MOST HAUSA'S ARE MURDERAS AND CRIMINALS.

Date: 06-11-2011 11:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
- at 6-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Considering the crime rate in that part of the country: Bombing,killing of innocent people,women and children,burning of church building and the people inside the churches,burning of christian schools,killing of Youth Corpers in the northern parts of the country,The Jet airliner underwear bomber on Christmas day in the US,Boko Haram issues in the Country everyday,armed robbery, rituals, to mention a few.These views concludes that Hausa's are Murderas and criminals.

Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
No bring fight come naijapals o!! Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  7-11-2011 10:08 PM
If the truth will cause a fight, so be it. Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 10:19 PM
E be like sey u ready 4 Ajanni, Cadanre & Co.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  7-11-2011 10:32 PM
To be honest to u, i dont give a shit about myself n U're talking about somebody else.

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
this one na revenge mission  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 10:41 PM
To be honest to u, i dont give a shit about myself n U're talking about somebody else.
Hahahahahaha..No worry..I dey ur back!!
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
I know truth hurts sometimes but U've to say it. Im not a coward, so i dont let my sense of morals get in the way of doing what is right. If fear is cultivated, it will become stronger, if faith is cultivated it will achieve mastery.

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-11-2011 10:45 PM
Revenge mission keh  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  7-11-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 10:41 PM
Hahahahahaha..No worry..I dey ur back!!
OK nah since u dey my back.... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 10:51 PM
I know truth hurts sometimes but U've to say it. Im not a coward, so i dont let my sense of morals get in the way of doing what is right. If fear is cultivated, it will become stronger, if faith is cultivated it will achieve mastery.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool..We'll luv to hv more of u in da house..I fear no fear bcos My SugaDaddy1 dey around.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahgamako at 7-11-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
My question is WHO ARE HAUSAS? MAJORITY OF PEOPLE HERE ARE WRITING OUT OF IGNORANCE.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
aha! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..................is this revenge of the Ninja?.............this would have been averted if someone hasnt been unlocking the other post that insulted the Igbos...........my hand no dey oo..........I dont have time to insult other people from other tribes when I know that my own tribe is not without its own vices..........this post is uncalled for, the other post has handled all the insults there are...........lemme watch from the sidelines, after una don break una head finish, make una call me to come threat una..........I be doctor Divine........ Wink Wink

Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 8-11-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ahgamako on  7-11-2011 11:14 PM
My question is WHO ARE HAUSAS? MAJORITY OF PEOPLE HERE ARE WRITING OUT OF IGNORANCE.

Na your Hausa Boko haram murderas are writing out of ignorance;idot
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)

Yes baby na revenge mission because a fool cannot woke up one and start insulting the ibos for no reason. We the Ibos are not cowards .The truth is that Hausa are murderas QED everyone knows about that.size]
Posted: at 8-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 8-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-11-2011 08:16 PM

Yes baby na revenge mission because a fool cannot woke up one and start insulting the ibos for no reason. We the Ibos are not cowards .The truth is that Hausa are murderas QED everyone knows about that.size]
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 9-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
Human life worht Nothing to them, violence is their 2nd name. Highway robbery,  fraud & cold blooded murder runs in there veins wherever u see those bastards. Their women are even the worst, shameless wh*res & pretenders
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-11-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HIHIHIHHIHHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIH!
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO!
HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU!
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

MOST OF THE EXPERIENCED MURDERERS DID NOT KNOW HOW TO WRITE IT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I BELIEVED IT IS BECAUSE THEY MIGHTY HAVE NEVER BEEN WITHIN THE FOUR WALLS OF A CLASSROOM.

HUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUA>>>>>

AN ANGRY INYAMIRIIIIIIIIIIII

Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- boye143 at 9-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
   NO COMMENT...
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
INYAMIRI MAI TUSA.

KA YI ZINA DA KANWARKA, KA YI DA UWARKA, KA YI DA YAYARKA, KAYI WA DIYAR MAKWAUCINKA FYADE, MATARKA MATARKOWA, SAN NAN MATARKA ABINCIN KOWA CE. CHEI!

Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero