MOST HAUSA'S ARE MURDERAS AND CRIMINALS. (Page 2)

Date: 06-11-2011 11:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
- shaoyang at 9-11-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Awusa bu ndi aburu onu

Kemgbe uwa ju bido ha bu agburu ajuru aju, oburu oge uwa di nma obu udiri ndea ka ana-akpo osu. I hapuru ha ubi gi ka ha wee nye ehi ha nri, ha achiri ehi ha wee takpooro gi ihe nile di na ubi gi, jiri nsi na esi puuu nyuchisiere gi ebe bile were amu hiri ahi ragbouoro gi umuaka. Ibara ha mba ha ejiri daga mawaa gi afo. Amaghim ihe bu na ndi ochichi agaghi ekewapu anyi na ndea ka ha jeere onwe ha ka anyi were obi umeala bie ndu onye nwe uwa nyere anyi jiri aku n'uba choo anyi nma. Ndi aboki kwesiri ichikota ha nchanile chiba n'ofu ohia na awunyere ha nri dika ezi maka n'anuohia na mmadu anaghi ebi n' ulo.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
ACI-BAL-BAL

Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-11-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  9-11-2011 11:30 AM
Awusa bu ndi aburu onu

Kemgbe uwa ju bido ha bu agburu ajuru aju, oburu oge uwa di nma obu udiri ndea ka ana-akpo osu. I hapuru ha ubi gi ka ha wee nye ehi ha nri, ha achiri ehi ha wee takpooro gi ihe nile di na ubi gi, jiri nsi na esi puuu nyuchisiere gi ebe bile were amu hiri ahi ragbouoro gi umuaka. Ibara ha mba ha ejiri daga mawaa gi afo. Amaghim ihe bu na ndi ochichi agaghi ekewapu anyi na ndea ka ha jeere onwe ha ka anyi were obi umeala bie ndu onye nwe uwa nyere anyi jiri aku n'uba choo anyi nma. Ndi aboki kwesiri ichikota ha nchanile chiba n'ofu ohia na awunyere ha nri dika ezi maka n'anuohia na mmadu anaghi ebi n' ulo.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
i cant stop lafin hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 9-11-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-11-2011 10:30 AM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HIHIHIHHIHHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIH!
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO!
HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU!
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

MOST OF THE EXPERIENCED MURDERERS DID NOT KNOW HOW TO WRITE IT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I BELIEVED IT IS BECAUSE THEY MIGHTY HAVE NEVER BEEN WITHIN THE FOUR WALLS OF A CLASSROOM.

HUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUA>>>>>

AN ANGRY INYAMIRIIIIIIIIIIII

But hausa people no dey go school now!
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 9-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
The worst is that, they believe the Nigerian preisdency is their prerogative,i've never seen a people as thoughtless and selfish as them  Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 10-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Not just most i think all of them are not only criminals and rtualists but blood thirsty vampaires and killers
Posted: at 10-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-11-2011 06:45 AM
Not just most i think all of them are not only criminals and rtualists but blood thirsty vampaires and killers

Thank you broda no mind these hausa fools.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  9-11-2011 11:30 AM
Awusa bu ndi aburu onu

hahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa laugh wan kill me,Tell them Broda
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-11-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  9-11-2011 10:50 PM
The worst is that, they believe the Nigerian preisdency is their prerogative,i've never seen a people as thoughtless and selfish as them  Angry Angry Angry.

Broda na true talk be that.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 21-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
all of them are criminals!!! those in the pulic office are pretenders and evil!!!, legendary looters all of them!!!,
  and they're fake moslems!!! Angry Angry, the educated ones among them are even the wors!!!t-suffering from superioty complex, with egos as big as battle tanks!!!,the summation,=the miscagenation of a donkey and a cow!!!.... Angry Angry Angry that's what they are!!.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  7-11-2011 10:32 PM
If the truth will cause a fight, so be it. Shocked Shocked Shocked

E be like sey u ready 4 Ajanni, Cadanre & Co.. Grin Grin

its not every kind of madness we reply to, these days , the poster has just gotten out from the hospital so, his thinking faculty is never functioning well
Posted: at 21-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 21-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
yeeah bro u are 100% right D Hausa's are cowards murderas most ppl can't say d truth because dey are afriad to die, is d Hausa's dat say dey want one Nigeria, if dey don't want it anymore we should divid d country insted of killing ppl.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-12-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-12-2011 09:59 PM
yeeah bro u are 100% right D Hausa's are cowards murderas most ppl can't say d truth because dey are afriad to die, is d Hausa's dat say dey want one Nigeria, if dey don't want it anymore we should divid d country insted of killing ppl.

Thank you broda,no mind those fools
Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 14-03-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
My Goodness we have a whole bunch of hatemongers here ....
Who hate so much of everything about themselves that they express it in terms of others ...Sad
Psychology 101  ......
Every time you find yourself hating/insulting an individual/group/ethnicity, without a direct cause, then they posses something you admire
For example : Most white people are intimidated by black people and in some cases hate them since they came to the shores of Africa to date .....
And if you think that is a coincidence then you need to read more on slavery ........
@poster and those who are in support of this post ......
Your gestures and comment suggest your slave mentality is still at work pass down to you from generation.
We can only make Nigeria or any African country for that matter better only if we stop fighting each other ...
Same problem in every ghetto/black neighborhood in America, where tribes are not factors or common denominator,
Its has been faced out and faded completely since slavery days ...
But everyday they shooting and killing each other like flies over mediocre stuff ex. sneakers
And most whites are loving it because the slave mind set still at work after 400 or more yrs ......
These black Americans may have come Hausa's,Igbos,Yoruba's etc ......
The point is that it is not about the tribe where you originate,
but rather oppression from slavery which the reminisces of it has been pass down to all Africans locally or exported.
Please lets advice each other to get away from slave mind by attacking each other on tribe/religious or otherwise......
we do not need to continue passing on the slave of the mind to the next generation .......
So Nigerians/Africans can achieve our God given potentials to the fullest ...
As the saying goes "a journey of a thousand miles begins with a first step"
Also As One of Nigeria's Great leaders said "A mind is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it" 

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 15-03-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
he he war war3

Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 14-03-2012 10:16 PM
My Goodness we have a whole bunch of hatemongers here ....
Who hate so much of everything about themselves that they express it in terms of others ...Sad
Psychology 101  ......
Every time you find yourself hating/insulting an individual/group/ethnicity, without a direct cause, then they posses something you admire
For example : Most white people are intimidated by black people and in some cases hate them since they came to the shores of Africa to date .....
And if you think that is a coincidence then you need to read more on slavery ........
@poster and those who are in support of this post ......
Your gestures and comment suggest your slave mentality is still at work pass down to you from generation.
We can only make Nigeria or any African country for that matter better only if we stop fighting each other ...
Same problem in every ghetto/black neighborhood in America, where tribes are not factors or common denominator,
Its has been faced out and faded completely since slavery days ...
But everyday they shooting and killing each other like flies over mediocre stuff ex. sneakers
And most whites are loving it because the slave mind set still at work after 400 or more yrs ......
These black Americans may have come Hausa's,Igbos,Yoruba's etc ......
The point is that it is not about the tribe where you originate,
but rather oppression from slavery which the reminisces of it has been pass down to all Africans locally or exported.
Please lets advice each other to get away from slave mind by attacking each other on tribe/religious or otherwise......
we do not need to continue passing on the slave of the mind to the next generation .......
So Nigerians/Africans can achieve our God given potentials to the fullest ...
As the saying goes "a journey of a thousand miles begins with a first step"
Also As One of Nigeria's Great leaders said "A mind is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it" 

You are an idiot
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-12-2011 09:59 PM
God Bless You !!!!
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 15-12-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac