LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME NOTHING, WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN GODOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?LUCK EBELE IT IS NOW B
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME THEN NOTHING. WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN EBELE GODLUCK BOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Why attributing the problems ot Ebele administration to North,is Boko haram the only problem in Nigeria,insecurity in Nigeria is a GENERAL problem each part of the county has it own peculiea problem to Nigeria.You should not be sentimental in your opinion
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
I dont think anybody is hindering our progress, it is just our leaders. Ironically, who says Naija is not improving, we're now rated the 6th most populous country in the world, with a poplation of 167 million ppl. Most of this number are still living below an income of $1 per day, we should clap for ourselves nah, abi no be improvement?
I DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
i strongly belive that bokoharam stuff has something to do with IBB, ATIKU, and some others guys from the north, couse they lost the election is just my opinion they should place them on warch list peopel fund this idiorts
Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
LET US PLEASE THINK TWICE IN THE NORTH. WHEN IT WAS OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IT IS SHARIA TIME IN THE NORTH, WHEN IT IS YAR ADUA TIME NOTHING, WHEN IT COMES TO JONTHAN GODOKO HARAM. WHY? WHY? AND WHY?LUCK EBELE IT IS NOW B
You most b a small kid then if u think Boko Haram,( no Godoko Haram), starts during GEJ administration. Who gave the order 4 their massacre? was it not Yar adua. Pls go back n find out 4rm ur elders. If boko Haram is a northen agenda against GEJ what of Kidnapping and armed robbery? is it southern agenda against GEJ? PLEASE STOP CREATING DISUNITY AMONG NIGERIANS PLS
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
interpo77 at 1-11-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) (m)
the attributions of norther nigeria mostly the sect BOKO HARAM,hinders in many aspect the GEJ agenda, though u became more strong when things seems ungoing, show the huasa,s extrimist the colour they deserve
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac