What da hail are you talking about Huh? When i said that Jesus wasn't rich.... i meant that Jesus at his own time when he came to the world, he had nothing, he doesn't ride expensive cars or collect anything from the poor... He always use his legs to walk to any place or mile that he want to go to without means of transport and the only time he made use of transport was the entering the Jerusalem with Donkey. So In other words, its doesn't mean that he can't have whatever he want at anytime... After-all, He made & created everything both heaven & earth. But he was poor in other for us to be rich in him as you said. So you better close your stinky dirty mouth and use your brain. How old are you??? FOOL!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 30-10-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Stop giving your monies to the church and feed your poor with it. This will be the best solution to drive out the fake pastors and do God's will.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 30-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 12:22 AM
A Python has come to warn us about a Cobra!!

I believe we should not allow sentiments to becloud our sense of reasoning and perception,the journalist, using unusual method, the art of deception to get this pastors to grant him an interview, was only doing his job, you'll agree with me that without this said method the interview would never happen, even if it did take place it's not gonna be raw,but half truth and doctored lies,
  My point is  we should not rely too much on dialectics on our discusses, but on our instincts and intuitions, i'm saying it's wrong to condemn this jurnalist for the information he has given,he has created awareness of what is going on in these churches,its up to the people to follow it up or let it slide, i believe it's an obligation for christians to pay tithes, i also think  it's the responsibility of any good christian to see that the tithes are put to good use, true men of GOD should have thier potion in the LORD, but should not abuse that priviledge like the sons of Eli did,   it's always good to keep good balance of our dealings with men or with GOD. 

Posted: at 30-10-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-10-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 29-10-2011 11:33 PM
How come some people r able 2 watch d video nd i can't... Huh? Huh?

you again here?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gotes at 30-10-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-10-2011 11:55 PM
WHERE IS THE VIDEO?? Let ppl face the truth. replace the video for ppl to watch
hehehe! may be cos ur sin is too much Grin
Posted: at 30-10-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 30-10-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
End Time Prophesies coming to pass!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 30-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
can't see the video, watz up at poster?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Giving to God is not a crime but we must give in a place were these money are used properly. If a man decides to make himself rich with God's money then it's left for him and God.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyefisy at 30-10-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
where the video mr poster...
Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- happinee at 30-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)

Thanks brother for this statement,those who have ears and read the word of God,follow Gods commandment and not what the offerin or tithe you gave is used for.Leave the rest to God,Gbam!!!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 30-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
damn no video
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 30-10-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)

God knows us all but we should not put blames on our the father is in control of all things if the pastors are doing good God no if bad the will rip it some days but that does not mean u will not give what is to God and man what is of his   
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 30-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: happinee on 30-10-2011 10:12 AM

Thanks brother for this statement,those who have ears and read the word of God,follow Gods commandment and not what the offerin or tithe you gave is used for.Leave the rest to God,Gbam!!!
   true talk
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19